The supreme Court is the law and the law is in their bossom.
I salute Bagbin for demonstrating that he is a fool per my view. You do not behave like this as a statement in a country you loved and has honoured you
I blame the problem child who wants everything done to his whims and caprices regardless of violating the Supreme Law of the land just to have his way. Sadly, enough his followers who cannot see far above their own a** provid ...
TO hell with THE CJ's directives, it is not worth anything anymore after the day she said in Open Court that this directive was useless. Noe serve the Speaker according to how it has been specified in the constitution
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ....~~#*••
So Bagbin was right after all. Chief justice who interprets law based on her emotions rather than the logical interpretation of the law is dangerous and must be impeached. She is not fit for purpose. I am glad Bagbin didn’t ...
But the last time the chief justice said the parliament can be serve on anyday
She is a confused woman! Toilet paper is even better than Tookenoo's directives. She must follow the constitutional provisions to SERVE Speakers and MPs, no more useless directives
@ Errortorial Commission:
MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES OKAY?
Wo ye Kwasea Paa wate! Gyimifuo! You think people like will forever be allowed to sit behind your Chinese made PC’s to insult people all the time? I blame the Ghan ...
@Stephen Donkor. Errortorial Commission can sit behind Haitian or Komkompe made PC if he so selects. The fact you can read what he types means your Standford or U of C Berkeley issued PC means nothing to him, but a PC. He lik ...
Is this woman Akuffo Addo second wife?
SIDE CHICK
You are a fool and not Bagbin. It shows the Northerns are not cowards and brainless people. Supreme Court is in the pocket of the NPP, and they only have a few weeks to push the nation around as they please.
Bagbin is million times intelligent than you. If you were wise u would not have insulted an elderly man [like the speaker. It appears your parent did not bring you up properly
The supreme Court is breaking the constitution clearly in favour on nana addo and you're here saying what. The constitution clearly granted immunity to parliament including clerks but torkonu is issuing her own directives co ...
PALIANMENT MAKE THEIR LAWS SEPERATE AND NOT SUPREME COURT ACTING LIKE MORONS. NPP BOUGHT ALL THE JUGDES TO MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE FOOLS. THE JUDGES BEEN PAID BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT TO ACT LIKE CHILDREN TO PLEASE THEIR NPP MASTERS ...
Purely intafo) attitude.
You can not even spell the word 'statesman' correctly, yet you are insulting the Speaker.
So, do you agree that CJ has erred?!
Electing NPP back to office will have severe ramifications not only on the detoriation of the economy, but also judicial and electoral biases, insecurities, oversubscribed corruption among other crimes against humanity.
T ...
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
The Chief Justice is NOT the law and she cannot unilaterally amend the Constitution of which her office is a creation. Article 117 forbids anyone from serving a court process on an MP on his way to, and from and during Parlia ...
@ Discipline:
AS SOON AS YOU SAID “CHEI” I SAID TO MYSELF, CRACK THE WHIP OTHERWISE——
ONLY A HORSE WHIP WILL DO THE TRICK ON PEOPLE LIKE YOU.
Ignorance is killing you people in the NDC! The role of the Supreme ...
Mr America, why are still there brushing horse teeth, if you love Ghana that much by always engaging in politics on Ghanaweb, come down and stay here and join discussions on TV and radio wai
He’s in Ghana close to budumburam camp. People in USA are sensible. They are not idiots
MAY THE gods OUR DESTROY YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY FOR NOT BEING TRUTHFUL TO THE PROFFESSION AS A JUDGE. YOU WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE FOR TRYING TO DESTROY GHANA OUR COUNTRY. BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL......
kangarooooooo
# shame on you GH Supreme Court #.
shallow minded judges occupying superior court
pick and choose ?
nkwasifo3 nkoaaaaaaaa
@ ROGUE LAWYER:
KANGAROO COURT WAS THE ONE YOUR P/ NDC IMPOSED ON GHANAIANS IN 1979-1996. THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA IS A GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COURT.
You are as numbskull as the other NDC fool soldiers, I thought you cal ...
@Stephen Donkor. YOU ARE SO FULL OF YOURSELF, WHICH IS NOTHING BUT SHIT! A COURT IS ONLY AS GOOD AS THE INTEGRITY OF THE CREATURES THAT SIT ON IT.
