stop the nonsense….fool
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
NDC don't value the intelligence of its followers. Unfortunately their followers also do not challenge the stupidity of their leaders.
Absolute truth!
no need to insult....just answer the question posed by him.....extra fool!!!!
Eiii ndc people, you claim you started every project of Akuffo Addo meanwhile you did not start foko, you guys think Ghanaians are gullible? I can see Akuffo Addo is giving you sleepless night with projects.......hahahaha. Mo ...
Naturally thieves! Anyway good project they started it, the only project they disassociated themselves is national cathedral!
Any good project except the national cathedral! Apologies
Waaa look at His stupid face like he use akpeteshie to bath..
Look at this fool. We the residents know when it was started
hehehehehe....resident where? We beg just stay in your kasoa and don't come and lie with your shallow ignorance!! about 'we the residence' gymeiii
But everybody knows work stopped the day npp came to power. The pillars were all constructed.
That’s a lie. Some of the piers were constructed just this year. The bulk part of the work is the superstructure.
I no be juju be dis? They feel all citizens are blind. I knew this will happen! This is a project which was inherited and delayed for close to 7 years. We all saw the pillars standing for years. When did Akufo Addo dream abou ...
This project started before the NPP came into power,do you think we're shallow minded people
U guys kws no shame......so dis stooge want to tell us b4 dey came to power in 2017 the flower pot junction hasn't started....? No only dat even Tema end of motor, obechebei lamptey interchanges and pokuasi hv all started... ...
Is like the bridge in Tamale town centre, right?
Then no interchange in Tamale, ask your N P P are saying, say no to NPP, vote for J D M!
And no interchange in kasoa
Was the "Bridge" going to be over a river or over roads under it?
Nkansah has admitted to Ghanaians that John Mahama started the project but Akofo Addo improved the project design. The project idea and plan is for Mahama, but work and improvement is for Nana Addo
New bridges under NPP have always been called Interchanges. Dagombas in Taalmale are proud of their bridge they call interchange
Exactly the point. JDM and his NDC are all jokers and think Ghanaians actually have short memories. Good response there Hon Kofi Nkansah. We shall keep exposing them one by one.
idiots……go and complete the National Cathedral and claimed the glory….this project commenced before your corrupt evil
government came into power….You stopped the project curtsy your senior minister claiming you were ...
How does this make sense to you, that a project started in 2015 as road extension to ease congestion becomes a bridge. What's is the purpose of a íbridge on a road network? Tell me what project the Npp came to meet that was ...
I'm not sure this guy was anywhere near Accra around 2016.
We can forgive him for his lack of appreciation of the design and works before 2017.
Mr CEO tell us what exactly you do or have done for Ghanaians with your fancy company name. Any one who drive through Palace or flower pot before 2017 knows there were Chinese contractors working on the bridge or whatever yo ...
I am the best kebab man in Accra ,you can contact me for your parties,funerals,weddings etc ,I can do chicken kebab,goat ,cow ,gizzard ... You can contact me on 0534509476 for your kebab, @Abdul kebab chew and chew steak
we can equally buy it from the roadside!!
Massa, don't waste your time. Even free SHS they say they started it.
NDC started the AKOSOMBO DAM and Nkurumah completed i
Do who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
I LIVE ON THE SPINTEX ROAD THIS PROJECT WAS STARTED BY THE NDC AND WAS ABANDONED FOR SOME YEARS.
Why are village sinkholes the same as village dams?
Given that NDC govt started the project, NPP govt has complered the project by doing greater chunk of the work. People saw the works Hon. Amoako-Atta Esq and his team including Hon. Abeyifa Karbo tirelessly did to bring the p ...