Over 80 educational projects to be commissioned Nov 21 - Ministry of Education

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I HOPE OUR GRANDMA!! JANE IS LISTENING!!!!!!
    GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NI ...

• Abeeku 1 year ago

How many have you commissioned in the last 7years. You think we are joking in this country?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

WHERE ARE THE 12 STEM HiGH SCHOOLS LOCATED???????

ADUTWUM IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!

AKUFO ADDO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!

NAPO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!

OSAFO MARFO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Great!!! However, the NPP will still lose the 2024 general elections because you people have done more harm than good. Thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders and opportunists. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuulu ...

• You can commission Heaven kruaaaaa 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa useless govt

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

If it was that important to you, why did you have to wait until two weeks to elections? What were you doing in the last 8 years? Gangsters.

• Boateng 1 year ago

Have you forgotten Ghanaians have short memory?

• Silas 1 year ago

Kwasia fool! We’re talking about complete schools not classroom E blocks like those your stupid ndc couldn’t even complete! Schools aren’t built overnight

Nonsense. This corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government can't even address the pressing issues of schools under trees and crumbling and unsafe elementary school buildings let alone build any schools. Adutwu ...

• Kay 1 year ago

U guys can even commission 10000 projects still emfaa....

• Silas 1 year ago

You lie bad! Bawumia afa

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Well said but we will still vote you out.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Voting for Bawumia and the NPP amounts to endorsing corruption and blatant stealing in government. Just look at Cecelia Dapaah hiding millions of dollars under her bed.And it is only one minister.What about the others and tho ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Master Ghanaians indeed have short memory

• KWAME 1 year ago

THIS WOULD NOT SAVE YOUR GOVERNMENT, YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO OPPOSITION.

• YES , IN YOUR MOTHER ASS ADUTWUM KWASIA PANIN 1 year ago

ONLY UNDER A STUPID PRESIDENT WILL SUCH AN IDIOT BE APPOINTED AS EDUCATION MINISTER. BUT THANK GOD DEC 7 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER AND ALL THIS BUNCH OF ASSHOLES WILL BE BOOTED OUT FOOLS.

• NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago

No matter the amount of inducements will save NPP from losing the election...Most people are wise now o...gone are the days when lies bring votes. What happened to the tracker?

• Prof 1 year ago

Please, kindly commission them one album one at the specific site. 2-unit kindergarten blocks are being hidden behind the imposing STEM schools and counting as 80 projects, the cameras will be on the big one and people may th ...

• Prof 1 year ago

Please, kindly commission them one by one at the specific site. 2-unit kindergarten blocks are being hidden behind the imposing STEM schools and counting as 80 projects, the cameras will be on the big one and people may think ...

Another unpatriotic liar. How many educational projects has your Ministry of Education commissioned within the past eight years? Ghana's education system continues to falter, and instead of seriously addressing these educatio ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterate educated villager Ashantis

• Ekurasie Krachie 1 year ago

Doc, it’s last call for alcohol. The bar is closed. Time up, five minutes to 2:00 am. Watch out for the Police Patrol and the Sheriffs.

• Hmmm 1 year ago

GET FUND AKRONFO

• Otumfour 1 year ago

The way you guys have resulted in insults, you are destroying your party oooo. It's better you use that time to outline your policies to convince the people of Ghana so that they can vote for you.if you insults an elderly per ...

• NDC don't commissions class room block 1 year ago

NPP Has failed going around to commission class room blocks for primary school shame

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• roja 1 year ago

u can commission 10000000000000000 educational projects, u will still loose the election...siato

• Ray 1 year ago

Minds are ALREADY made up. Injury time commissioning WILL NOT add anything. You're already in opposition. After only 4 years in office JDM was commissioning impactful projects. Sorry, you cannot deceive us for the 2nd tim ...

• CEO, QUACK & CROW LTD. 1 year ago

This is a better approach.