They won't see this.
Npp propaganda, life is practical, the people don't need propaganda to know how much they are suffering or the unavailability of jobs, this type of propaganda yields zilch results toward your vote soliciting agenda, You can't ...
@ Rex & FRANKIE are fans of John Mahama Blue Kiosk type of debating on national issues. They just hate the Enlighten Academic type which relies on empirical facts.
The TRUTH, i call you out, let's debate on any national issue if your pick and interest right here right now, and let's see who the blue kiosk propagandist is in actuality. It's an open challenge to you, i want you to pick an ...
@ Rex, this is the reason why you and your NDC hates the free SHS because you want people to be ignorant of the realities of life backed by data.
I bet you do not understand the data that has been provided by the IPG. We ar ...
At the end you were the one who runaway, I gave you the accurate figures from the Ghana statistical service, and you couldn't disprove it but bolted, so you rather a an Npp propagandist who survived by lying for them . But th ...
Another NPP sponsored cesspool tank. How can an unemployment rate of 14.8% under AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government be better than an unemployment rate of 8.4% in 2016 under Mahama? Statistics don't lie. Look, the partisan populi ...
Don't mind them Frankie, but am very disappointed in Ghanaweb, I don't know why they publish any unintelligent propaganda thrown to them without doing any due diligence,You won't here this from any credible news network in Gh ...
@ FRANKIE:
WHAT’S THE SOURCE OF YOUR INFORMATION?
They used the World Bank data. So why don’t you go the source and acquaint yourself with the reality or to rebut their findings? Your NDC has misled Ghanaians for to ...
According to the Ghana statistical service by the 3rd quarter of 2023,12 million Ghanaians were employed but 2 million and sixty thousand weren't employed which represents 14.7% So Stephen Donkor or whatever where did you als ...
And you have the effrontery to say the NDC lies to Ghanaians? You guys that say 1 cedi to B4 cedis is higher than 4 cedis to 17 cedis? 120 billion is greater than 537 billion, are you serious? Npp are the number one liars in ...
@ Rex
You are as deceptive as your NDC leaders. Which currency denominations are you talking about? You didn’t indicate the type of currency in either case. Are you referring to $120 billion or GHC 120 billion, or $ 537 b ...
You were demanding for where the figures 14.7% came from, I said it, you pretended as I didn't see, only to jump on the currencies which even isn't important to what we are discussing. I said the Ghana statistical service dat ...
FRANKIE let's know the source of your information. Truth to be told, comparing all sectors of the economy, Mahama did not performed better anywhere than Nana Addo.
Who was president when a group known as "Unemployment gra ...
How can unemployment rate, 14.7% under Nana Addo/Bawuliar be better than 8% under Mahama/Amissah.
Stupid and week thinking people is not about unemployment is about the economy idiots people are suffering and you fool's are there speaking rubbish akufo addo is useless
@ Abrazia: Another NDC numbskull!
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT DETERMINED BY EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION ...
Was Ghana a paradise nation under Mahama, if yes, give us the data to prove it. If John Mahama experienced covid, Ghanaians would have died like bugs sprayed with insecticide. Under his presidency, common cholera killed over ...
So where are the jobs? In kyebi ?
Dr Domfeh knows it’s propaganda so he can’t even stick his head out. Siaaa!!!
This why John Dramani Mahama ran away from a Debate with Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Mahama prefers the Blue Kiosk type of argument to the academic enlighten type of exchanges.
Because your Bawumia might either be very stupid or condescending to even think of inviting Mahama for a debate, after he openly poopooed Mahama's debate invitation in 2016,was he thinking he was more human than Mahama and so ...
It's either everybody within the Npp is extremely stupid or something, because Bawumia asked Mahama to go and debate his inflation, so The truth or whatever, if Mahama were your father that same Bawumia U turned today to call ...
This is so untrue. The banking sector mess up alone can't be compared to anything.
SO WHERE ARE THE JOBS?
From where? Always NPP and its cohort try to use their own ratios to explain inaccurate factors. You can recall Bawumia's rebase of GDP where has it taken Ghana to - abyss!
Anyone who believes this is a fool
Hahahaaa, IPG has no human beings in there. No names, no positions, nothing. Is it an AI institution or what?
