LIVESTREAMED: Kufuor addresses Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (147)

• kofi asante 1 year ago

who has time for thief like him

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Even fools and idiots know that Bawumia is going to win. We don’t want any President with many children and Baby Mama that he doesn’t know or remember. Yes, Bawumia all the way. I don’t really need him but I want him fo ...

• Jams 1 year ago

Only fools like you think Bawulier can win this election. He will see his real weight after 7 December 2024. Who is actually more foolish than Bawumoa in Ghana?

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 1 year ago

This is why I always say give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read the bible always. And you will never lack in life. Because, it is written that "My God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in Chri ...

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

The ugly short apes and his chronic liar vice think they can use this old thief to resurrect their dead campaign. We have made up our minds already. Jm afa

• TRUTH 1 year ago

HOW DID THE OBAMA WORSHIP AND PRAISE FOR HARRIS GO.

OVER THE BAR, MR. PRESIDENT.

Waka nso yenfa.

• The The 1 year ago

If President Kuffour is really concerned about Ghana, he should talk about the decimation of our environment and water bodies. Why is he not talking about his party rapping Ghana dead through galamsey. He never and will never ...

• Game Changer 1 year ago

As for kufour, all he knows is political power. He's the one who once said, you can sell your mother to gain political power and later use same power to rescue your sold mother. But he has forgotten your mum could return in p ...

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

NPPs are evil. NPP came to steal, kill and destroy. Never vote for Bawuliar. Kuffour is part of them. They will never succeed

• YSL 1 year ago

They can even choose to go and resurrect Busia and William Ofori Atta to come and address Ghanaians, these people are still losing. The embarrassment can't be averted. What a hungry man knows is to punish the one who brought ...

• Goodman 1 year ago

KUFUOR foolish criminal. Kwasiapeni

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Sit down and expect God to to feed you and keep you out of poverty. It is this backward mentality fed by religious bigotry that has made Africa and Africans poor.It is only in primitive societies that people depend on God to ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

But remember that John:10:14 says Jesus is the good shepherd, He knows His sheep and his sheep knows Him
    If you know Jesus as your shepherd know matter what the situation he will always be there for you

• Jonny 1 year ago

Another dumb, continue your slavish ideology. Stop your nonsense and fucus. God has given you everything that can make feel comfortable you're not applying such common sense. Idiot.

• SAMO KO WOKROM 1 year ago

Terrorist Bawumia making wave to create more of islamic laws and brutalize Ghanaians islamic state.
    The son of confessions and dirty ZONGO minded

• mponkye ne ndcfo3 1 year ago

It fools in ndc think Mother Ghana belongs to them we should give power to the thief john mahama keep on dreaming for the election is already balloted and we're waiting for the electoral commissioner to announce how on earth ...

• Bango 1 year ago

This is how stupidly you can reason!

• The wise one 1 year ago

Oh fools like you
    Knows rite.?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

KUFUOR IS FAR BETTER THAN AKUFO ADDO BUT HE IS STILL AN OLD IDIOT!!!!!

HE SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH THE AGYAPADIE, TRIBALISM AND THE STATE CAPTURE!!!!!!

WHAT AN IGNORANT IDIOT AND INCOMPENTENT OVERRATED FORMER HEAD OF STA ...

• Bango 1 year ago

You are the fool! We will be sensible this time.

• Yaw 1 year ago

@Agyena karikari
    Do you know bawumia has 3 wives?
    Wife 1; Beverly Knight the UK teenager he married in the UK in 2001 to get his British citizenship
    Wife 2 : Abubata from Nalerigu whom he married when he returned from Cana ...

• Gogomi to Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

You are right but my concern is that why does the NPP only attract fools and thieves - including yourself. Perhaps the shock therapy of December 7 will serve to wake all of you up from your delusions of undeserved grandeur an ...

• Bango 1 year ago

This is how fools like you reason!

• ANOTHER GYIMII 1 year ago

FOOLISH MAN WHO DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS FOR 8 YEARS BUT ENCOURAGING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WHO DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS FOR 8 YEARS. I WISH YOU DIE KUFFUOR. WE THE ASHANTIS DONT RECOGNISE A FOOL LIKE YOU

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Never Knew GHANAWEB will put out such Foolish Headlines with Tribal JANDAM...wanting to deceive Ghanaians.....MU..NI ETWE ASEEEE

• Yaw 1 year ago

Useless cripple!

