‘Anybody who will rig the 2024 elections will not live beyond December 8’ – Prophet

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Akweku 1 year ago

Thank you pastor. Jean Mensah wants to thief the elections for her useless party who appointed her. Kwasea woman

• Kay 1 year ago

He said 20yrs of the convoy is gone.If I heard him right he was referring to those who wanted to use JJ Rawlings tricks to be President again.I hope John Mahama is listening the gap will be wide and he will not get any excuse ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THIS SHOULD GO TO THE SHORT EVIL DWARF WHO SAYS HE WONT HAND OVER TO MAHAMA... GO AND TALK TO BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, LORD COMMEY, WONTUMI & NAPO.... GO AND TALK TO THAT JEZEBEL GIRL AT EC WHO IS DOING EVERYTHING TO RIG THE ELECTIO ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ MAHAMA IS NOT A CHRISTIAN, WATCH HIS ACTIONS VERY CAREFULLY!

WHEN DID MAHAMA BECOME A FULL CHRISTIAN?

MAHAMA’S MOTHER IS A MOSLEM, HER NAME IS HAJIA ABIBA NNAABA OF BUSUNU IN WEST GONJA DISTRICT. SHE DIED IN JUNE ...

• SKY 1 year ago

Hahaha. Oh so fine gentleman like you writing accurate English like this and trying to be a spin doctor? Oh chale, you disappoint me. If literates of your calibre can spew such political wickedness just to have your party per ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

It is even public knowledge that former chief Justice Georgina Woode was his Sunday school teacher. Hmmmm, thes Ddsciples of lies and deception and cheap propaganda. In any case, Mahama is not campaigning on religious or trib ...

• Apraku 1 year ago

Aren't we tired of these fake prophets parading in big suits in Ghana? How many prophets do we have in Ghana promising doom and honey. Ghana must move on without these fake prophets. It's too much!!!

• Dr Jo 1 year ago

Massa this has got nothing to do with doom prophecy.
    He's just making a statement against rigging the election

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

This pastor is not prophesying, he is praying (cursing) and I say amen to his prayers

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

@Stephen Donkor New York Spare us those history.Mahama has been a Christian for ages and he attends church at Assembly of God without no fear and doubts.unless like your so called lair who he is a Christian today a Moslem to ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Do you believe in this nonsense?

• Nana Abena 1 year ago

Hahahaha @Kay be wise ooo can opposition ….. election??tickle yourself and laugh the gap will be too wide for your party.on December 8 hahahaha bleeding is allowed

• Pelicles 1 year ago

When the former Nigerian president, Goodluck Jonathan came to Ghana, did you hear what he said? If not, stop yapping like a dog infested with ticks. NDC forced the EC to telecast the last IPAC meeting and what did NDC prove t ...

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

WHERE FROM THIS RIGGINGS AND LOAD OF NONSENSE FROM ILLITERATES AND IGNORANT PASTORS OF NDC PERSUASION? WHEN “JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 MAHAMA WAS PRESIDENT” HE SAID GHANA’S ELECTORAL COMMISSION WAS ONE OF THE BEST IN T ...

• Asana Michael 1 year ago

That's right pastor.akufo addo should hear this

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Amen and Amen

• Ruthan 1 year ago

John Mahama is not prepared to met the CEOs who are employing majority of Ghanaians but rather go to scammers(fake pastors).He thinks he is smart he wants to use their followers to get votes such a crook it won't happen.

• Toni Alhassan 1 year ago

John was at the CEOs summit at Kempinski earlier this year when Bawumia didn’t show up. I believe Bawumia is the one who has no respect for groups of people in this country. When he looses I’ll bring a video tape out

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Just tell the pocket size half human being akuffo addo that he will be visited with fire and brimstones should he attempts to rig the elections. Just tell him. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo.

• Nana 1 year ago

If Ghana was America you would have been adopted by the state when you were young.Your parents never took good care of you.You sound like a delinquent child call John Dramani Mahama.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Mass just admit Akufo Addo is a big fool. Kwasia boy

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

O Ayigbes!! When it comes to insults these Togolese trokosi Ayigbes have no peers. It's their culture. When they insult others it probably makes them feel good about their inferior selves.

