NDC only ‘attacks’ the court when things don’t go in their favour - NPP Communicator

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Akonfem Mahama. Why did you abandon the Eastern Corridor road?d? 1 year ago

Keep lying to Ghanaians in your green book.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THIS CASE SHOULDN'T HAVE GONE TO THE COURTS IN THE FIRST PLACE...... AFENYO MARKINS SIMPLY CANNOT READ AND UNDERSTAND SIMPLE CONSTITUTION

• ghana 1 year ago

BREAKING WIKILEAKS NEWS- AKUFO ADDO PROMISE NEVER TO HANDOVER POWER TO MAHAMA BUT PROMISED TO HANDOVER TO BAWUMIA OR THE ARMED FORCES: EXPOSING

• JOHHNY 1 year ago

MASSA BUT THIS IS NO NEWS- AKUFO ADDO TOLD US THAT HE WILL EVERYTHING NOT TO HAND POWER TO JOHN MAHAMA: SO WE ARE ALREADY TO VOTE MASSIVELY FOR JOHN MAHAMA:

• Kooo 1 year ago

Bawumia is Akuffo Addo replica. The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and lunatics we have in this country.

• JOHHNY 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS A STOOGE NOTHING ELSE

• ghana 1 year ago

BREAKING WIKILEAKS NEWS- AKUFO ADDO PROMISE NEVER TO HANDOVER POWER TO MAHAMA BUT PROMISED TO HANDOVER TO BAWUMIA OR THE ARMED FORCES

• GHANA 1 year ago

In 2020, the MP side in Parliament had a commanding majority. The Speaker of Parliament, Prof. Mike Aaron Oquay, was from the NPP side. The Speaker, backed by his party, ruled that an NPP MP who had declared his intention to ...

• kulbogo 1 year ago

Oh my sister u tink dis kangaro court n their ruling is ryt, i happened to live in south africa n seriously our judiciary is a laugh stock on de continent ryt nw, under akuffo addo ghana institutions reputation kept declaini ...

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Ofui like you.

May the almighty God punish you for this.

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Your party is not showing leadership and you keep on blaming NDC.
    The leader of your party, the chairman and the GS are the people to solve the three rebels problem in your party.

Ofui once again.

• SHAMU 1 year ago

Is NPP a political Party? Frankly speaking, is a group of criminals formed in a form of a party to come to power and steal everything from the country Ghana. Ghanaians should bea it in mind that, criminals belong to prison an ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

These are NDC members who have been jailed since the inception of the 4th republic, Kwame Peprah former finance minister, Victor Serlomey(he died in prison), Dan Agbodakpi former minister Trade and Industry, Abuga Pele who wa ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP is a criminal organization party, hardened criminals like Bawuliar

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

If one does not know a bitch, this girl is one. Simple.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

LAWURATA, STOP MISBEHAVING!!! U AND UR NPP HAVE ONLY 24 DAYS TO START RUNNING INTO THE BUSH....STUPID ELEPHANTS!!!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mark it anywhere that John Mahama will never be president in Ghana again, never. He is just stupid to lead humans. Do you listen to him and does he make sense?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I agree with the writer's assessment that the NDC only disagrees when the issue does not go their way. An example, when Charlotte Osei was the chair of the EC everything was fine with the NDC, but see what is happening with J ...

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

THEY HAVE COME JUST TO STEAL, KILL AND SHARE! THAT ALL! THEY SHALL NEVER LEARN AS THEIR JATO THE JEALOUS JONKY.they are just breeded chiwawas no sens!e

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC is not a political party rather, a group of truants and vagabonds who wants power to fool around and nothing else. Look at them and point out a soul in that despicable and pathetic group who thinks. They are nothing but d ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Where from this fool,.what did she know ,Kwasia baa.

Did the NPP heap praises on the court after the court ruled against the petition of the NPP challenging Mahama's win in 2012? The NPP not only attacked the court also singled out Justice Atuguba with daily malicious attacks.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

But have you forgotten that NPP is in bed with the courts,especially with supreme Court so always their only hope is with corrupt judges at the supreme Court?

• Rock USA 1 year ago

U are stupid ugly useless woman. Can't you see that akuffo addo packed all those npp people there?. Open your eyes before you talk your rubbish. you dagati frafra woman