ALL THOSE GIVEN MONEY IN THE NPP FOR SHARING SHOULD HOARD IT AND NOT WASTE IT. THEY SHOULD SAVE THE MONIES. POWER IS CHANGING. IF YOU THEY MAKE A MISTAKE AND WASTE THE MONEY ON CAMPAIGNS THEY WILL SOON BITE THEIR FINGERS. HID ...
NPP can use rented, borrowed crowds to intimate anyone after their abysmal performance. Importantly, translate it into votes in Ashanti Region where eminent voter apathy is glaring at your faces
FEAR GRIPS YOUR ASSHOLE... KWASIA.... AFTER BUSSING PEOPLE,,, YOU SAY FEAR GRIPS WHO?? CRY YOUR OWN CRY
After winning the Election... all these brainless Ghanaians will be a history to that Idiot Bawumia...
Ghanaweb campaigns for the NPP. It must lose business if the NDC wins, and if it has been given any money by the NPP from government coffers, it must be forced to pay back with huge interest. Business and politics must not co ...
Bawumia will get ONLY 41.8% of the votes when the dust settles. It will be like cini (movie). It will be NAL repeat.
Senior tell them again ooo. Ego bi cinema give them. Thunder strike
The rented crowd? keep dreaming and spending the stolen money to bus and pay people. naniama
Dear will grip only persons who are novices about the political terrain of Ghana, people followed Mahama in 2016 than ever, they know where the money is, who did Afia Schwarzenegger supported in 2016?but who did she campaign ...
Apuuuuuu... taaaaahh...Walewale..!!!!! Bawumia would be battered & smashed terribly like a woollen doll..!!!!!! All the people you see at his campaigns are people going to collect their share of the stolen monies. The others ...
NDC MUST THROW IN THE TOWEL AND.START PREPARING FOR 2028. THEY SHOULD MAKE SURE ALL THEIR CURRENT EXECUTIVES ARE BOOTED OUT ELSE THEY WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG TIME.
So, how many buses did they hire, and how much did they pay all those people there?
Most of them are hungry political mercenaries the NPP is using to deceive Ghanaians.
Is not true. They just used the computer to populate humans.
Liars
Bawumia afa.
So glad that Ashantis have now seen the light and supporting Bawumia whos is a Teni
It’s not easy selling a Non-Akan to NPP supporters. You need to spend 15 clear days in the region for recognition oooo . Never ever happened in the history of the NPP.
Kamala was getting crowd than Trump
Tickle yourself with Kamara, is Ghana USA?
He said 'KamaLa,' not 'KamaRa'; you Ashanti villager.
Busing crowds to your strong hold would never be a problem to the opposition. It is your stronghold for crying out loud.
Confused journalist
Bawumia is heading for a landslide victory! NDC supporters are beginning lose sleep seeing crowds like this even in their own backyard.
Npp communicators should have been worried about the way the communicate, you should be ashamed of yourself for this news, ask yourself which region is Ejura located.This news should be a worried to bawumia.
Ejura is in the Ashanti region but the town if full of northerners. What about Asawase?
A lot of those people were bused from Atebebu
So you mean to say we do not see Bawumia moving around with his branded buses.
What kind of reportage is this? What kind of fear? Ghanaweb, you've become an annex to the npp. Well, some people are not reading your news anymore.
RENTED CROWDS
Ghanaweb is dead
They’re Ashantis . They only need T-SHIRT
and bonobos only need bananas
BIG CROWD DOESN'T RELATE TO BIG VOTES WAKE UP. WE ARE IN A DIFFERENT ERA.
Ah Borlaweb! Now owned that foolish Dr Afriyie. No wonder... bussing people in your own stronghold. I have been following all Npp campaign in buses but I will not vote for them
If your dead is you claim to be alive we go see. Buying people is a big deception.
Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Is it not bused crowd with 200 gh paid to each. Mtcheew
Victory is surely Bawumia’s by the grace of God.
The NPP only has to be careful the NDC does not rig the elections.
GATHERING THE RENTED CROWDS AS A PLOY TO RIG. IF THEY ARE RIGHT THINKING SUFFERING GHANAIANS I DON'T BELIEVE THEY ARE THERE TO SUPPORT IF NOT AT WORK AS A RENTED SUPPORTER.
RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS SUFFERING WILL NEVER PUT ...
