Who let this Dog out...See his black dirty face
The Bin bag, the sister in law molester, usurped the power of speaker. He will have to kowtow to the Supreme Court where the actual power resides. His ego is clipped.
See who is talking about ego? Wonderfully wonderful
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~#*•
ALL THIS DRAMA IS CENTERED AROUND ONE ILLUMINATI (FREEMASON) BOY CALLED AFENYO MONKEY WHO SHOULDN'T HAVE GONE TO SUPREME COURT IN THE FIRST PLACE
And that disgraced fomer minority leader Haruna Iddrisu shouldn't have brought this issue up at all.
INSTEAD OF SUPPORTING YOUR BROTHER, SEE WHAT YOUB ARE DOING?
NORTHNERS ARE THEIR OWN ENEMIES
INSTEAD OF SUPPORTING YOUR BROTHER, SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING?
HMMMMMM
What about Southners ? The next president would be a Northner by all means. What about if all the Southners were united? Nkwaseasem. If Bagbin is a fool , Amidu can tell him that. If your brother is an idiot , the fact that ...
The useless special prosecutor who took salaries for several months for no work done. He was throwing tantrums blaming the president, today look at him talking.
Amidu's family should have this man's head examined before it's too late oooo. The mad is behaving like a mad dog
Big fool. Amidu served Ghana with honor.. No single taint of corruption. Unlike JM with all corruption scandals.. Airbus included...
BREAKING NEWS - WIKILEAKS NEWS- AKUFO ADDO SWEAR NEVER TO HAND POWER TO JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS: HE IS PREPARING TO HAND POWER TO BAWUMIA OR READY TO HAND POWER TO THE MILITARY: GHANAIANS WA ...
well this not nothing new to us because, Nana told us take he is not going to hand over to Mahama a one term president already. so this colifields it well.
Thanks @ Osaberima.
What other best choice of words can describe this otani dust bin's bloated ego than those words used by hon Martin amidu? So as I read other comments trying to rubbish amidu's assertion, I wonder if some ...
Indeed @OSABARIMA MENSA, I wonder why you're not at Pantang. You're terribly sick and should not be allowed moving freely among NORMAL human beings.
Your sickness is out of control.
I WISH MARTIN AMIDU, ONE OF MY FAVORITE GHANAIANS WILL SAY EXACT SAME WORSS TO OUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT.
In 2020, the MP side in Parliament had a commanding majority. The Speaker of Parliament, Prof. Mike Aaron Oquay, was from the NPP side. The Speaker, backed by his party, ruled that an NPP MP who had declared his intention to ...
This Guy amidu must shout-out with this unnecessary blabbing
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans, or get this as XMAS GIFT for that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the ne ...
Martin Amidu is handsome like rhino.
YES, HARUNA IDDRISU, THAT DOUBLE SALARY OUSTED MINORITY SPEAKER CAUSED ALL THE CHAOS IN PARLIAMENT....TWEAA.
NOW YOU ARE CALLING MR. AMIDU A DOG? AMIDU HAS SPOKEN THE GOSPEL TRUTH. NDC SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT BAGBAN WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY AS THE WORSE AND THE MOST BIAS SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT OF THE THIRD REPUBLIC.
So sad!
I never knew Martin Amidu was such a jealous man.
Sorry, Martin, you will never be Speaker, nor a member of the unanimous SC; Bagbin has beaten you to it, whether you like it or not.
Your sick mother and your good for nothing Father. Odwan ba
though some us don't support Haruna and Bagbin I'm terms of this case but it is also good for npp to experience this kind of situation.
For them to learn that abuse of power has future consequence. What npp did in 2020 by M ...
Martin, he should know that nobody likes you in Ghana except your immediate family. You’re not satisfying any person in Ghana today. Therefore nobody is interested in your write ups. In short, you’ve lost your relevance. ...
Park, I disagree with you. Mr Martin Amidu writeups on the matter in issue are perfectly articulated. You cannot take that away from him. He is very objective.
