Ofori-Atta, 58 others will be jailed when NDC is elected – Mustapha Gbande hints

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Never again do we experience this arrogant and corrupt Akyem NPP mafias (Egypadie)

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Kofivi this is Ghana and not Togo. You do not speak for Ghanaians. If you cannot take the political events in Ghana then go back to your country Togo.

• DotCom 1 year ago

There’s no development because there’s no money for it? Some people have stolen the money meant for development. This is why we lack almost everything and things have become so difficult to get. Many people have directly ...

• Mawule 1 year ago

Never again should Ghanaians vote for NDC to come to power because they have absolutely nothing good for Ghana. NDC only thinks about how to win power and be fed by Ghanaian tax payer. For 8 good years that NDC has been in th ...

• Set up 1 year ago

@mawule
    Am ashanti imposing as an ewe! Nop are thieves!The time is rife for you to account for allmisdeeds!

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Talk about policies. We will not vote Bcos you are going to jail someone or not. Talk about how to end hardship.

• Kk 1 year ago

Here they go another loose cannon. You think jailing people is easy. Do you know and understand how legal processes work? Ghanaians think twice before you vote for the ndc. They have very few sensible people. Its all about th ...

• Ama 1 year ago

I suspect you are also one of those who stole money from the state and thwarted development. The genotnor printed over 40 billion new 200 cedis where is all that money? Even if ndc fails I don't personally care so far as they ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Just get it in your head that we’re in a democracy and you can’t be just get up and jail people as you wish. NDC cannot jail anybody. It’s the courts that will jail but they’ll follow due process

• Set up 1 year ago

Moron like you! What do you know about democracy? Do you think ghanabelongs to only npp and ashantes? Vermin!

• Ama 1 year ago

NDC is made up of Fools they have failed to realise that Ghanaians have recognised their tricks they used in June 4th 1979 and 31st Dec 1981.They used those tricks to win power and it turned out that they themselves are very ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Corrupt one like you! Most of the money meant for this country decelopment have been stollen mostly by ashanti and akyem.politicians in npp! It's time for accountability! Npp will lose the election because of corruption and l ...

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

For the past 8 years now why can't the NPP government implement the policies they are preaching? A government in power, but speaking like opposition party. The power has been given to you for the past 8 years now, you didn't ...

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Just look at this foolish man always threatening people. Even certified international criminal government official 1 is walking free. People like you and Sammy Gyamfi chicken thief will sleep early December 8th.

• Joe 1 year ago

Mahama has my vote. Ofori atta must go to jail! GABBY TOO AND BEDIATOU must all be jailed! Criminals. We need to clean up the system !

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

This party of Ayigbes and Northerners is always counting chickens before they hatch.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Another foolish person. Betty Mouldu Iddrisu made similar comments in the past.Tell me how many NPP people could she jail as Attorney General.? Compare that with NDC persons successful prosecuted now.Your Masloc Madam is now ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Stupid comment! These npp criminals are building all over the place to the watch of akuffo sddo who is encouraging criminality! If mahama don't jail them there would be a military take over!

• Nana 1 year ago

Who in this country is more of a criminal than John Mahama?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Why is he still walking about? Shut you forken mouth! VERMIN!

• Niionii 1 year ago

Nice one. First they should all be put under house arrest, thoroughly investigate them, then give all clear per person . Check foreign accounts, homes and bring back all stolen monies. Mahama must do this before Ghanaians wo ...

• Say so 1 year ago

Nop criminals! By now their anuses are burning. Another person who needs to be investigated in the minister of agric! That guy has stollen so much money!

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Yes you are right Niionii, Fast Track Higher Court that Kuffur instituted to jailed Kwame Pepprah and Victor Solomey must be brought back, to jail the NPP government criminals.
    They are scared of accountability, that's why t ...

• GHANAIAN 1 year ago

Kwasea biara kasa gyimii so. Any time thie Gbande guy opens his mouth he spews out garbage. Even John Darigaman Mahama, the internationally certified kelptomaniac, is walking around a free man drinking his eyes out of their s ...

• Setto 1 year ago

Why didn't the npp investigate mahama?

• A B K 1 year ago

MY BROTHER, THERE IS A PROVERB WHICH SAYS THAT "WHEN YOUR FRIEND FATHER BEARS ENGULF ON FIRE,WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS TO QUICKLY GO BACK HOME AND WET YOUR OWN FATHER BEARS BEFORE GOING BACK AND SUPPORT YOUR FRIENDS FATHER".WHE ...

• Set up 1 year ago

Ndc has my vote!

• Abena 1 year ago

NDC will be in opposition forever

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Your intentions would not even let u drift towards power so as to implement ur evil intentions.

• Monnie 1 year ago

"Talk is cheap" so they say

• Opuni 1 year ago

This Gbande guy is stupid paa instead of going out campaign in the hinder land like NPP is doing now in Volta region you are in the radio station doing propaganda and nonsense

• Yaw 1 year ago

@opuni
    All opinion polls points at mahama and npp winning! Tickle yourself and laugh! You've had 8 years go home and let someone else come in! We hate you npp guys with passion, ifyiu care to know.

• Farouq 1 year ago

Mustapha, fun is something that money can't buy

• Seen 1 year ago

If Ken Ofori atta doesn’t get jailed I will never forgive NDC for wasting my time to vote for them for the first time . I’m voting for NDC because I want them to collect all the stolen money and assets and use them to dev ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

Gyimii nkoaa.

• ADVISER. 1 year ago

But who will be jailed if NPP wins?

• Joe 1 year ago

Nkwaesea keka sei aaa

• Chief 1 year ago

Who cares?

• Critical 1 year ago

With all respect can someone help me explain why a lot of people who speak garbage in the political arena are from the north
    Why the handsome and beautiful from that part of Ghana are real nice people and understanding while ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Stupid comment! Most Ghanaians want to.know what happened to all the money that was borrowed and we are still in this sorrow state! We know y9u are one of the beneficiaries of the stollen money. You will vomit it!

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

These boys should stop disturbing our ears. Just keep quiet and take action when u get power.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

There he goes again. What will be the chrages? Kwasia always filled with violence, hatred and nonsense. Is this boy educated?

• Kobby 1 year ago

Some they talk,are you court?

• NK 1 year ago

Ndc ne gyimie

• Joe 1 year ago

Foolish boy shut up

• James 1 year ago

You will be the first person to stay in jail...

• Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago

Ofori Attah is corrupt. I have a credible gist on his involvement in the Boankra Inland port project.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu

He GHANAWEB you have your site infected adding with malware

Gabby et al have already got their funds out of the country and will leave in good time .

• It is possible 1 year ago

They will say this and can't even jail an ant lol

• NANA 1 year ago

IS THIS GUY TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY WHEN MAHAMA LEFT OFFICE? DOES HE FORGOTTEN THAT GHANA WAS UNDER IMF WHEN MAHAMA LEFT OFFICE? WHY DID NDC GOVT SEND GHANA TO IMF? WHY COULDN'T MAHAHA TAKE GHANA OUT OF IMF BEFORE LEAVING O ...

• Flamingo 1 year ago

What is wrong with this imported togolese in Ghana. He is only helping NDC to lose the elections. Thank you Gbande and please go ahead and say more.
    A word to a fool makes him more foolish.

• John 1 year ago

Foolish boy Gbande go to your tribes men in Basale in Togo