We have completed more than 30 hospitals under Agenda 111 Project - Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves, criminal organization party

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Liars of the century. Name their locations.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

In 2016 around this time, Mahama was commissioning projects like crazy. Look at these clowns now; struggling to locate where their own projects are. I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determin ...

• Rex 1 year ago

He completed,equiped, commissioned, assigned nurses and doctors to them only his bedroom, this guy must be caught, sent to the pantang psych ward and get his head exermined, because all is not ok with him up there.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA;
    Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Ok thanks but it's time to bow out! Criminals!

• KK Boston 1 year ago

But we don’t have one in my constituency and there are many towns in Ghana that don’t have even clinics for their communities. Stop bragging.

• Addo 1 year ago

Buffon

• ggk 1 year ago

Where are the pictures and the locations?

• Ba 1 year ago

Agenda 419

Lies nkoooaaa!!!!

• TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago

Ofuiba

• Zionism is racism 1 year ago

How about 1 district 1 factory? Liars

• Stone 1 year ago

Where are the hospitals?

• Kwasea man stone do you even have a picture of yourself 1 year ago

Nkwasiafoc ghanaians you fools go about your business peacefully fucking your stupid wives and concubines girlfriends you think destroying my relationship and other people is okay. What sort animals you're. To any foolish gha ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Educated illiterate Wontumi why are they not being commissioned by the mother serpent of corruption or his mate 'momfa steer no emame' the clueless head of the EMT who has collapsed our economy with taxes.Brought hardship to ...

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

Can this man count to 30? Does he understand what 'more than 30' means?

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Name them and their gps and the staff strength for each. We all aren't ignorant

• ADVISER. 1 year ago

The most dangerous political illetrate is that villager wontumi.

• Obed 1 year ago

Where are they? List them please

• Evelyn 1 year ago

And his fart is not good at all. Toxic. Watch his face carefully and you will realise that he is getting ready to fart. Kwasea. Tui tui chairman

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

AND WHO KNOWS! YOUR COMMUNICATIONS ARE YOUR PROBLEMS! YOU ARE TOLD SEVERAL TIMES! abbi!

• CEO, QUACK & CROW LTD 1 year ago

NPP have not been able to publicise their various projects and achievements effectively. Mana Addo made a serious mistake by not removing Oppong Nkrumah sooner from the Ministry of Information.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Criminals which regions you fools has built any new hospital ? Animals toilet soup eaters your brains is full of shit.

• FIRE 1 year ago

You always throw figures around. Mention the names and locations of the hospitals for us to verify. You guys have not been fair to Ghanaian people.

WONTUMIA AND BAWUMIA ARE CERTIFIED DIGITALIZED LIARS.

Galamsey liar, where are those hospitals? Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has built a few clinics and you want to paint those clinics as hospitals. ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Where are the completed Hospitals? 1 year ago

This man should continue entertaining himself. He shall account for all his corrupt practices.