God is blessing Ghana with Dr. Bawumia, vote for him - KT Hammond to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

God is not that wicked to give us another 8 horrible years of NPP governance

• DotCom 1 year ago

Desperado! The NPP is desperate hence wild statements.

• YSL 1 year ago

Llike Rex has reiterated over and over again, even 40% of Npp delegates didn't see Bawumia as a blessing from God, how much more ordinary Ghanaians who don't belong with any of the parties? KT has always bn a clown, this guy ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

In the abundance of stupidity in hearts of NPP FoolSoldiers their mouths speaketh

• Enoch 1 year ago

KT Hammond the concert man .... I like him for being a stubborn old man...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!!!!!!!
    YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT ...

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers. KT Hammond is as clueless as failed fake guru economist and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia. The NPP lied about making a pact with God to b ...

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

This should be part of your 2025 earning plans. You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freed ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Herh K.T. Hammond, where is our Drill Ship. This is actually the time the Drill Ship will help alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians, thief. You sold our Drill Ship and share the money and you have the audacity to tell us who ...

• Asma 1 year ago

Ok i hr u. Concert man

• Erasmus 1 year ago

You are one of the reasons why this party is going into opposition.
    Your seat is secured because of where you stand.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY ARE VERY SENSIBLE THAN YOU WITH YOUR GRAY HAIR

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

NPP is full of educated idiots, who in this country takes KT Hammond serious, Akuffo Addo is the devil sent, Ghanaians don't need NPP again whether with Bawumia or Otumfuo, useless regime with wicked president and his appoint ...

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves

• KPE COBLA 1 year ago

Yeah, God blessed us with
    High inflation
    Collapsed jobs
    Hair cuts
    External debt
    Politicised institutions
    Polarised country and
    Corrupt society

• Saige 1 year ago

Just as ''God blessed us' with that akyem sakawa demon aka William Kweku Akuffo Addo, mmoa!

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Our Drill Ship please .... Thief.

• Zab Bongo 1 year ago

What didnt you guys said about Akuffo Addo, and he turn out to be a disuster. Ghanaians will not fall to your lies. Where was he all this while. Even your own party people are disappointed.IM is coming back

• Wise one 1 year ago

Your bald head like that of a vulture. You think all Ghanaians reason from their anuses like your stupid supporters. Who is the head of the economic management team of Ghana? You think you can just vomit any shit through th ...

• Mama Tula 1 year ago

Let K.T. Hammond know that Ghanaians will demand the accountability of our "Drill Ship" when NDC comes into power. People are not ashamed to rip their own country naked. Shame unto him!!!!!

• Bugi 1 year ago

Aboaaaaa. Thief. God must kill You

• Kay 1 year ago

Just look at dis Old man oooo.....no message....

• Mark 1 year ago

Apuuu. U think we are jokers Mr Comedian? Go back to the bush.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You guys knows only your Okomfou Anokye gods in the rivers and trees not the living God. Satan brought Akufo Addo and Bawumia to destroy our economy and currency. Bawumia is a fool and only a fools will think to vote for this ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You are crazy.
    Look at his face

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU AND YOUR BAWUMIA WOULD BE VOTED OUT. WE DON'T NEED BOTH OF YOU.

• Truth 1 year ago

Saa nkwasiasem we talk about Mr short look where it has landed us. In any case is it God who told you? Gyae concert no!

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

God is not WICKED like you people to bless us with Bawumia who represent a third term for Nana Addo.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

So that you can continue to steal and insult Ghanaians. Useless people

• Slow 1 year ago

Look at this fool of an elderly man. This man has no common sense. Apuuuu

• Npp animals 1 year ago

Bunch of thieves looting GHANA, there is a curse on your coconut heads

Nothing but a load of nonsense. Does this clueless KT Hammond think God is so cruel that he stick a failed fake guru economist and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia on Ghanaians? Is this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia not a mem ...

Typo correction:

Does this clueless KT Hammond think God is so cruel that he will stick a failed fake guru economist and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia on Ghanaians?

• Lahmann Louis 1 year ago

Nonsense which God

• Sul 1 year ago

I ADMIRE THE WAY YOU GUYS FOOL SOME PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THE NPP......AS FOR THAT ONE DE3