Think tank or septic tank? Formed by who and for what purpose? Anybody can form one.
Stomach survey
THIS IS CORRECT ANALYSIS BY ALL STANDARDS.NATIONAL DEMONIC COLLEAGUES (NDC) WILL NOT SEE THIS COMMON SENSE ANALYSIS.IS NOT COMMON TO THEM,NOT THEIR FAULT
Okay so what hyper inflation, what about the dollar to Cedi exchange rate, what about the cost of medication and foodstuffs, what about the cost of building materials and transportation fare, what about the cost of feeding ki ...
You are exposing how ignorant and naive you are to your pathetic self. What is "under Mahama, under Mahama"? The world was never the same after the advent of "COVID-19". That pandemic shut down the entire world economy for tw ...
Craziness all over
It's good to explain this to desperate politician mahama and his dumb followers.
I repeat, a vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Ehat a wack think tank.
Ah but I dey shock give dis ppl Yy dem think say we no dey read or wat how can unemployment rate of 14.8% under Nana/Bawumia be far better under JDM 8.4% How Yy abeg we dey lie so e do aah mke we teach ourselves de ryt tins ...
NPP employment is in the galamsey pit. That's were they employed the most , to destroy our water bodies.
HE HAS NO MEMORIES as usual! Look at the IMPORT-EXPORT business, the no. Of peoples it imploys! Where are they today? Like myself!wongyae gyimii no! ADEN KORAA NI!
I laugh tee. They even said their their economic records are better than NDC and the question is, which economic? A dollar is now 17ghc, there haircut. Is any one beside NPP affiliate better of since 2016? Either NPP don't un ...
What is our currency? How many Ghanaian workers are paid in dollars? If you live in Ghana, do you get paid in dollars so, what is the meaning to, "one dollar is this and that"?
We are fools beyond explanation to disturb o ...
Animals toilet soup eater your brain is full of shit. When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy. Nasty peoples party.
I don't eat "raw meat".
You're a fool, get off here. Monkey in human form.
NPP, keep on insulting us.
These are the morons who go to Nana Akomea to collect money for a so-called "research". Hopelessly and stingingly slimy animals parading as a think tank.
Any NDC member will disagree with this analysis and yet unable to come out with any other alternative either. This is mathematical analysis with the sources of the figures so if you have any other to counter this, just come o ...
Aaah, i no be juju be dis? And educated beings will believe this? Oh, Judgement, thou has gone to brutish beasts and men have lost their reasoning indeed! Think tank? This is called voodoo statistics!
The real unemployment r ...
Bunch of nkwasiafou!
Other fools!!!
Who has time to read dis sponsored nonsense article....twaaaa......
Mahaliar regime was the worst thing ever happened in ghana, couple with the almighty DUMSOR.
And which development and factories that create jobs under Akufo Addo government ? Useless hypocrites criminals organization soo call IPG. Tell this useless government to fix hardship economy on Ghanaians and do something abo ...
yet lot of ppl are running away from Ghana like never before, play with your statistics the reality is on grounds
Mahamaliar......
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
TOMMY THINKERS
What employment has this government created. Middle income earners are now vulnerables, stop deceiving public.
Stupid fools...under which regime did people went home cos of financial clean up....which regime has middle income people left the shores of Ghana like something....dishonest fools
What about bribes which are paid frraudrauntly to get jobs? To me, we should sanction bribery and corruption by establishing a Ministry of Bribery and Corruption.
Akufo Addo has created only galamsey job for the youths. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ?
The NPPigs have lost their internal memories as a result of the covid19 and so, whatever they say do not add up. All the economy indicators under the Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia's government are far worst of than John Dramani ...
According to Bawumiar in 2016;
Teachers are suffering
Nurses are suffering
Doctors are suffering
Police are suffering
Soldiers are suffering
N so on
Use the ILO definitions to tell us the unemployment rate during Mahama's tenure.
You didn't do that.
Because if you used ILO measurements for Mahama's tenure then the rate will almost be approaching zero.
You used ILO me ...
Ghanaians just don't like reading and resech about the people who lead them. Mahama is the most useless president ever.in Ghana