Why then did you read this article all including commenting
Park, your comment is exactly my thoughts, Amidu is so peeved, full of pettiness, egoistic and stupidity.
Wow! Thanks for the education. God bless our homeland Ghana and make her great and strong!
NORTH AGAINST THE NORTH, AMIDU YOU ARE DISGRACE TO THE NORTH. WHAT DO YOU WANT ?
What's bloated ego about trying to protect parliament from the executive and the judiciary? Is he going to be speaker forever? He's done what he did for our democracy.
YOU HAVE THE MOST BLOATED EGO IN AFRICA
YOU, amidu, you HAVE THE MOST BLOATED EGO IN AFRICA
Amidu, what has the ‘youth’ got to do with your write up regarding this SC cum Parliament issue? Cannot the youth lead or contribute to a national discourse? Does ‘old’ age or being called an ‘elder’ translate int ...
A bird whispered that GBagbin is hiding at Nadowli. Man pass man. Let him show his face and Auntie Torkornoo will bundle him to counterback by his Batakari.
Who says woman no dey!
Mr. Bagbin is the best speaker in our times. A teacher, coach. Mentor and a very knowledgeable person who stands for rule of law, democracy and he loves his nation. Thank you Mr. Bagbin and may Jesus Christ of Nazareth bless ...
Oh challe God richly bless you and give you more wisdom .
Envious, jealous, skin-pain and the character-assassin for hire Amidu at his game. Attacking his enemies within the NDC is all he knows.
Ghana in the hands of NDC Northerners will come to tatters and destruction. These people should not be at the helm of affairs.That is not their natural call in life.
Martin Amidu should shut up. What has he achieved himself but to criticise everyone here and there including his own people.
Even his small law firm Akunkye Chamber he would run it because of his pride and arrogance. Keep ...
In your mind achievement is stealing state funds...
Look at this one to. Why this useless talk. U r jealous of speaker. Go n burn the sea. U r the most horrible SP ever in the history Ghana’s first republic. Useless man with foolish pride. No one recognizes u again. Idiot.
Bagbin is a DOG and wonder where he got his law degree.This stupid idiot was made a speaker only to plunge our democracy.
Could you work with NPP for 1 yr while you castigate somebody who has worked with them for almost 8 yrs? Aminu has no shame at all. Looking down on num ber 3 gent of Ghana when you have never been voted for before to any elec ...
Skin pain
Bagbin is full of himself which simply means egomaniac. He thinks with the gavel, he can summons the heavens to come down and bow before him.
@Pelicles, Bagbin has done absolutely nothing wrong his only crime is that he is an NDC man as Speaker of Parliament under an NPP regime. The NPP is hurt because they never got one of them to be Speaker, the result is that th ...
Well, well. The super learned Amidu again. His wisdom and understanding of the Law is unparalleled. A solid masterpiece!!!!
I don't envy Bagbin at all. But if Asiedu Nketia, Jato Ablakwa, Fiifi Fiavi and the like are your advisers what outcome can anyone expect. When you assume high office and go down in disgrace it is a hard pill to swallow. I wi ...
BAGBIN IS A TRAITOR. A CROOK. OPPOSITION BECOMES SPEAKER. NOT 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. TRAITORS. LIVING CONFORTABLE IN ACCRA AND PROBLEMS IN THE NORTH. RICHIECHIES.THEY KNOW.
PLEASE LETS TAKE MENTAL HEALTH SERIOUSLY IN THIS COUNTRY...
When did sitting on the minority seat by convention becomes despicable that two months to an election the minority does not want to occupy their zone again. Don't scandalize any part of the noble parliament of the republic. P ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
GOOD NAME IS BETTER, tell him, THAN ANY RICHES TITLES OFFICES POSITIONS etc. Tell him! you are the same lot who make your peoples think infamous, where as once tutedas the most trust wealthy correct and honest!POSTERITY SHALL ...
Amidu, clear off where we're you when the Speaker of Parliament, Professor Mike Ocquaye made similar pronouncement in 2020? The NPP you are now supporting has no principles. They shift the goal post to meet their needs. Unfo ...