• SO YOU WANT DUMSO , GALAMSEY, SLAY QUEENS BACK? 1 year ago

GOD HIMSELF WILL FIGHT AGAINST YOU. YOU WILL KNOW THAT THERE IS POWER SOMEWHERE. MARK IT ON THE WALL.

• NKOMFEM AND NKOKO NKITINKITI IS NOT COMING BACK 1 year ago

GOD HIMSELF IS WAKING PEOPLE UP, INCLUDING MANY VOLTARIANS. WAIT AND SEE YOUR DEFEAT. ARE YOU PEOPLE SERIOUS?

NPPs are evil. NPP came to steal, kill and destroy. Never vote for Bawuliar. Kuffour is part of them. They will never

• Kabila 1 year ago

When your late wife's body was buried in a whole created community that can accommodate more than one thousand patience or student, did address the nation? Comot for there! Old shameless theif!!

• JBenjamen 1 year ago

Is Kufour serious?

• DotCom 1 year ago

No he is not. He has lost all credibility. Some of the current problems can be traced to his doorstep.

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

HE CAN SAY ALL THE SWEET WORDS...WW WILL NEVER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY UNDER ADDO BAWUMIA LEADERSHIP...TO BE HONEST, THE FORMER PRESIDENT RECENT COMMENTS WOULD HAVE SAVED HIM FROM LOSING RESPECT...YOU HAD BEEN QUITE ALL THIS WHIL ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

He should address us and let see if he say something wise we would praise him but if stupid we will critic him so he must be careful

• DDT 1 year ago

You can even give him new wheel chair and V-8 to go on campaign tour. NPP will surely go. Enough of your politrics. You guys think Ghanaians are fools.

• Ziggy LALA 1 year ago

After 8 years ? Now addressing which Nation?

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

Thief maen

• Black man and stupidity 1 year ago

I can see Tump Mahama winning what didn't Obama said against Trump but he won. We know Bawumia already he's a thief Kuffour trained him.

• James 1 year ago

What has he got to say to Ghanaians? And on what capacity should he be addressing Ghanaians? Hea already 85 yeas and must be praying for the journey ahead of him in the next few years.

• Billy 1 year ago

What paaa is the essence of what you guys are doing. You guys are acting as paid agents. One day,day monkey go, go town, ite return day and time can not be guaranteed.

• The wise one 1 year ago

This their?

• Kwasia to, what is the use of your address? Why is the sitting president not the one address the nation? 1 year ago

After sitting and watching on all these years for these stupid guys in government to destroy this country to pieces, in the final days you’ve all of a sudden found your voice to address the nation.

• Knowledge 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is this joke? How could you throw dust in our eyes. This is prerecorded footage, stop this highly gross deception.

• Jon 1 year ago

You useless media people in Ghana must learn to write articles.
    He is to address NPP supporters and not Ghanaians. Which serious Ghana have time for such a thief??? Who brought to us this hell of a man called Nana Addo? He m ...

• Oh Daddy, everyone respects you and your legacy 1 year ago

Massa don’t even try! The scene is hostile, you will only do grace yourself by associating yourself with this government. The Youth today are not like yesterday, they will insult and disrespect your name. Please please you ...

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

Nonsense. You cannot impose A LIAR ON GHANAIANS

• K 1 year ago

What nonsense is this, what is wrong with that kuffour, after sitting down and watching this useless govt to mess up our economy into a debt of over 700 billion with nothing to show for it apart from free SHS

• Bobby 1 year ago

Azaa man. How can you sau tge cedi under you had value than the dollar. What did you add to the economy of Ghana to reach that feat.

• Sam 1 year ago

Nobody can save him he's already in opposition

• Guan 1 year ago

J A Kuffour to address NPP thieves? Okay fine. Maybe he has a date for his demise. He should come and tell us. Foolishing men nkoaaann. You guys stole all we had in our pockets, stole everything from our accounts, stole our ...