...does not mean you should accept Mahama as president, your suffering will quadruple under him. Was Ghana a paradise under him or are you still suffering from a serious memory deficiency syndrome?
Ghanaweb shamelessly feature these propaganda prominently, ordinary Ghanaians promoted your brand and now you are using this same platform to entrench the wicked government that has caused unprecedented suffering upon many Gh ...
The owner of Ghanaweb is Dr. Ayew Afriyie (MP), Effiduasr-Asokore, Ashanti Region who was alleged to be promoting galamsey. Ghanaweb has been a great news portal if you ask me.
Bawumiah is winning..join the winning team
THIS IS THE MORE REASON WHY RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS MUST WISE UP, RISE UP AND MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THIS WICKED, CORRUPT AND ECONOMICALLY INCOMPETENT NPP/BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT. DR. FUNDAMENTALS MUST BE SHOWN THE RED CARD EXIT.
The caption alone translates into desperation , why bring your opposition party into your rally and claim they are gripped by fear ?
Why not? Since the inception of the 4th republic, can you tell me the last time NPP campaigned in the Volta Region, and pulled a crowd of at least 200 people, what about this campaign season, and is that desperation?
Yes, ...
fear grips your fucking asshole
Just look at this
Crowd renting is on going whenever Npp go. Let wait and see. Floating voters decide elections and real party supporters or activists
You bus masses from other constituencies and you erroneously believe you gonna win ?
DID YOU KNOW THAT THE CHIEF OF EJURA IS DIRECTOR OF STATE PROTOCOL AT BAWUMIA 's OFFICE ? THIS ELECTIONS IS ABOUT THE ECONOMY
7th December will decide and not rented crowds
Of course the Vice President will pull crowd. People need money, the economy hard
is this ghanaweb publication an instrument of NPP? they seem to only publish Bawumia positives and Mahama negatives. hardly anything about NDC events. shameful! it is getting to be boring here
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
It is your 300 per head that is drawing crowd for you.
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
You still believe in this kind of campaign? You are dreaming
bawumia n his team should stop bussing people from different angles to their campaign grounds it will not help ,not the gathered crowd will mean the same way they will vote for u ,some people went there for the money they are ...
Of course! youth will troop in like army warms know they’ll have a cool pocket money of 200ghs and t-shirts. It’s a vote buying scheme but as to whether majority of the patrons will be influenced is yet to be seen.
B ...
Hahahahaaaa observers are worried, Bawumia is winning 2024 whether you like or not
so crowd is used as a parameter for voting win yooo continue to fool people and in the end, we shall where your crowd will be fools NPP you love power but you abuse power so long as the NPP is concerned there will be a change ...
Tigers and Lions Farms Versus Free Education.
Also, "Digitization" versus "Kenkey with shitor" which is better?
CERTAINLY IT IS OBVIOUS, THAT, THE NDC HAS LOSE THE BATTLE OF THE 7TH DECEMBER 2024, TO THE NPP, SHALOM.
Any rally with a uniformly dressed crowd shows a clear sign of a hired crowd. This is a typical example.
U guys are now relying on Crowd ? Like seriously ? If u think u r winning, why is the nib conducting a third or fourth survey for you again ?
A lady friend at Nsuta yesterday with npp shirt to meet Doctor Bawumia told me "she also has ndc shirt at home waiting for JM to come around so that she put it on"
If December 7th, 2024, is a thousand years away, it will surely come, and Ghanaians will exercise their democratic right to vote to elect the person they think can be a good president.
That said, I will never, I repeat, I ...
Kamala Harris pulled more crowd than Trump but lost by significant magine so live in the dream world.
To all NDC supporters, listen, the next election is between two politicians from the North in the persons of Mahama and Bawumia. While Mahama was former president, Bawumia is the current vice president who is campaigning to b ...
@Pelicles of course Kenkey and fish is far far better or you can eat and live on digital.
This your news now becoming too partizan
How NDC can get fear of grips about NPP in Ashanti region, even a little children knows NPP is Ashanti/Akims criminals organization. But NPP and Ashantis should keep this in their ugly coconut heads that they're not majority ...
Lies. Lies. Lies. NPP chasing their own shadow. Upon all this abysmal performance of NPP, they still think they stand a chance. Shame unto them!
They were all bussed!
Senior you are right. Bussed characteristics crowds. Fake NPP
Victory is coming for DR BAWUMIA
Hahaha look at how they are crying here.
