Well spoken elder Statesman
The difference between him and his main opponent is vividly clear.Truth be told most of the supporters of his main opponent admire him but can't come out publicly to declare their support.
How anyone would vote for Mahama instead of Bawumia baffles me. Mahama having been confirmed as Government Official 1 was also described by the USA prosecutor as a known prolific bribe taker. That is how the rest of the world ...
NDC is already in a comfortable lead as insults will be added to their votes. How can you insult God for prolonging a man's age? You see why so many of the youth are going too soon?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children the almighty will love you because allah is an evil demon.
KUFFOUR HAS LOST IT COMPLETELY.... I USED TO RESPECT KUFFOUR BUT ITs COMPLETELY GONE.... COMPLETELY GONE..... I WISHED KUFFOUR WOULD HAVE BEEN QUIET....... KUFFOUR,, YOUR REPUTATION IS COMPLETELY GONE FOR ASSOCIATING YOURSELF ...
What did Kufuor himself achieve in Ghana to recommend a person to rule us? His regime was only full of corruption. Corruption is the stock in trade of the npp and it is corrupt minds that associate themselves with that party. ...
Mr. Kufuor! I respect you more for insisting on the truth regarding the potentials in aspiring Bawumia.
The truth will always vindicate itself just as manipulations always fail itself at the end. Why John Mahama again, who he failed and need to allow someone else to show his potentials
If John Mahama wins, it will prove that over 50% of Ghanaians are either; corrupt, ignorant or stupid to allow the most corrupt leader to enjoy more than two terms, the most under democracy.
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..**..•
The derogatory comments by this person about the Quran, Muslims and our Prophet Mohammed (SAW) on GhanaWeb is too consistent. FREE ADVICE TO GHANAWEB. YOUR IT DEPARTMENT IS CAPABLE OF AUTO FILTERING AND BLOCKING SUCH COMMENT ...
WHEN WE KNOW VERY WELL THAT THOSE SUPPORTING BAWUMIA ARE NOT IN THEIR RIGHT SENSES.
Wo maame tw3 Kankan
John Agyekum Kuffuor... you should know by now that you have become very offensive to the people of Ghana. You have foolishly and shockingly destroyed that image of a statesman that you were enjoying until recently. Why shoul ...
Late JJ Rawlings and Prof Atta Mills were insulted and disrespected by NDC followers even when they were alive.Have you ever seen or heard of vagabonds showing respect to their elders?
Hahahaha... look at the NPP "insulting machine" (@Kwaku Tee) also accusing people over insults. Tweeaakaii.........
Kuffours refusal to rise above petty politics to attain true statemanship baffles me..... truly !!!!!!!!!!!
Now I know why Okomfo Anokye has firmly tied Kuffuor down in his cripple wheelchair
YOU ARE A DISGRACE. INSTEAD OF RECOVERING THEY HAVE GIVEN YOU MONEY TO COME AND TALK RUBBISH. YOU SPEND 8 YEARS IN POWER BUT DID NOTHING IN ASHANTI REGION AND NOW SUPPORTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WHO SPENT 8 YEARS IN POWER AN ...
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
Silly old cripple! Please stay in your wheelchair! You deserve it!
THEY PAID THE OLD CRIPPLE TO COME AND FOOL
You have become dilusional sir. If there's any clue for you remember the sayings and actions of Obama towards Trump and the subsequent defeat. You are losing your position as a stateman and a man of last resort. You dignity a ...
bil Clinton and obama all campaigned for kamala yet she lost woefully. this wont be any different
Hahahaaa, Moko aya ni moko aba, that’s all!!!
Well spoken elder Statesman and well noted.
A criminal enduring a criminal? Wonders never ends!
@ Ama
Let wait and see whether those Criminals in NDC especially JDM can get up to 86 and be lucky enough to sit in a wheel chair.
