Rejects future and come for past Mr. First class drunkard JDM are you okay. Stop drinking too much apiooo and think right.
Please a drunkard can't be a Vice President and then become President. How can he perform all his duties then? Don't malign somebody without evidence when the Ghanaian is going through severe hardship like Ghana is now a war ...
@Yaw Yeboa, your Mahama is shamefully low on integrity, so high on corruption, he has no progressive ideas for the 21st century and lacks sympathy for the vulnerable in Ghana, otherwise he would never have opposed FSHS in the ...
Please Mr Drunkard, we need you tell us there is hardship and is all over the world, tell what you will do differently to cushion us and not just to vote for you. We can't move from frying pan to fire. During your time there ...
@Yaw Yeboa. Fulanis in Ghana vote for NDC which I hope you are aware of so what is your point in trying to put some tag on them?
Which hardship are you talking about. Continue to campaign on hardship, ok. You will cry. Hardship was your hallmark of your tenure and hardship will continue to increase even if Trump is brought in here. Gone are the days pe ...
My brother this isn't a campaign am talking from my own truthful experience working in the private sector. What I could do with my salary, I can't do it anymore because of hyper inflation caused directly by Bawumia. You see t ...
@Serwa, I don't think you really understand the times in which the world finds itself now. But going by your own logic, I just want you to tell Ghanaians how you think a history graduate with an old english language professor ...
@Serwa, it doesn't look like you understand how the government works. How is Bawumia directly responsible for the current economic situation? Find out if there is anything like economic management team in the constitution?
@Serwa. Your ranting shows your sense of thinking. You are very naive and ignorant to be debated. With such low-level creatures in Ghana, why can't Mahama keep on telling people that he wants the presidency again. Tweakai. Yo ...
@Serwa and @Yaw Yeboah. First to @Serwa, to be honest with you, under whose regime did our economic predicament begin? Is it not the NDC under John Dramani Mahama? In addition to long periods of DUMSOR and freeze on public se ...
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
As if by magic, everything will be rosy under Mahama. I haven't forgotten what Ghanaians went through under you. I'll stick with the devil i know.
Mahama is the worst president so far in the 4th Republic. If we want a better future, we must vote Dr.Bawumia.
Mahama cannot do anything in 4 years. He is coming to loot.
But currently you are suffering and the whole Ghanaian population is suffering on a much much bigger scale . The Cedi to the dollar has tumbled to it's worst in the whole fourth Republic. So the suffering must stop and Bawumi ...
God willing, Bawumia would be the next president of the country
You people don't appreciate what you have until it's gone! I don't ever recall living in a paradise when Mahama was in power. Vote for him and the cedi will hit 75 to dollar and you will be crying for the return of NPP.
Rejecting out Bawumia won't end the suffering of the people. You need good policies to end the suffering of the people, just tell us your policies and stop telling us how to vote.
If there is a better alternative why not. Mahama's administration is the worst since independence.
There is no better alternative to Bawumia. We shall vote for Bawumia for a corrupt free Ghana.
I'm not convinced, tell me more, what do you have on board to solve this economy problems
Why should we reject Dr Bawumia for YOU, Mahama? You have no integrity, no progressive ideas and no concern for the vulnerable in our society. Dr Bawumia has all these three key variables in large doses and that's why decent ...
You are rather going to be rejected so stop your nonsense talks
Oh Mahama ,we should reject Bawumia for the current hardship so that you can give Ghanaians your type of hardship. Most Ghanaians prefer Bawumia " hardship " to yours. Mahama, Tofiakwa!
MR STUPID! BUFFON P.D KROMFOO FAWO TO BEGYE PRADO! nkomfem nkoko nketenkete amajaro airbus ford computers sada nada muda take or pay Gh. ports ARE STILL FRESH IN OUR MINDS! OWEEE! THINK !
Thief mahama, you admitted Bribery on BBC TV .
Prez Mills investigated you for Aircraft purchase Corruption .You replaced Kufour Oil find with the IMF and four years of Dumsor Hardships.
You are an Airbus Bribery Scandal S ...
Drunkard Deadgoat Thief, did you offer bribe to a shameless Law person Mr Ah2Good Bar to become the president of Ghana in the 2016 Election petition ?
This is an open secret, we know it from day one.Tell him to shut up.
It is you the incompetent and corrupt Mahama who will be rejected. Bawumia has been accepted by Ghanaians.
Mahama abeg ko da.. wo y3 odwan funu.
Mahama y3 otetah fo
We need to reject the dead goat together with bawulair. They are from the same parents.
We will rather reject you and the NDC
Desperate John Mahama should rather be rejected,Ghana is movibg forward, backwards with Mahama/NDC, never again.
May all electorates and children of God fulfill 2024 as the year of redemption for Ghana by electing JM inline with God's will as has happened to USA.
This is our time to turn Ghana into proud road and prosperous lines ac ...
Reject yourself first
Better than being in dumsor.
Dead Goat will be resurrected on Dec 7th.
JM, what's the assurance that when you come to power the hardship will be no more? Voters should manage their expectations well. Politicians are smart and know what voters are interested in.
Your messages are not inspiring. Stop the criticism and tell us what you want to do for the country.
What about the future sufferings? It's not enough to just vote out a government because of 'current hardships' without considering potential hardships the one you'll fall for will visit on you which may worse than the current ...