• Rock USA 1 year ago

Please old man kufuor respect yourself and stop talking empty trash shit. Stay in your corner. Go to bed.

• The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago

Is this retard speaking to Ghanaians or akans.Why on earth should a former president say he is addressing Ghanaians and then speak in twi?Our recognised national language is English,like it or not.
    The ultima te of arrogance ...

• Ntsiful 1 year ago

Addresses Ghanaians as what? In what capacity?

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

In his capacity as an ex-president of Ghana.When Mahama was addressing the nation during Covid-19,did you ask in what capacity was he doing that?

• The Critic 1 year ago

Say addressing the akans

• Sela 1 year ago

Not Akans but Ashantis and some Akyim.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Why Ashantis are very ashame to call themselves Ashantis and always say we Akans ? There's no tribe in Ghana that call Akan. Or Ashantis want to have new name ? Illiterates primitives monkeys in Zoo.

• MY GUESS HE WILL APPEAL FOR PEACE 1 year ago

I believe Kufuor being a true statesman will appeal for peaceful elections and ask Bagbin to respect the Supreme Court ruling and end his term as Speaker on a positive note

• Ntsiful 1 year ago

Nobody is prepared and ready to listen to him. After all, he gas lost all the credibilities that were accorded him in the past. He is not principled, not a man and can no longer be trusted

• Ama 1 year ago

President Kufuor?did he speak to the nation when 8 people were killed in the election in 2020?? What hypocrisy is he exhibiting today? Ghanaians need to see Kufuor for who he is.A complete hypocrite!!

• Yao 1 year ago

Did it Rawlings campaign for NDC when he alive? Former president Kuffour is a member of NPP. Why he should stop campaigning for his party? Is he a member of NDC? Mr Mahama should have stopped contesting to allow another membe ...

• The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago

Is this retard speaking to Ghanaians or akans.Why on earth should a former president say he is addressing Ghanaians and then speak in twi?Our recognised national language is English,like it or not.
    The ultimate of arrogance ...

My friend did you remember when John Kufuor was by CNN interview when he was president ? Very big disgrace, Ashantis can't speak English.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Former President Kufuor can maybe be better than Nana Addo. Other than that, he shouldn't even open his mouth. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, slayers, pretenders, traitors, fools, wiz ...

• Jona 1 year ago

So this was the rason our stolen tax money was used to buy Ghanaweb for?
    To do last minute propaganda for NPP using Kuffour right??
    Your time is up. Nothing can safe you. All you need to be doing now is start writing your h ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU THINK SOMEBODY RESPECT YOU AND THE NONSENSE YOU WANT TO BROADCAST.....THIEF LIKE NO OTHER

• Benbella 1 year ago

Whatever kuffour says will not change our mind. Ah! We should sit down and allow this thievery to fo on. We are not fools please. NPP IS GOING TO LOSE KPORTORRRR. KAI! NANIAMA

• Sriticy 1 year ago

I now believe that kuffour was an integral part of the woes rained upon the country by this evil regime. Please Ghanaians let hold them accountable by voting number 8 on 7th Dec. These criminals must be punished like this c ...

• Thief like you 1 year ago

Where’s your gold chain? Stupid old criminal with no integrity and shame

• Jak 1 year ago

His address will not change anything. The hardship is real

• K. 1 year ago

It looks like there is some form of panic in npp.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Is not his effort that he can com4 out and even campaigning for the Bawumia if not bcs president Mills,father for all lik3 by now he is prison.
    He should shut up and stop the hypocrisy.

• Don 1 year ago

I can see 4 stupid paid Journalists, giving room to Atta Ayi to spew lies

• Love 1 year ago

Mr.ex-president,where were you when the Galemsey issue came up.Did you address the nation on it.Your words can change me.save your little energy wai

• Aboa 1 year ago

Kufour is a nation wrecker. There was general fear in Ghanaians about corruption and other social vice under Jerry Rawlings but with the advent of Kufour, Ghana has been turned upside down.

• Asida 1 year ago

Mr. Kufuor, please don't waste your breath, Ghanaians have already decided. Your party have lost it already, please. Be safe.