• GOOD PROPHET! SAY THAT TO MAHAMA, MOSQUITO, BOAMAH FIAVI AND HIS FAITHFUL TWIN JATO 1 year ago

They are scheming day and night how to rig. How to infiltrate the EC to cheat, and how to use the security agencies to intimidate us to accept the results of their evil plans. \they will all perish in the fire they themselves ...

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Coward , if you're a man tell npp direct not to rig the election

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama is aware of the loss coming his way and nothing can save him from it. I have made my own prediction that Northerners and Voltarians are going to vote to elect Bawumia to the shock of all and sundry.

Whi ...

• Say it loud 1 year ago

Bawumia can't beat him because the economy is so bad!

• Williams 1 year ago

Is this also a prophecy or what? You r sounding a caution to who? So if mahama loses the election it because the EC rigged it. So Bawumiah is not a human being eh! Stomach prophets, we shall see at the end of the election. Al ...

• Dr Jo 1 year ago

But he didn't mention anybody or party's name, abi

• Ekplor 1 year ago

Volta must secretly seek Nogokpo to commit all the big names at EC to deity and invoke the deity to annihilate any ec official cum their family who dare rig the election. Must be done Secretly. Then let see. Especially Jean ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NPP PLANS TO RIG THIS COMING ELECTIONS BUT IT WILL NEVER MATERIALISED. JEAN HARLOT MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE ARE WORKING ROUND THE CLOCK TO IMPOSE BAWUMIA AND MAD MAN NAPO ON GHANAIANS BUT THEY WILL NEVER B ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Kwasesto Prophet

• Opoku 1 year ago

Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Kyebihene etc will be punished by God like Sir John, Asante Bediatuo, Dr Kumah etc.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Nana Konadu is silently regretting aligning with Bonsam Akuffo Addo to secretly inject Rawlings to kill him. Akuffo Addo saw Rawlings as a threat to his government's popularity and feared the unprecedented corruption that wou ...

• Stinking enemies 1 year ago

Beyifoc ba sarfo bediako you and your miserable abeyifoc stinking ugly ahiafoc always on foot no car wearing rags living in pathetic houses. Mmooaa agyimifoc dont be deceived with you witchcraft you have don't have any power ...

• Iron 1 year ago

Why do we give prominence to such idiots?

• Coolio 1 year ago

Covid was worst than rigging election but u mad men who claimed u are from God never showed up. Do u have the power u aee talking about? Yr moda

• Thanks Pastor 1 year ago

Thanks pastor for telling those rogue politicians the thruth. They think they owe tomorrow.

• Man of God has spoken, listen those with evil intent to steal or cause mayhem 1 year ago

Osofo thanks. Evil minded people who want to cause trouble in Ghana over to you. You don't mess with prophet naasei. Why would you die for a politician?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

I ready sharping my long knife to cut that Akims forest old chimpanzee into pieces when he try any evilness in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Irresponsible comment. Cut your uncircumcised dick and stick it into your mom's smelling .

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Tell them. Man of God.
    JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you ...

• Tell NPP/EC/SC/Bawumia/Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Thank you Prophet.

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

Useless leadership all over ,how does one rig election. instead why don't you use the time to advise the party members to be vigilant and not go asking for tea with biscuits.

• Yd 1 year ago

A prophet who spills evil only in Ghana and you will die first in Jesus name

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Then John Ford drunkard mahama kromfoo techiamoah is going to die

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

ANOTHER LUNATIC CALLING HIMSELF "PROPHET"

• K Duah 1 year ago

Almighty God created all men ,God hands are not in election is like marriage .Men elect their own leaders does where they makes mistakes so that God will not be blame.

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Ghana has one of the most transparent, credible, free and fair elections in the whole wide world so keep your curse to yourself and family

• KofSam 1 year ago

The prophet has forgotten that some elections are not fair and things could happen underground for the losing candidate to become the winner. So let’s pray that the elections are free and fair . But where the government in ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!! Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen ...

• Sam, Bern 1 year ago

Lovely! Tell them and their S.C. cult hooligans

• Emily 1 year ago

The table will surely turn teachers are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering mates are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering nurses are suffering babies are suffering fishermen a ...

• Jamin 1 year ago

Liar Liar. There is no Prophet in this world. All came and gone. Fake Prophets nkoaa!

• OFUN DZEKEWU 1 year ago

ARE YOU GOD?

• Peace Ali 1 year ago

Amen. Amen