If a person gets older that doesn't mean he's blessed. Jesus Christ only lives 33.5years but he's the most blessed and righteous man of all generations. Kufuor is stupid n political biased. There's nothing this govt has done ...
Fools also grow old
His performance and character speak for itself you don't need to market him.
Kuffour is mad for trying to.market a failed product! Useless corrupt man!
This man lives in Ghana? He is talking of Bawuliar to salvage Ghana? So he knows Ghana has been destroyed? These criminals, never again
@ James
If you're a good HR Manager tasked to recruit one promising employee for your company given the option between Mahama and Bawumia which one will you employ?
@ Ama
Listen you deviant! Mahama is 100000 times better than.bawumia! Looks like you don't know what you saying!
@ Joe
I just said give me one option I didn't say come and insult.
U think certificate only gives u sense or knowledge. The lying machine against the honest leader? Only a gullible and myopic mind like yours will go for bawumia. U mean a person under whose the dollar was 4.2 and the one unde ...
Heiiiiiiii Awurade Nyankopon Ataa Nyumoooo did you say Akpakyeei John Mahama is a honest man?Waooooow
Corrupt people are behind this. Everybody will account.
Remove the log in your eyes first b4 you go and help others.Who is more corrupt in GH than that Bole Bamboi guy?
@k
You people say hes corrupt but havent been able to.prove it. Npp and bawumia lost the electionin 2022.
@ Joe
Do you think Akuffo Addo has time for Corrupt John Mahama?His own conscience is judging him whilst many Ghanaians are just mocking at him.
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Very disappointed in your kufuor
Dogs don't bite their puppy to the bone .so ItS normal to support him no matter what .how can he tell us to vote for NDC or any other party ?
Kuffor are u in ghana????2020 election they killed 7 people for power you did not come out and speak as a state man.now you have healthy to speak shame on you.another Ali baba.you rich your self now you see where you are? ...
USELESS KUFFOUR. WE LISTENED TO YOUR ADVICE REGARDING AKUFFO ADDO AND HERE WE ARE TODAY. ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL?.YOU SOLD GHANA TELECOM.YOU COLLAPSED GHANA AIRWAYS WHICH MILITARY REG ...
Have you ever heard or seen Authors of Agyapade imaginary Book voting for the Kukrudu family?
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
Dear I think if we pretend of not seeing it he will stop it . you can curse without Writing
Bawulier, Sallah rice thief
NPPig thief. At this age, you continue to lie with a straight face. By now, you must think of what will happen to you when you cross to the other side of the veil.
Bawumia’s campaign war front is broken down hence the need to salvage it by any means. From the Lunatics in the academia to the criminals in cassocks to the corrupt galamsey chiefs and now to the lipping black viper.
We th ...
I HAVE TOLD YOU TIME AND AGAIN THAT GHANAWEB IS FOR BAWUMIA...AND KUFFOUR IS NOT THE ONE TO TELL ME MY STANDARD OF LIVING....I WILL VOTE BASE ON MY STANDARD OF LIVING AS HE SAID IN 1996.
Old evil man, stop throwing sand into our eyes! When Nkrumah died, nothing to show of properties,Rawlings,nothing to show, Atta mills nothing to show but you this gang leader have a whole created community to bury your wife w ...
Nothing to show off properties of Rawlings? Have you not been in Accra or in the Volta region? If you have not seen the properties of Rawlings, then you are blind.
There were 8 different Mercedes Benz cars parked in The Rawlingses home when he handed over to Kufour I can testify.I won't talk about landed properties and cash.As for late Prof Atta Mills forget it he's a hypocrite he even ...
Pls, kindly sit there and enjoy your looty booty. We are going to decide for ourselves who we will vote for.
Silky old cripple! Enjoy your wheelchair! You deserve it!
He will shit and urinate and get bawumia to collect it! Useless cripple!