• Walahi 1 year ago

Old boy trying to save his NPP from collapse by convincing Ghanaians to retain them to cover up the division, loot, disgrace but 3nfa. Enfa da. Old boy, the dynamics have changed now. We vote base on performance and not becau ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

What is he coming to tell us. He was here for the past eight years and kept quiet over all the corruption in Akuffo Addo - Bawumia government. He should leave there worhor

• Abaa 1 year ago

I know why. Kuffuor is scared because Mahama talks of resetting Ghana democratically.

He is not immune to corruption but he has just be spared for some reason.

He wanted to kill Rawlings and few days ago Tsatsu Tsikata ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

They can bring triumph even address Ghanaians but they are going to opposition. Theives

• Joe 1 year ago

For what? And in what capacity?

He better ask for forgiveness.

• kk 1 year ago

HE IS NO more PRESIDENT WHATS THE RELEVANCE ?

• Emily 1 year ago

We will vote massively for John Mahama you can not tell us what to do a

• Fofie 1 year ago

Kufour is addressing Ghanaians in what capacity exactly? Partisanship? I admired Kufour but takes serious exception to this. As an elder stateman? Who advised him to put himself up for this mockery and insults? Completely ill ...

• Alhaji TheoriesDr. Banza Bawumia 1 year ago

Watchig Kufuor Live. In his white short sleeve shirt. Thick blue towel in left breast pocket. To wipe off saliva? President Kufiuor, you are sliding down your huge respect. Your statemanship is irrepairably punched this even ...

• Kevin USA 1 year ago

Another Freemason wicked NPP who knew the truth but was quiet. Alan stood with you and served you. When Akufo Addo and Alan contested after your eight years, Akufo Addo couldn’t secure 50.1 victory to led NPP but because Al ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is bought by NPP am very convinced..NDC should collapse this bias platform when come into office...every single day they are promoting bawumia while the dollar is sinking and other pressing issues are around...

• Adu 1 year ago

why is Npp so desperate and afraid of defeat? you have 8 solid years …Ndc is not even afraid of losing but wow Npp…Nemesis has catch up you guys..Your evil deeds are unprecedented …. majority of Ghanaians have passed th ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Why is President Kufuor being brought into the elections campaign. Is it because the NPP is losing the elections. His address will not stop NPP from losing. In fact NPP lost long ago as far back as 2022. The hardship in Ghana ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Baumia will win the elections

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Bring the 50cent gold you stole from Ghanaians and stop this bullcrap. You want to insult Ghanaians integrity or what? After burying your dead wife in a castle, what do you want to tell Ghanaians again? What could you have sa ...

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

IS HE WRONG? YOU TRIBALISTICALLY BLIND FOLKS talk whatever you like but the truth is only one andcthere is no and the!Can the sick papano fawoto begye prado,KROMFOO no safe Gh?

• Alhassan Hinka 1 year ago

Kwame Adinkra says kufuo should look into the camera and address the Ashanti's not Ghanaian

• HEY 1 year ago

I CAN CONFIDENTLY TELL YOU JM IS THE RIGHT PERSON TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY. SEE HOW IT HAS TO TAKE FORMER PRES KUFUOR TO COME DECEIVE GHANAIANS INTO VOTING FOR HIS TWERPS IS SUSPECTING. I MEAN HOW

• Koko 1 year ago

So he want to come and deceive Ghanaians? Very disappointing of as a statesman.

• Kkk 1 year ago

Sad did Kuffour really did life because of Bawumia . Ah I shy self . The center cannot hold . I regret ever voting for Kuffour. But you never saw anything wrong with the economic condition of Ghanaians and out of no where jum ...

• Obiba 1 year ago

What garbage is he going spew this time? A thief trying to promote another thief. You should have captioned your headline as: Kromfuor addresses his party members.

• The The 1 year ago

If President Kuffour is really concerned about Ghana, he should talk about the decimation of our environment and water bodies. Why is he not talking about his party rapping Ghana dead through galamsey. He never and will neve ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Who does not support Bawumia in Ghana? If God is on your side, who can be against you? It is said that God knew us before birth, and I believe that Bawumia's path to the presidency was established long ago. Nana Akufo-Addo ha ...

