Tahiri, are you a lawyer? Your phonetics is horrible.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Aboa biara ebewu aa cpere, they are doing everything humanly possible to clinch and hang on to the tiny straw that they are hanging on, they can desperately sense that end time is very close and near.
COCONUT HEAD KT HAMMOND COMMOT FOR DER... KWASHIA BUULU... WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE??? MR LOOSE TALKER..... GO AWAY WITH YOUR GYIMIIIII LIFE.... UNCOUTH OLD MAN..... THE YOUTH WILL ALSO SUE YOU FOR CALLING US COCONUT HEADS,,, ...
Are u human or a sperm from the pig family? Is ur brain connected to ur anus? Not only are u cursed but ur unborn generation are cursed also, cursed are ur useless n prostitute mother with a smelly should hv used condom so ...
Old man like you joining criminals to loot Ghana ,how many years do you think you have to meet God for judgement? Sugar factory that can help you gave it out like a foolish pig you are. I wish that guy gave you a good slap. O ...
Do they teach phonetics in law?
I completely support KT Hammond for reporting it to the police.The James Afedzi that I know is not be behaving like a Chartered Accountant that I know from IPS.He don't need to copy the bush behaviour of his party.
Master, are you correct??
see this stupid KT, he heckles members more than anyone else
What about the NDC woman MP who knocked your head? Won't you file against her? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and annoying ...
That NDC female MP may be a prostitute who wanted an NPP MP to fire her Engine. She thought she could arouse KT Hammond prick for night service
Your comment clearly shows that the man was assaulted. Is this what we need in our body politics?
DRILLSHIP THIEF. IN AMERICA OR EUROPE, AKUFFO ADDO AND KT HAMMOND WOULD HAVE ROT IN JAIL. ONE, FOR SELLING OUR DRILLSHIP AND POCKETING THE PROCEEDS. 2. FOR BRINGING IN MERCINARIES FROM SERBIA AND SOUTH AFRICA IN 2016. ONE THI ...
Is Mahama a judge to jail you and those who think like you?
Mahama is a qualified Aircraft thief. Everybody knows. He is a thief in everything. If NDC should win the presidency at any time, Mahama shouldn’t be the candidate for the presidency.
@Frank. You are and will always be a wasted sperm till you kick de bucket. Mark It On Wall!
JESUS, please ease ignore that man called Frank. He's a nutter who deserves nothing but derision and contempt. His other names include Stephen Donkor New York among others. Jubilee House pays 20 cedis a day for the rubbish he ...
Another foolish human creature, Are you better than JM or any of his family???
I think you are not correct Frank Agyena,
KT Harmond I think your old age is worrying you right?? Hmmmm Ahhhhhh!
KT Hammond is huge problem to human community. This guy has no human quality rather super animalistic behavior. Old man without any WISDOM
James Afedzi is a known Alcoholic who has an insatiable taste for Akpeteshie since his school days at IPS.I'm not surprised he wanted to beat up KT Hammond.He may have been influenced by Alcohol.
Afedzi Klutse is known for boxing disabled women and oldwomen in his Constituency. He has gay tendancies reason he is always fighting women!
This idiot called K.T Hammond should have been given a hefty slap by Hon. Avedzi. NDC has missed the chance to bring sense to this idiot with the head like a dead vulture. Anytime this foolish Tahir misbehave I want one NDC M ...
Hahaha
As a man fellow man push u and you are.....
You are The One who is chasing the NDC mp s the video is there in The media avedzi is just telling you to Go back we all see The clip, you are The one acting all over.
This K T Hammond guy is a comedian. He is one of the idiots in NPP'S parliamentary caucus whose animalistic tendencies are too nauseating to stomach in society. The NPP has the judiciary, the EC and the security
This K T Hammond guy is a comedian. He is one of the idiots in NPP'S parliamentary caucus whose animalistic tendencies are too nauseating to stomach in society. The NPP has the judiciary, the EC and the security agencies in t ...
YES,LETS POLICE ARREST THESE NDC JOKERS
Uncle K . T. Please grow and show leadership
Stop behaving like an old drank and he will stop pushing you my father
Foolishness can't leave this guy I swear. NPP and stupidity. Kennedy agyapong please come for your stones. The stupidity hmmm especially this etagbabaa guy. Chaii
@Hope.. etagbabaa paa..lol, you blast!
Stop behaving like an old drankad and he will stop pushing you my father
Kt ahmmond assault the ndc mp , I mean he t
ouch first
If what Mr. Tahiri is saying is true (and not an exageration), then Mr. James did indeed exhibit savagery in the house, which is most unbecomming of an 'honourable' member of parliament.
NDC MPs should have slapped his dirty face to bruises. Suddenly, this stamina has a voice in parliament and talk over decent people. It amazes me that character like KT is even given a ministry to manage in our country. His t ...
Dem for best am self ! Twat !
This almond man is always behaving barbarically. Oh Nppigs!
~~ Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
He pushed you and so what was the injury and harm. Police cases where people have been physically attacked and harmed have gone nowhere.
Stupid old fool. If touching is assault then all those in Makola and our public spaces will be in court demanding justice from the useless judiciary
I don't know this man is a stupid man like that. You covered someone's face during live interview but that one was nothing.