Foolishness what is the fear in someone bussing people around to indicate crowd,
We have made up our minds not to endorse the hardship, we vote wisely for John Mahama.
Whimsical media network.
BAWUMIA? TWEA KAI. CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, KUFOUR IS ALSO BEGGING BAWUMIA MONEY, THEY ARE ALL THIEVES, BOOT THEM OUT, ASHANTIS ARE FOOOLS TOO MUCH
Look at you this dirty mongoose insulting the elderly!
Is that the crowd ko go on busing people and call it crowd foolish idiots
Were People Bused In...Both Parties Have Their Supporters...What's The Big Deal....??
They are sharing money so everyone should go for some.
Rented crowd? Some are attracted by the huge 'soli'
Cosmetic crowd. Thank you to the computer.
Don't deceive yourself with this fake photos.
Congratulations JM.
Concert paa dis 2 be news na I think say anoda region saf Ashanti wai u dey talk dis ashock saf.
Bussing, Bussing and same shit
Concert......
NDC normal keep fit k3k3 is bigger than all npp thieves present and dancing king paluta eii ah
Agro ni fom
Ghanaweb this is a VERY STUPID JOURNALISM.
Since when had crowd be a source of fear to NDC when we all know that they NPP has 500 paid youth they move around for rallies as crowd.
I am speaking from Ejura being an eyewitness.People were bused and monies were given to them before the rally commenced.
Senior never mind them. NPP is a scientific loser.
JM#8
NPP and its devious attempt to fool the public. It won't work.
Continue to buy crowds to your campaign ground. Which fear grip ndc .if you know what will happen to on Dec 7 with the suffering a d hardship we are going through you will keep quiet and not provoke the masses. Fear shd rathe ...
Ghanaweb, as for this reportage, it's far below the belt. Has the NDC given you any news about fear gripping them? You are a news house, and so be neutral and professional in your duties.
Just bus them ,share rice and money to them.what happen in 2008 will happen again
We are all watching some are depending on polls and others are really Campaigning the real results would show come 7 December 7
the bussing of people continues unabated the reality will be felt on December 7th. continue sharing the money and the T'shirts
Nkwasea keka. Fear griped who?
Whatever "political tactics" or gimmicks, that yaanom resort to, won't work in the december polls. People are aware that those numerous supporters were rather "HIRED" and bused to that place, just to deceive the public.
Spontaneous crowds is what put fears into the opponents, not organize, fed crowd. Its illusionary crowd.
NPP FAKE NEWS IN RUBBISH BINS.THEY ARE LOSING SO SEE THE LIARS.
All these people were transported there
THEY BUS THEM PERIOD.
After all this banter and insult on each other, the debate is that:
How much is a gallon of fuel today, A bowl or a Bag of maize or the prises of general goods and services in the country
Asa for Ghanaweb , the least said the better. Where do we want to pull the crowd apart from the tribalism headquarters. These are the same people who said they cant let a Northerner rule them so what changed? Unprincipled peo ...
Are you an NPP support? Learn to be objective.
Hmmmmmmm
NPP should be careful because I witnessed Bawumia in Dansoman where really was held at a center of three constituencies. It held atTony Park a center of Ablekumah West, Ablekumah North and Ablekumah Central.
IT IS INDEED VERY, VERY POSSIBLE WITH GOD IN THE SEAT AS THE CAPTAIN AND THE PIOLOT.
Bawumia is going to win , Mahama said " Bawumia is pepenii, the Ashantis won't let him lead the NPP." WHAT HAPPENED ? BAWUMIA BECAME THE NPP CANDIDATE. WE CHOOSE HIM OVER ONE OF OUR OWN. BECAUSE WE KNOW HE WOULD BE THE ...
Fear grips npp as they drag out a retired oldman in a wheelchair to campaign for them. It won't work!!!
Tweaaaa. Artificial characteristics of NPP. Alan cash dey break Ashanti into piece for NDC to perpetrate easily. Nonsensical peoples party (NPP) is doom forever.
JM#8
Continue tickling yourselves and laugh. Crowd b3n?? Apuu
It's obvious Bawumia is going to have a landslide victory that's why Mahama has now resorted to insults. Already Mahama is dazed, confused and stuck in the yesteryear 's tactics. Bawumia on the other hand is into the digita ...