• Alhaji TheoriesDr. Banza Bawumia 1 year ago

Bawumia will be president over your nyash.
    You both can bed dance your criminalities indoors.
    Bawumia, NOT over Ghana.
    And Bawumia, NEVER shall it be.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Bawumia campaign or speaking to the nation?

• KUFFOUR HAS SIMPLY OUTLIVED HIS USEFULNESS 1 year ago

How on earth could anyone in his or her right senses campaign for a shameless man like Bawumia. In any serious country, Bawumia should be languishing in jail for destroying the economy as head of the economic management team.

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Dear Kuffour you sat down and NPP brought Nana you knew he was bad yet you didn't speak to Ghana.
    Now you are speaking to Ghanaians asking us to trust Bawumia with what yardstick.Many of us have wasted 10 years of our lives ...

• OBAMA DID THE SAME SILLY THING FOR KAMALA BUT SHE LOST 1 year ago

Look, mark my words, even if Akuffo Addo is the EC Chair, NPP will lose horribly. They should count their blessings if they secure a 100 parliamentary seats.Such a useless, monumentally failed party like the NPP.

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Was he murmuring to Ghanaians or to Akan-speaking people. Why? he can't express himself in Engish?

• JANKROMAH 1 year ago

JAK, remember why you didn't win the MO IBRAHIM prize after a so-called exceptional leadership?
    Ghanaians didn't know but a few people DID KNOW.

If MO IBRAHIM'S finding had been made public, you wouldn't be in a position ...

• max 1 year ago

NDC fuo dey bleed oh

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Mr. Kufour, let me tell you that you are muddying the waters for bawumia because he has helped collapsed the economy of Ghana and does not deserve to win this election. At your age you are encouraging the masses to vote for y ...

• SHUT UP USELESS HYPROCRITE KUFFOUR 1 year ago

YOU ARE ADDRESSING GHANAIANS ON WHAT KWASIA MAN???. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO GIMI GIMI KILLED 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS JUST TO STAY IN POWER? KWASIA WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFOO GIMI GIMI ADDO REFUSED TO S ...

• Afau 1 year ago

This SICK CRIPPLE must shut it! He deserves all his insults!

DEVIOUS KUFUOR IS PEDDLING NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS.

Devious Kufuor is trying to sell his NPP lies and deceptions to Ghanaians who are still suffering from the effects of the thievery, looting and gross incompetence carrie ...

• Kwasi Besia,gyea gyimie no 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuu. 3mfa

• Joshua, koforidua 1 year ago

Kufour must stop this nonsense. This kufour destroyed the country, you later brought this devil Akufool Addo reason why Ghanaians are suffering now and you are now saying what? This satanic character Bawuliar. Kufour you are ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

People have made up their minds already so Mr president chill

NPPs are evil. NPP came to steal, kill and destroy. Never vote for Bawuliar. Kuffour is part of them. They will never succeed.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Kronfour kuffour rooting for his criminal partner. He wants a grand State burial but it won't happen

Get off from here stupid Ashanti old man criminal villager.

• Mad dog 1 year ago

All those insulting kuffour are Christians , they even went to church today.. Hmmm

What's the problem for going to church and insults the foolish stupid Ashanti old man who want to make life difficult for the children of the living God ? The wicked people always play fool.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

I said it that Ashanti's are Ghana's problem. Thay are Shamelessly, Dishonest, thieves and Lai's and Nation wreckers.

• Concened Citizen 1 year ago

Now Kuffour has proven to us He is a very wicked leader to endorse an incompetent Clueless vice president who wrecked the economy with the Mother Serpent of corruption. Kuffour himself took the country into HIPIC and used Baw ...

• Concened Citizen 1 year ago

Kuffour is part of Ghanas problem and typical traits of the NPP are nepotism, tribalism and partisanship. Bawuliar will loose the elections and they shouldn't dare to rig.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This corrupt man called kuffuor. Who started corruption in Ghana? Kufuor

• Kk 1 year ago

Most Ghanaians can't earn their daily living currently. So please, can't you see that only few people are enjoying at the expense of myriad of people. We are really suffering paa. Our leaders are very selfish, greedy and wick ...

