You couldn't employ anyone for nearly 8 years. What is the guarantee that you do it in 26 days? By the, there were about 800,00 unemployed people as at the time NDC was leaving office. Today Bawumia says he has created 2.6 mi ...
THIS LOOSE TALKER MUST BE CAGED IN A ZOO WITH BABOONS AND CHIMPANZEES FOR TOURISTS AND HOLIDAY MAKERS TO COME AND WATCH AND THROW SOME BANANAS AT HIM... HEERHHH!!!
WHO WILL DO US A FAVOUR OF STOPPING NAPO FROM MENTIONING NDC AND MAHAMA IN HIS STATEMENTS.... SOMEBODY SHOULD DO US A FAVOUR..... I HAVE NEVER HEARD NAPO TALKING ABOUT POLICIES OF NPP.... NAPO,, WHEN I SAY 3Y3 ZU,, SAY 3Y3 ZA ...
Napo is a huuuuuge minus for the NPP and I LOVE IT!
@ FRANKIE:
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION! ...
In your wisdom according to the truth compare the economy as at 2016 to 2024 and tell Ghanaians which you think is better.
Nana and Bawumia.
Mahama and Paa kwesi Amisah Atta
NDC ARE SOO SCARED OF LOSING AGAIN, BUT LO AND BEHOLD, THEY WILL LOSE.
@Napo, the mad dog is barking again.
A careful study of public mood would have educated you about how majority of Ghanaians are enjoying how NDC is treating you in parliament. We are even calling for more.
@OSEI you and who?
MASA, I BOW DOWN FOR YOU. YOU HAVE SAID EVERYTHING. ANOTHER QUESTION IS; WHY IS NAPO BLAMING THE NDC MP'S WHO ARE IN PARLIAMENT INSTEAD OF HIM TO BLAME THE NPP MP'S WHO HAVE BOYCOTTED PARLIAMENT?
Napo at 56 years old is still a trumu-trumu man. Last year 10th November 2023, he faked a new life-path by marrying menopause woman because of vice presidency position.
Why now??? After eight years???? Npp for you.
Full of lies
Oh Efo NAPO, once an IDDIIOOTT always an IDDIIOOTT
The problem is, in their onstituency they don not compaign so they don't know how to talk and this has expose them
Almost eight years you did not provide the means for employment, but want to employ in your last 25 days?!!
Your NPP led administration is the incompetence and useless government in both Gold Coast and Ghana history!
You ha ...
This man is an embarrassment to his constituents.
A typical ashantini! Always thinks he's better than everyone! A useless man! At your age you don't even have a child, just rushed to marry a menopause frustrated Ga woman just to be able to play politics. Look at how you even ...
100% spot on!
@ Adjei:
YOU FEEL INSECURE, THAT’S YOUR OWN STUPID PROBLEM
KWASEA! “IF YOU CAN’T BEAT THEM JOIN THEM”!
Kwaseato, your own inferiority complex is what’s making you feel like that! You feel very insecure abo ...
A vote for Bawumia = 4 more for Ugly Addo and his theifs
A vote for Bawumia = More hardship and increase unemployment to the youth
A vote for Bawumia = More Galamsey in our rivers & Forest reserves
A vote for Bawu ...
Napo thinks he is addressing illiterates? NPP has stayed in power for 8 years, it couldn’t do all the recruitment, so these few weeks that parliament has been in chaos, he wants to dwell on that for the reason of unemployme ...
Stupidity in high place and trust me some foolish people will buy this nonsense
As for this man he is a bomb for NPP, do think we are all illiterate in Ghana, 8 years you are not able to do that 3 weeks to election hmm, continue to deceive your in Asante Region
is he a Vice President material?
A Drowning man catches on a Straw’ How many people have you Employed in the Past ? We can’t pay for Everything because of your Own Corrupt Government. Start preparing your Handing Over Notes.
So wen dis man go talk sense koraa. 7 years 10 months u no fit employ de remaining 1 month u cme dey tell us dis
Talk sense small
Diabolic people
Kwasiaaa are you going to employ 3 weeks to your exit? Go and tell that to the animals in ashanti forest.
Hahahahaha. Comic relief
That why we will vote against you, because in government, you can't do anything. We don't want this blame game again. If NDC in opposition can block you from implementing your policies then they are strong and deserve to rule ...
Stupid talk, for eight years, now that you are talking about employing people
How can this fatherless guy be a leader? No marriage until recently when he planned to be a running mate so he is not serious in life. Actually, he is a gay.
Enough is enough, the only solution is to change the government.
OH NPP!. WHY THIS GAY NAPO?. THE GUY IS NOT FIT TO BE VICE. FOR 7 GOOD YEARS NPP DID NOT CREATE EMPLOYMENT UNTIL JUST 2 MONTHS LEFT FOR ELECTIONS?
A bill in Parliament to employ nurses. Come on. NApo thinks he is speaking to illiterates. Ministry of finance is no more giving clearance so we now need a bill to employ? You have employed NABCO people close to 7 years now ...
>>>> Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
This NAPO is so pathetic, why can't he talk sense small, who is doing him.
Napo is problem to npp and needed mental check up. The other time he was on campaign stage in the north shouting ndc slogan Eye zu eye za. How can this happen if it is not the beginning of madness. Day by day his mental capa ...
NDC hate ghanaians because most of them are foreigners.
Boldsteven, this your comment obout this twerp has to go viral. I like it very much. It's the best description l have ever read about this down syndrome of a person like the mother serpent of all evils.
This guy is a bomb. Atomic bomb. He is not properly brought up.
You had 8 years to employ. What happened?
Employ more people within 3 weeks what npp could not do in 8years.Who are you deceiving Napo?
There goes the fool again.
I hear the useless Ashanti Regional minister saying somewhere that Akuffo Addo govt had out performed all govts. in Ghana True, Nana Addo had outperformed all govts/leaders in Ghana in destroying our democracy, outperformed i ...
Another community in Ash Town is missing its idiot. A word of advise to my fellow Oseikrom people. Please spare the Asante name the ordeal. Dont give our enemies, ie the enemies of Ashanti the opportunity to insult our tribe, ...
Since when MR. BIG NOSE?
Is it too late to change this fool as a vice presidential candidate?
You again. What kind of jobs are you going to create? Seven and half years you couldn’t create any jobs except farming for graduates while NPP members and their affiliates children were sent to Bank of Ghana and other lucra ...
Anytime Napo is talking he thinks he is in the Ashanti Region where he can say anything and go free and they will believe him, I don't blame him
NDC is the ones who took parliament to Supreme Court
Nopo stop lying
Nopo stop lying. All this years you did employ them. 1 month to election you want to employ. What is the motive behind this?
So now we need parliamentary bill to employ regular nurses wow.
So what at all has this thing brought to the table? He sounds very immature and stupid everyday
NDC is evil
A fool less than a month to election . Say this to your stupid npp supporters