Sorry Bro. Is so very painful. My eyes is full of tears watching the video
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~#~•.
Is this where to advertise your catfish
So so sad!!! May those precious souls rest in the bossom of the Lord. May God comfort the bereaved family also
Awww this is indeed too much to bear. Bro be strong
traditional rites had to be performed before the car could be retrieved? Those spirits couldnt saved them but to retrieve the damaged car a right must be performed. Africa we have a serious problem
your traditional rites and pulkcar out!@
Fuccckkk your traditional rites and pulkcar out!@
May the Lord comfort you bro. Very pathetic
May u find comfort in the Lord Brother Emma
Very sad. Am heartbroken.
Man, just be strong.
Manage Any Nonsense. Meaning of MAN.
Is a very painful loss, I agree but just be strong.
One of the worst to happen to any human. But if the allegations that a careless tipper driver scared the woman off the road is true then we have to get that miscreant! Sometimes too we all have to be careful about people who ...
May their souls rest in peace.
Nobody scares anyone from any roads, it's the lack of driving skills.
Defensive drivers are not common in Ghana and it's one of the major factors when it's comes to vehicular collisions.
Hmmmm.... R I p
You are heartless and callous. Is this the kind of post to advertise under?
This so sad. I am really sorry for your loss sir
So sorry. May they rest in Perfect Peace
Father in the name of Jesus I pray for this guy who has tragically lost his family, you alone can comfort him and bring him peace. Father, I pray that you guide him and protect him from any evil in the name of Jesus. I mark ...
May Yahwe grant you energy to withstand the loss. May Jehovah console you and replace the loss. May Yahweh open doors of prosperity, goodness and mercy for you and may the blessings of Jehovah be upon you and your family. Acc ...
Take your stupidity out of here.
Dumb cretin!
So people were dying and needed rescue urgently because of traditional rites they lost their lives.
Why is this on the top of the news feed?
Jehovah, help us o; Eee! What a world?
Be strong
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
My brother-in-grief, very sorry for passing through this trying moment. Take heart. It happened to me before and it's very difficult to forget. But please take heart and leave everything in the hands of God.
May the Lord guide you to deal with this loss. So sad!
Hmmm, life isn’t fair koraa. I heard from some radio stations that no govt official be it DCE, MCE or Regional minister visited the bereaved family to commiserate with them. Not even a phone call. And as for the aspiring pr ...
May the Lord comfort you and wipe your tears.
This is a sad tragedy to have happened to in particular the family and the entire community.
Please your pain is too much and heavy on your heart. We pray the Lord strengthen ...
Sorry-oo, brother. But the River gods are very angry! Angry because of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia's Galamsey into rivers. Top on the list, is Bawumia's occultism. We all, are victims but you are the first in line. Wise up.
- Business / Corporate websites
Why do we need traditional rites to be performed to retrieve accident victims? Ghana has problems! We must upgrade our mentality.
Abeeei so if people need urgent rescue, to attend their aid unless traditional rite are performed before? while they are swallowing galamsey water Ooooh. Nevertheless this same people are singing hymm rest in peace, rest in p ...
Bro please be strong, you will not wish this to your enemy,.May there souls rest in peace
My deepest condolences Bro. hmmmm.... where are we going from here. It is appointed unto us to die once but where will our DEER SOUL will SPEND ETERNITY? JESUS LOVES YOU BELOVED. HAVE ACCEPT HIM AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SERV ...