• Kelvin 1 year ago

Wicked elders.You see thieves yet you praise them as Messiah. May God punish you all

• Jonny 1 year ago

Even when they're sitting in their wheelchairs' the word fear of God doesn't exist in their vocabulary. When did they realise that it's same Ghanaians who's opinions were ignored and disrespected are same people now being ask ...

• Kufuor doesn't love this Country 1 year ago

Kufuor is a hypocrite! No wonder Rawlings never liked him. Shame ku4

• You are very stupid old man 1 year ago

off with your nonsense. Where were you when 8 innocent People were killed in 2020 elections? Kuffour respect yourself else you will regrect looting from Ghanaians. Just keep quiet in your wheel chair and enjoy your looting ...

• Molemole 1 year ago

KWASEA

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Kwasiafuo ,useless Old fool who don't fill for Ghanaians kwasia

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Liars have no place in the throne of Ghana this time. God Almighty shall ordained one of His servants to serve Ghana.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

I was with you k4 in the 1996, and 2000 elections that brought NPP and you k4 to power,
    I remembered vividly the Pilars and subjects of our campaign message that got the voters attentions.
    1 the gallon of a petrol
    2. the ...

• Kufour adresses Ghanaians 1 year ago

Please president Kufour you are blessed so don't allow this people to use you. I respect you a lot. You have a name. You have a legacy, this people please don't trust them. They will let you down. Dr not trust this Bawumia be ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

STEALING BRIGADE CAMPAIGNING FOR HIM SO THAT HE WILL STEAL THE REST OF OUR LITTLE WEALTH LEFT AND SHARED IT WITH HIS KUFUORS
    FAMILY
    WICKED NPPIGS PARTY
    NATION WRECKERS AND SABOUTEURS
    YOU WILL VERY SOON SEE THE WRATH OF ...

• Bismark 1 year ago

This is wisdom,you have spoken as a true father of the nation, May God increase your age for us, Grand Paa.

• Reality 1 year ago

What good thing can come from former Pres Kufuor ?
    Only rubbish. Who instituted and revived corruption in Ghana after JJ ?
    He has nothing good for Ghana. Should shut up !

• Alhaji Dr. Banza Bawumia the Occultist 1 year ago

Bawumia! An occultist, mouth-mouth; a corrupt, common crook and criminal vampire! You carry this idiot foolish boy to be leader to solve problems? To salvage Ghana? To tranform this gifted Land of God? Oh Kufour, where art th ...

• Edward 1 year ago

In what capacity? If you have any talking to do, talk to your boy, Alan. You think we don’t know what’s good for us? After downloading the Akufo Addo - BAWUMIA pair on us to wreak havoc, you are up again canvassing suppor ...

• Edward 1 year ago

You have become opanin toto. An old man who talks rubbish. You yourself what did you do when you were president, apart from sleeping with young ladies. Tweaaa, you think anybody listens to you? Joker of all times JOAT. All th ...

• Dog meat 1 year ago

The biggest thief is JAK

• Dantudeke Samuel 1 year ago

Irresponsible former President
    You are not suffering because you stole enough.
    Ghanaians are suffering today..
    We need John Mahama back.
    Stop the buffoonery

• Joe Manu 1 year ago

Kuffour is the one who stool a lot of gold medals to praise himself for good work done, he is praising Bawumia for digitisation and railway development. I every Ghanaian to understand that before Kuffour came to power Ghana r ...

• Ella 1 year ago

This man has lost my respect for telling us to vote for these people after their massive failure

• Kofi 1 year ago

Did Kufuor address Ghanaians or granted interview? Choice of words is very important in writing as its meaning varies.

• Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago

Former President Kuffour is still misbehaving at his age. I attribute this to imbecility. No honest man in this country can declare Vice President Bawumia as the best option for Ghana because there is nothing to show for it. ...

• Jim 1 year ago

I wonder what Kuffour is wants to tell Ghanaians that is going to sooth some of the economic hardships people are going through caused partly by his party and his own incompetence during his administration. I hope he is not ...

• Nana kwesi 1 year ago

NPP why did you do this to the old man. Let him have his peace of mind to live the remaining ages God has in store for him. You didn’t have to involve him with your petty politics. Most of us see him as a statesman.