He should have slapped him.
Weakling with mouth.
Am waiting for a day this man will be serious for once. As a constituency and u vote for such comedian to represent u in Parliament; no wonder no development goes on in his constituency
Those who are insulting K. T. Hammond are ANIMALS without human brains. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung.
Who is Afedzi ? He pushed K.T. and you're supporting him and rather insulting K.T. You're all idiot ...
Didn't he KT also tried to slap some NDC parliamentarian a few months ago during some of these commic exchanges. He threw his hands 3 times but non of them landed, because the people he was trying to slap were younger than h ...
KT Hammond behaving as he is the spoke person for NPP in the Parliament. Where was he when Quaye declared Fomena seat vacant? NPP is not for him and Ghana is not for NPP.
go and file it at supreme Court. there u will get fast hearing and ruling for u. abi ylur caucus extension be that
mumu
WHAT THE HELL DOES THIS DUNDERHEAD, KT HAMMOND KNOW ABOUT HUMAN BEHAVIOR? HE DEFINITELY NEVER THINKS LIKE A MEMBER OF THE HUMAN SPECIES. AVEDZIE SHOULD HAVE SCISSORS KICKED HIM IN THE CABOOSE. WHAT AN OLD RETARD AND A FOOL!
You are a foolish old man. You behave like an imbecile.
I think the money you stole after selling the drill ship is getting finished.
Useless old idiot or a lawyer.
So KT Hammond is the face NPP has to present to all. What a crying shame. When the speaker speaks to the public, he is right behind him spewing his own complete garbage. And there is no adult in the caucus to rein in the deme ...
I saw the video. K T Hammond was clearly exhibiting provocative behavior. He was following the NDC MPs and saying things they didn't like. This compelled them to push you off.
JUST ASKING. WOW, GHANA!
Ghanaian are watching npp will loose massively both bawumia and parliamentary lnsha Allah NDC will come and abolish e levy and other taxes
So no jokes among them sef?
The joke is too much, man grow up
KT HAMMOND is a hooligan as the same as Carlos Ahenkora the ballot thief
STUPID STUPID STUPID. K.T HAMMOND IS A BUFFOON!!! SILLY IS HIS MIDDLE NAME.
I'm coming to Ghana this year for the coming Xmas and will find the way to grab KT HAMMOND and give him some dirty slaps which he will never forget in his life as a human being
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
There he goes again! The baldhead fool.
TAHIRU YOU LIKE FOOOLING TOO MUCH…AT YOUR AGE YOU SHOULD BEHAVE LIKE A SENIOR IN PARLIAMENT..BUT LOOK AT HOW YOU ARE FOOLING
When will you be sensible for once?
He should have punched you in the face.
THIS KT HAMMOND OLD MAN IS THE MOST STUPID GHANAIAN SO FAR. THE PEOPLE OF ADANSI ASOKWA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES THAT THERE IS NO OTHER CIVILZED BEING IN THEIR CONSTITUENCY EXCEPT THIS GORMLESS CREATURE.
What of the woman who slapped your coconut head!
I will pay that woman TOP DOLLARS to slap the DUNDERHEAD some more!
KT can go to he'll, he is a fool.
He even didn't beat you and you are complaining he should have beaten you when behave like a child with a grehair .
This is petty. I thought you would rather do that to the lady who bashed your bald head.
Mr baldie.
Has grey hair lost its value?
Why didn’t you push him back? Aboa KT Hammond.
Painting pictures of the firing squad of the yesteryears,send to court.
WE DON'T HAVE JUDGES IN GHANA. THOSE IN THE SUPPRIME COURT ARE AGYAPADIE INPLANTS.
If Law, is about manipulating the Court, in order that you have judgement in favor of one self all the time, the I can not consider Law, as a ...
This man must have his head examined by the psychiatrist before it is too late.
Is KT Hammond on drugs or what? He talks anyhow always.
We saw it on live Tv when Hon. Emmanuel Armah Kofi Boa was addressing the press he KT Hammond went and covered his face. Your colleague joke with you small noor you ran ...
James Avedzi thinks Ghana is in the era of Rawlings tyranny.We are not in the bugs bugs era oooo.James gbordzide(take your time).
Since when did mere pushing, (which did not result in a fall) in parliament became a police issue. K. T. I'm really disappointed in you. These type of heckling, if I should call it so, do happen in many a parliament all over ...
Another OLD FOOL
JUST ASKING. WOW, GHANA! USE OLD OCTOGENARIAN. GET OUT OF POLITICS AND GIVE THE YOUNGER ONES A CHANCE. AT YOUR ADVANCED AGE YOU SHOULD BE AT HOME COUNTING YOUR FEW DAYS ON EARTH. YOUR KIND ARE THE TYPE DESTROYING GHANA'S FUT ...
He should have given u azumah punches.
Walai I think and believe that Ghana's Parliament deserve seriou minded people and not just people who are petty and insensitive to the plight of the masses who infact gave them this reputable job and dignity to lead them... ...
Human instinct is an animal instinct, man is a social animal, so K.T. Hammond should have said social behaviour.
So let us all behave like social beings.
I think there is a more civilised way to report this matter rather than insults. "Animalistic instincts"? You have debased yourself to the same animal level without knowing