Do we have any effective EOCO in Ghana? That's concert party woman Mame Tiwaa is only noted for comics.
If Maame Tiwaa can have a statue erected in her honour for doing nothing, why can't AKUFFO ADDO have the same done for him! If Auntie Cecilia Dollar Dapaah can keep millions of dollars under her golden bed from unknown source ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
You are such a sad being if you are really human. What has this got to do with this story?
What has AKUFFO ADDO done to be honoured? By causing financial costs to the country?
If I know any of them sef ,. I never go give them up ...
What about Nana Addo and Bawumia? Why are they walking freely in Nkrumah Ghana. Is it not fraud to tell people you are going to develop their country in 18 months, make the cedis strong against the dollar, building a nice fla ...
Won't they bring the image of NPP government into repute if they're arrested and brought to EOCO?
I don't see Akoto over planting for food and jobs fraud, Nana addo over wasting Ghana money , tiwa over the Takoradi 3 girls , the IGP over the 8 killed, the Bryan over looting, Napo over fraud increases of ECG contracts , of ...
This should be part of your 2025 earning plans. You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freed ...
No reward offered? If ah kno dese guys ah go tek money to help hide dem. Useelessee govt and institutions, comot dere!
EOCO should first go after corrupt President Akuffo Addo and his appointers
You're an idiot.
Mahama is a known Thief and Drunk.
Aboabiba odwan.
What is the need for mentioning Yaa Addo Dankwa here? Is Che EOCO? Why does this government promote individuals instead of institutions?
Funny institution
Why is Taiwan being mentioned in the release? Is it reassure the public about her? Interesting
WHAT ABOUT MAHAMA?WALKING ABOUT TALKING BULLCRAP EVERYWHERE?ISN'T kojo wrenchi still on the radio casting nonsenses on peoples,where as he carries 1000s of 1000s of dossiers at his back?whoooom mame!
How about your foolish father and your harlot mother. Son of a prostitute
Wuw7677uwuwwuy
Go and arrest akufo addo and mahama first
What about Cecilia Dapaah?
EOCO must go for Akuffo Addo and his cronies but this small fishes.Eoco boss is useless and foolish dirty woman.
Surely, digitalisation will soon fish and flush out all such crooks and evil-filled members of our society. Ironically, it's only the bad people who are against such forward-looking initiatives of Bawumia, whilst the good pe ...
No one will report anything. Start with cicilia dapaar
Now that we are going for elections, this is coming out. Ken and Nana plus family and friends used false pretence , falsifying etc. to defraud this country and walking free. Wuntomi, etc are parry of this and they are roaming ...
HEY EOCO, HAVE YOU FINISHED ARRESTING CECELIA DAPAAH FOR MONEY LAUNDERING AND THEFT OF STATE FUNDS AMOUNTING TO OVER 40 MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS???? USELESS AGENCY, GO AND CATCH CECELIA DAPAAAH FIRST OK. IDIYOTS !!!
Useless EOCO John Kuma dies 40 million dollars ,Euros, pounds and Cedis what did you do about it?Cecilia Dapaah millions of dollars ,Euros pounds, Cedis what did you do about it? Paulugu dam 12 million dollars what did you do ...
All these guys needed to do was to see Madame Tiwaa with their party cards and some small money. All this would have been avoided
Look who is talking? EOCO itself have cause a financial lost to the state Ghana by erecting a statue at it's Head Office without approval of the Ghanaian public. The amount spent in this criminal venture is not known to date ...
WHAT ABOUT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
Majoring in a minor...Armed Robbers are sitting at Jubilee House and EOCO is busy chasing petty thieves.
Leave them ,Ato Forson meddling in the ambulance case was set free, you couldn't take them on and collect the money squandered
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
But sicilia dapaa issue how far...always chasing the poor ones.