Irrespective of your exposure you're still sick of asantemanism. It's a shame
TO hell with THE CJ's directives, it is not worth anything anymore after the day she said in Open Court that this directive was useless. Noe serve the Speaker according to how it has been specified in the constitution!
A serious CJ would not leave her handbag on the table
A serious CJ would not leave her handbag on the table. Is she showing off just like the president
Afenyo-Markin take note and never ever try to serve any document to the speaker of parliament in parliament.
Rhus proves that Bagbin was right when he rejected Afenyo-Markins.
This can now be part of the constitution.. Parliament should review the constitution
You CANNOT issue ANY DIRECTIVE. REFER TO THE CONSTITUTION!!!!
nkwasifo3 nkoaaaaaa
was the case before the U.FC about directives ?
pick and choose is a great enemy to rule of law
you shall fall in your own trap
devils
A whole chief Justice doesn't even know her job how much we the common citizens?.
Why is the supreme court justice misbaving? Respect the parliament , its another arm of the goverment. Another institution.
After being exposed for their ignorance on this subject matter they're now giving directives on how a parliamentarian should be served. What a shame.
Pls don't make the 3RD DEGREE HOLDER BADGBIN important.
He's not a thin God.
NO WONDER AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTED THIS WOMEN TO BE HIS HIGH COURT JUDGE TO BULLY OTHER PARTIES.
If speaker is teaching the Chief Justice the law, then who is the real Chief Justice?
Judiciary gradually losing its value. I used to fear lawyers and courts but what is happening at sc is making me to think otherwise
This not direct issue but rather admitting that the Supreme Court was wrong and they will now adhere to the constitution.
If I were the CJ I will openly admit that were wrong on our interpretation so as to earn back the tr ...
When shall this directives become unconstitutional in the nearest future. Wooly headed judges and justices. Take introspective and retrospective of your rulings.
This is becoming like Akuffo Addo vs Tsatsu tsikata
This people all are patapaa lawyers know knowledge nor understand, such people will not use the constitution to apply judgement but they use patapaa
CJ, redeem your image which is in tatters, if not ,have yourself to blame.
Citizens seem to be tired already.
This Chief Justice is not up to her task at all. She portrays very immature & reckless. A CJ must be of high standard. Ghana is not safe with this CJ
This CJ is not even cut to be a High Court Judge. I am not of any political tone but as a Senior Lawyer AKUFFO Addo really disappointed me by appointing this lady as CJ. Her actions are extremely disappointing. She behaves ve ...
@ DR. ABENA NKANSA .
YOURS IS A PERSONALITY CRASH!
Dr Who? Fafri ho ko! Your reasoning doesn’t depicts that of a lawyer. You sound very bitter. How does her actions in similitude of a child? You didn’t give any evid ...
Waa look, you look much better without the wig, and everyone should stop using them. The microfiber in wigs can have long-term effects on lung health.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
The supreme court will be dissolve to bring sanity
Oh , so madam U see your Size? Common case U can't give verdict, because I know well well that the case is a political case. Why have U kept your bible aside and middle in politics?????? Did U say U wanted to issue a directti ...
Hmmm, the there is so much injustice in this country whereby we say ignorance of the law is not an excuse,is a great fallacy ,a lie , stupid and act of wickedness .Now tell me where in Ghana can you find constitution readil ...
With her bag on the table? I hope this is not her posture at today's sitting. God have mercy.
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Oh so the supreme Court actually made a mistake in their service of the speaker and they have hurriedly hammered this directive to regularise their mistake.... OK....kwantinue!!!!
Confused woman serving the the politician other than nation. No one sees Tokornoo as the chief Justice. Let her go to hell
My question to all this is, does the issue taken to Supreme Court by the NPP leader in parliament qualify as civil or criminal?
The Chief Justice actions have raised serious questions about her understanding of her constitutional responsibilities and her impartiality. Firstly, her decision to close and then selectively reopen courts without a clear an ...
Even the Chief Justice needs an advisor. Would she take any advice?
If she had cross-checked the constitution before her ego trip, we'd not be where we are. Very wise and patriotic Bagbin knows what he's doing.
Shame!