Kufuor hails Bawumia's plan to train 1 million youth in digital skills

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Kuffour the mad cow. Check who is the originator of this policy. Does the training of one million youth in digital skill translate in prudent Mgt of the economy by Bawumia and Ofiri Atta or whoever

• Rex 1 year ago

This old man is simply just like the rest of them, conscienceless, Bawumia was assigned to the economy as the Economics Wizkid and Messiah of our time,so after he failed woefully (Remember that economics is his field and expe ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Kuffuor is suffering from Alzheimers, so only equally demented minds will take him for serious, because that is the only rational explanation as to why any person of his calibre will come and praise these thieves as confirmed ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!!!!!!
    YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ...

• Poseidon 1 year ago

So does any working head read write-ups from this lunatic still?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH ND ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Silky old cripple! Enjoy your wheelchair! Look at his face like an old sandpaper!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kuffuor is now like a class one child so Ghanaians must not mind him, he himself is a corrupt person, he needs state burial that is why is supporting Bawumia, is Kuffuor happy about today's Ghana ? he can campaign in the Asha ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Did you know that longevity is a blessing from God? God has blessed the leaders of the NPP with longevity. May God be praised.

• Kofi 1 year ago

They keep the old men and kill the young men abi......WARP Logic as always.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

1 dollar to 2 cedis when you leave it after your presidency, today this useless illiterate empty head Bawumia has taken it to 1 dollar to 17 cedis. Foolish old man criminal.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Kuffour himself soiled the whole thing when he opted for the re.denomination. As soon it happened common public toilet jumped from the old 20p to the new 50p which was equal to the old 500. A currency that could buy waakye an ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

***As Soon as

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Former President Kufour hails Bawumia. That statement is true only that, I will add to his, The more one gets to know what Bawumia will implement as the President of Ghana, you too will hail him.

• That hopeless kuffour too haven't change. 1 year ago

Demons and evil people always select demons people to rule ghana as everybody can see.An occult person trying his best to give ghanaians another evil and blood sucker person to us.You will soon leave this earth.repent

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Nonsense people. Kuffour, you've just lowered yourself. Liars.

• Kufuor is a criminal 1 year ago

Ghanaians must shine their eyes because kufuor is NOBODY but an old criminal of the organization.They are useing him to fool Ghanaians for power

• Antiba 1 year ago

Ghanaians don’t be fooled. Kuffour endorsed Akuffo Addo to the extent that he even drank Kalyppo with him. What do we see around us now. Offcourse NPP is his party so there is no way he will endorse any other candidate. I t ...

• Kaiser 1 year ago

Well thats 999000 more 419ers in the system can't wait

• Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago

The man promised $1 million per constituency and ended up giving us HAIRCUTS we did not ask for. Don't rob your in law if you can not gift him. But that exactly is Bawuliar.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

About 3,600 youth per constituency.

• Alhaji TheoroticalDr. TimothyPromise Bawumia 1 year ago

Train 1 million youth? Where? When? What fantasy! You can even promise to digitally glitter all Ghanaian skylines. It will shock you both like mirage. Because of Kufuor, I halt further comments.Yet, get it right. You are no ...

• Alhaji TheoroticalDr. TimothyPromise Bawumia 1 year ago

In fact, Bawumia is a useless block head! An evolution of a strange occult-liar serpent, sugar coated with mouth, to manipulate minds. He is evil to mankind. Before the befores, such Dragon, will nicely have had, a legitimat ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

This is how evil and heartless our so called leaders are. For someone as J.A Kuffuor being an Ex President and hearing you hail these fake promises from Bawumia all in the name of staying in power and keep stealing the resour ...

CAN KUFUOR EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS WHY APLANKE BAWUMIA STILL HASN'T ARRESTED THE CEDI?

Kufuor is an agent of the NPP's certified digitalized liar Aplanke Bawumia. Train what million youth? This fake guru economist Aplanke Baw ...

• Aplankey Banza Bawumia Digital University 1 year ago

Train one millon student youth in Digital Skills at Level 200. Abi ?
    Where are your successful students in Economics at Level 100?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Please Kuffour former President. Conduct yourself as a statesman. I hate reading of you being insulted. Can you stand before God and confirm that Akuffo- Addo and Bawumia government has done well for this country where majori ...

@ Kofi.
    Hi, Kofi. Please check your figures.