See who's talking about 'overbloated ego'. The problem with the Martin Amidu is that he can't see beyond his nose!
What we know is that Bagbin isn't a coward, hypocrite and a loser like you Martin Amidu
Mr. Martin Amidu always speaks wisdom with objectivity. He is my intellectual role model. His incisive eradication cuts several fingers, particularly of the immature thugs from the NDC side. However, on the side of the NPP, ...
Martin Hamidu is a confus being.
Amidu the hypocrisy, Amidu the jealousy, and Amidu the greedy. No matter what you think, you can't compared your stupid ego to the best of best our only intelligent man like Mr Bagbins. I will personally go to X in rain th ...
MARTIN AMIDU SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH BECAUSE YOU ARE OVER THE BAR
Bagbin’s ego has gotten the better part of him! Now his Ego is drying in the streets like rotten tomatoes. Hahahaha. These crop of our Latter Day Saints politicians think they are Sovereign?? In Chicago USA there is a sayin ...
Oh Martin. Why always jealous of his northern brothers who do better than him?
This is unexpected.
Why drag someone's health issues into the fray. It is unGhanaian. Unless it is being insinuated, Bagbin was malingering.
Mr know all saying someone has overloaded ego? Coming from Amidu is really interesting
This stupid mad man should clear off our face, he is loosing the little respect we have for him. Go and solve your tribal issues in Bawku and stop attacking our brother Bagbin. You should channel your strength and wisdom into ...
This Martin Amidu is very stupid,he finds no fault at Afenyo Markins conduct right, old man without brains
Heheheeeeee!!! See who is talking about Ego here. Martin Amidu whose ego has driven him to madness is talking about someone's ego. If you couldn't stand your grounds to defend the OSP office because of the actions of small me ...
This double standards man should give us a break. We know your hatred for NDC big men long time now. You did same thing in 2016 to bring JDM down and you are now following the speaker after realizing your plan to bring JDM do ...
Martin Amidu I 100% support your observation. This Speaker's actions is negatively affecting the Ghana at this critical period where the country is preparing for elections and things are there to be done.
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Dr. Nana Ayew Afriyie, the Member of Parliament for the Effiduase-Asokore constituency representing the NPP, owns GhanaWeb.com, which aligns with the NPP.
Look at this shameless hypocrite dog, who has ego more than you in Ghana. Always making foolish noises
This man is coward. Where was he when we needed state men to mediate this problem?
What has happened has only helped to deepen our democracy. People should stop being pessimistic. Hon Afenyo did no wrong by sending the case ...
Amidu has no relevance in Ghana governance system.
Always trying to get media attention. When he was given work by the president he hurriedly resigned. What does he want? Now he is a spectator.
This man lost his memory.
He talks anyhow.
He talks like all knowing person.
Martin Amidu.... Would you pls shut up. You stupid fool....what did you do when you were appointed special prosecutor. All you do is talk talk. You are a nuisance.
The same bloated ego is what made you chicken out of your job.
Give us a break and behave like an elderly man.
Mr. Know all.
Between you, Martin Amidu, and Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin, who has a bloated ego? Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin was only following a precedence. Martin Amidu, shut up because you had the opportunity to make a change but because of you ...
The all knowing Amidu at it again. He is always criticizing people for one or the other thing. He knows the right answer to everything in Ghana but not an antidote to his bitterness towards people who hold dissenting views ot ...
The envious man Martin Amidu does not refuse to disappoint. That Amidu is lunatic and can never be compared to Honorable Bagbin achievements and stature. When never Amidu is appointed somewhere to lead….he will drink pito a ...
Look at the pot amidu calling the kettle black. Amidu tell us your achievements in all your appointments. Nothing to show except jealousy and backstabbing.Senile old man.
Fools too grow old indeed. Tweaaaaa. As if he is any better. Grumpy old man. All the people this man hated have all become politically successful than him.
Martin Amidu should bear in mind that he has no opportunity left for him to ascend to any high office again in Ghana. In fact, he has abused all when he had the chance. So he should not, out of envy and jealousy be conde ...
