Dubai trip, cash rewards, others promised NDC constituencies that work hard to bring party to power

Read Comments Comments (24)

• MTN 1 year ago

And so what? We will still vote for JM. We will give accountability a chance. 8 years is enough, you must account for what you used our tax payers money for

• DotCom 1 year ago

Trips to Dubai is a complete waste. Invest the money wisely and you will get better returns. As a neutral, I will vote for the NDC but I don’t want my money to be used to pay for free trips. What is the purpose? Stop wastin ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

What motivates me to vote for the NDC is the corruption and thievery and pillage of our natural resources and state capture by this NPP government. I view this election as a national service, a communal labour and a labour of ...

• Hunter 1 year ago

FRANKIE AND DOTCOM YOU CAN DO ALL THE NDC PROPAGANDA JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND NDC THE DUMSOR PARTY WILL LOOSE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!

BAWUMIA IS THE FUTURE. MAHAMA IS HISTORY WITH HIS DUMSOR RECORDS.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@MTN Only idiots like you will vote for the dead goat who have no policies. Just keep on dreaming.

• Lopez 1 year ago

Azaa party called Ndc are just deceiving their gullible supporters to get vote only to realise it was 419 prank. Ghanaians don't be deceived. Whilst Npp is talking about digitalisation and economic empowerment, their opponen ...

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Vague promises all over, hmmmm na abekah

• The Don 1 year ago

NDC is bereft of ideas so now they've resorted to bribery. Corrupt Mahama is already showing his how to bribe our way to power. Never Mahama, Never NDC.

• The Don 1 year ago

NDC is bereft of ideas so now they've resorted to bribery. Corrupt Mahama is already showing us how to bribe our way to power. Never Mahama, Never NDC.

• Ker 1 year ago

Another trash from Ghanaweb

• Truth 1 year ago

The mbelesem start!

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

What a policy from John Mahama. This is another Ndc policy. When Bawumia is moving the country into the fourth industrial revolution, look at old fashioned politics.

• Alhassan Abdul-Wadudu Achanso Jnr 1 year ago

Don't vote for NDC

• Confirmed. Our stolen money is kept in Dubai 1 year ago

Mahama's children are in Dubai enjoying our money. This promisebisbno surprise.

• K.B 1 year ago

Useless this is from an individual, if i say i will pay any one who vote NDC is not from the party.

Another NPP jandam. It won't work this time.

• Awus 1 year ago

How can any reasonable person will support this ndc guys. They don't have any good policy. That is why they were dealing with boton people which was said by Dumelo. Only idols will follow them

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, the ball is in your court, it will be a big mistake to vote NDC to power, even they have not won the Election but see the kind of mindset they have. These Party is full of trash. It's barely three weeks to t ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Help the NDC win, and the promised reward is a Dubai trip. Mahama once promised to make Accra like Dubai. What is the reason behind Dubai this and Dubai that? Dubai, too, consumes the NDC. Let us do all we can to love Ghana a ...

• Phil Agbenyo 1 year ago

Always from one stupidly to another, whose idea is this Omani Boamah or Asiedu Nketia? Is like you guys don't want us to come to power, honestly you guys are dropping the ball. What is this? Are we serious at all. They want t ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Ndc no get sense one bit...no wonder their followers are mostly poor because they fail to see reasoning...only food dem dey think of..mugu

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

If I read people are still supporting NPP then I can now understand that people these days don't care about Ghana but what they can get today and forget about their future

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Errrrrrr we hear.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu