East Legon Accident: Attorney General files disclosure documents

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Sethmanu643@yahoo.com 1 year ago

May the justice system temper justice with mercy for this young boy.

• JD 1 year ago

If it were the son of the president or his grandchild will you have made the same request? Can we stop the Hippocratic behavior please.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

THE MOST LUCRATIVE BUSINESS IN GHANA IS TO FORMED A ONE MAN CHURCH , Sika womu sen adwuma biara , No taxes , People wise up and pay tithes and offerings to the Orthodox churches for they support our schools , hospitals ,our c ...

• Koob 1 year ago

Form one and get rich since its illegal. I hate it when people generalize situations

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Pelicles I don't know your age but I think you are behaving like a child. So you want a man of God to see all kinds of impending dangers that shall befall on him? Did Job see the afflictions that would come upon him by the d ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Isaac, if you believe these people, that is your cup of tea but not me because I am old enough to tell you that these people are fake, nothing but fake.

Did any of these so-called "seers" see that covid is coming to cause ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

Isaac you're one of the fake and false prophets. Was Elijah living in a mansion or pallazo ?? What was the lifestyle of Elijah and other prophets compared to present day dancan Williams .....otabil...agyenasare....ma ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Ivory Mensah, if you want to go by that argument, then what do you have to say about Job's wealth? If a prophet's level of poverty indicates his level of holiness, then how was Job a righteous and upright man, since he was th ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Brother Isaac, so none of the many prophets in Ghana foresaw their comrades catastrophy? Obinim, Obofuor, Kofi Oduro, Nigel Gaisie, Ajaguraja, Bonegas, Opambuor, Kumchacha, Duncan Williams, etc. l believe there are more pro ...

• Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago

@ Pelicled. Aboa ba. Didn’t you see Nana Gayaddo would destroy Ghana , yet you voted for him ?

• Farouq 1 year ago

Please don't say that

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Pelicles please let us stop attacking men of God. Who knows one day you too shall become a pastor. Even if they are fake, let's remember them in prayers instead of condemning them.

• CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago

High speed internet? Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries

• JOKER. 1 year ago

CASTRATE FATHER AND SON IN PUBLIC!!!

• Box 2 1 year ago

Ghana paa, JUSTICE delayed, JUSTICE denied. Ghana JUDICIALY?,Hm,FUNNY HAHAA