The fool should be ignored, he just want to remain relevant, he’s not.
He can continue to attack the Speaker and remain foolish forever, it will not take away anything from the Speaker.
Peacock Bagbin is heading for a 10 year jail term .
Indeed, apart from showing "bloated ego" with stupidity, Bagbin has been consistently showing a high level of inordinate pride as the Speaker. Perhaps, it was his wildest dream to have found himself in such a lofty position ...
Only a disingenuous political party will take the word of a disgraced copy cat of a disgraceful plagialist seriously!! Now the equally disgraced speaker is concerned about his ex-gratia more than anything else!! Shameless foo ...
Amidu is talking rubbish. He is envious of Bagbin. He was giving a job he couldn’t deliver and started writing rubbish. Let Bagbin be!!!
Who opened the cage for this stinky dog?
heheheh- Martin reminds me of that jealous guy in the neighborhood .
My pastor use to say that "some went through school but school didn't go through them." They think the market woman can be deceived today with their pen. The man who went to court did not go for interpretation that the speake ...
Where is this coming from Martin Amidu? What ego are you referring to?
Who has more bloated ego than Martin Amidu. As a Minister for Interior everybody was afraid of him. And various heads of security institutions always prayed not to invited nor call to his office. Nobody shouuld entertatin thi ...
To be honest, I sometimes get confused with Mr. Amidu's writeups. I think it's unfair to be attacking the Speaker, Bagbin. Can someone help me access article which was written by Bagbin when former Speaker Mike Oquaye declare ...
Can someone help me to access an article which was written by Mr. Amidu when prof Mucke Oquaye, former Speaker declared the Fomena NP seat vacant? Or he was busy writing articles to insult the president, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuf ...
Who let the dog out. I guess it's also a song track.
Intellectual dishonesty from Mr. Martin
Blind old man. You are the one with the bloated ego. Since your friend Rawlings died, you have never been yourself. We all thought Afenyo Makings is the proud one. You need an additional goggles to see well
Amidu is mentally sick.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Where from these useless Martin Amidu,Kwasia fool.
How?
PLEASE Aminu kindly stop this HYPOCRISY and be a HONORABLE man, you are degrading your wisdom and respect.
What has Babgin done to this man at all?
It looks to me that the Supreme Court ruling counteracts the legislative intent of the Constitution; it will create significant tensions within the governance framework. Here’s a deeper look at the situation:
Legislative I ...
This martin amidu is jealous about about bagbin and jm he wish to have occupied jm position or bagbin position.A fool like kwaku ayidoho.
The master of our constitution is talking,sharp ,smart and accurate when it comes to 1992 constitution,Deme ND Addison's master.i am very proud of you,we need a leader like you is not about tribalism is about the hurting true
Martin Amidu, you're a fool! I see you're jealous of Alban!
I expect you to condemn the interference by the judiciary on the legislature!
Only people like amidu martin ego would let him run away from special prosecution for his cowards work. Ghanaians don't want to hear from him.
The Speaker can still send the Matter to the various High Courts having Jurisdiction in the various Constituencies with the Evidence for them to Declare the Matters there.
Well said, you are a patriot! I wish Ghana has 10 of your caliber.
Some Ghanaians seem to be overwhelmed in understanding with the issue between parliament and the Supreme Court. The judges in their first ruling made a critical point concerning the people a parliamentarian represents. The or ...
Bagbin is a foolish speaker and an empty head. He has lost every respect sane people gave him. He is not fit to be Speaker.
I think my respected Father had it all wrong n Mr. Speaker speaks for the nation n how we all expected him to preside taken cognizant of the hypocrisy of the CJ npp n mr. Amidu himself.
if he or npp prefer to play politics ...
Political whore who want your stupid advice. You see your end. Every one has rejected you.
Martin Amidu is a corrupt imbecile. I once had a lot of respect for him, but not anymore.
Amidu is baiting NDC by intentionally insulting Bagbin for NDC to reply and for him to further attack NDC leadership with lies just to distract NDC and give the NPP soundbites for their campaign. NDC should ignore him. He is ...