NPP Canada executive slams Bagbin over Parliament stalemate

Read Comments Comments (31)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The Bin bag is a threat to our democracy. Thank goodness that he will be terminated come Dec 7.

• kpaleme 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia is diligently addressing numerous significant challenges. However, the scope of unresolved issues (the hardship) remains substantial. There exists a realistic possibility for H.E Mahama to secure a victory in this ...

• Winston 1 year ago

This f00l should move back to Ghana. You are comfortable living in Jane n finch or some ghetto talking rubbish

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

There's a reason why the impartiality index of the judiciary has fallen by more than 30% under Akufo Addo's watch. Torkornoo had no business in taking on this case to start with. Her behaviour was like that of a cry baby ra ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Hmmmm, time will tell.

• Rambo Lash 1 year ago

i thought you might know better

• Chris 1 year ago

You are a big f**l blinded by party loyalty, not the country's interest

• Bigi 1 year ago

THEY PAID FOR YOUR FEES BUT YOU DECIDED TO STAY THERE. COME AND MEET US IN GHA. ABOA

• Old Boy 1 year ago

Ignore these opportunistic turncoats. If they have any iota of concern for their country, they should be here on the ground doing their bit.

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

I thought you were wise.

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

I thought being in Canada would have enlightened you a bit. Do know the courts there are independent and appointment to the highest courts is by merit.
    Just see the CJ reversing what she said in open court is sad for the c ...

• Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

That Canadian asshole should be ignored.
    Idiot janitor living overseas exposing how foolish and clueless his crazy ass is.
    An attention hoe.

• Dog meat 1 year ago

Look at them what do you know? Empty heads

• BREAKING NEWS!!! - Chief Justice Must Resign Immediately 1 year ago

The Chief Justice actions have raised serious questions about her understanding of her constitutional responsibilities and her impartiality. Firstly, her decision to close and then selectively reopen courts without a clear an ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Idiots. Do you vacate a seat you don't occupy and attribute it to future seat which they are not sure of annexing. This will be absurdity of Article 97 if it is futuristic seat. Common sense you cannot vacate a seat you don' ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Gyiminii biaa wants to be heard. Nkwasias3m nkoaa s3 Canada. In Canada can you see this stupidity over there...where the supreme court becomes the mouthpiece of the ruling government?

• .com 1 year ago

Any action taken by the speaker of parliament was for EC to cancel those filings of the 4 independent candidates so that parliament could continue .

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Kwasia!!! Come to Ghana and fool yourself like that? NPP Canada? Mboa nkoaaa!!!

• Slim 1 year ago

Go and drink the water in toilet bowl

• yaw cool 1 year ago

sddd Guinness good ftredsa thank you kKkkp

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP foolsoldiers fools illiterates shoeshine boys and toilets cleaners. Shut up and clean your fucking white people toilets in McDonalds and Burgerking over there. Nasty peoples party animals toilet soup eaters.

• Tafo 1 year ago

Stupid foolish people. What are you learning from Canada where you guys live? You think if the Canadians behave like the way your stupid foolish president is behaving in Ghana, Canada will be the way it's now. Kwasia fuor

• Kojois 1 year ago

He should close it forever. When ndc looses they will reopen. I don't blame him. Ghana democracy has become laughing stock becos of greedy one person why so.

• Joe 1 year ago

STUPID PEOPLE! People don’t travel only for money, they also learn sense but you guys in Canada are disgraceful to Ghana. Where were you in 2020?

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

Stop the fooling. We in Canada are discipline. Ofui

• Garbage Bawumia/Nana & Markin 1 year ago

Garbage! Fly to Accra to collect keys to Parliament. Open the doors.Then fly back into your Torronto coldrooms. 1-way traffic elephant junks. Convience must be yours, fair, foul or evil. Go wey you!! Garbage!!

• Garbage Bawumia/Nana & Markin 1 year ago

*convinience must be yours always,---

• Twum Barima 1 year ago

WHAT DOES THE NPP CONSTITUTION SAY ABOUT INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES STANDING AGAINST PARTY CANDIDATES. PLEASE DON'T THROW DUST INTO PEOPLE'S EYES. SAY THE TRUTH AND BE FREE. DON'T ALWAYS SHIFT THE GOAL POSTS TO SUIT YOUR WHIMS AN ...

• Anas 1 year ago

What’s the position of William Akoto in the NPP Canada branch, if I should ask, please? From the records, he’s not part of the inner core

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Truck pusher; does the Supreme Court in Canada tell its Parliament how they should go about the daily duties. Asshole licker.

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

KEEP YOUR MOUTH QUIT AND PROTECT YOUR REFUGEE STRUGGLING IN CANADA