JAK's understanding of economics is weak, from the foregoing
Mr kufuor so don't know that Ghanaians are suffering under this Bawumia and Nana Addo government God will punish you more
Artificial intellegence being kicked out as Former President Kufour promotes innovative ideas of Dr Bawumia as a key for selection.
We care less if he did lobby or not ... what ghanaians kw now is their pockets and trust me their anger will show coming 7th Dec...
If, in the current economic climate, the exchange rate is 1$ to 17 cedis, it is important to be cautious and vigilant. The recent statement made by Kuffour suggests that his party is in a state of desperation, resorting to us ...
Go find somewhere to sleep. Mtcheew
Just pack your bags and go back to your homeland Togo.Kufour was talking to discerning Ghanaian voters.
When wise people speak, they make knowledge attractive. Is it not heartwarming that the
Kuffour is foolishly supporting Bawumia, how can a government in power should voted before they can fix the economic mess they have created, foolish old man, during his presidency you could hear these fools insulting JJ Rawli ...
You couldn't have supported JM since he's not a member of your party so the obvious choice is the lair who will have your bread buttered all the time.
YOU ARE A JAIL CANDIDATE EVEN IN YOUR WHEELCHAIR AFTER DEC 7, FOOLISH OLD MAN.
we hear you but we won`t take your advice because given our experiences, bawumiah is not competent therefore his presidency will be an extension of akuffo addo`s disastrous rule with otchere darko still as the unofficial prim ...
That ugly man is afraid that if John Mahama becomes president, he won't enjoy like the way he should before he dies. But if Dr. Bawumia wins, bingo!!!
This old man is partly to blame for the high cost of living. He changed the money in order to hide his failure to stop the exchange rate .
You are defending the indefensible The man was sold to us as an economic Messiah and he had messed up the economy You told us the same thing about AKUFO ADDO and look at the mess he and your Bawumia has caused the nation Ple ...
Old age syndrom this kind of statmanship is something that I don't understand why was he quite when bawuliar and his boss the most corrupt president in the history of Ghana destroyed our water bodies and forest reverse area i ...
Hey oldman, we are not kids to be told whats good and bad for us. You have stolen enough loot when you was president up to your 5th generation so you don't understand the plight of the ordinary ghanaians who cant afford three ...
We are capable of taking our own decision. No old man or woman anywhere will influence our decision. Go and enjoy your retirement. What reasonable thing has this vice and the government done except to deceive Ghanaians? It ge ...
CRIMINAL KUFFOUR U SEE HOW GOD HAS TAMED U TO BE CRIPPLE TODAY? U WILL DIE in it. Kwasia
He was same person who begged us to vote for Akuffo Addo. When Akuffo Addo was messing up Kufour remained silent. He should keep quiet and leave us alone. Fake elderly statemen
Is former president kufour lives in Ghana? He is talking of Bawuliar to salvage Ghana? So he knows Ghana has been destroyed? Kufour think certificate only gives sense or knowledge. You want the lying machinery in your NPP par ...
Who says Kufour is a Statesman, he's part of the Loot of the current NPP, whatever they loot he gets his share. How on earth will Kufour who is being catered for in every aspect of his retirement according to the Constitution ...
Please sir. Why are you sinking your respect and honor? When this election is over, the love and respect you have among Ghanaians will be the lowest and you shall not recover. You should have been better off staying out of po ...
If you see Bawumia as the one who should lead this country, then you're highly demented. Go and sleep.
Kufour and people in government aren't suffering like the ordinary Ghanaian so they're not in the position to choose who's right for Ghana. Surely, "the prove of the pudding is in the eating".
- Business / Corporate websites
#StopGalamsey#
Someone should tell Kufuor that,' We know him and we remember his evil deeds in 1999 when Ghanaians were kill and placed in public places around Ghana just to convince Ghanaian to believe Rawling is evil only to win votes.
Bawumia can never be president. Go and sit somewhere u unpatriotic being.
Like the way first depreciate our Ghanaian cedis.The then GHC5000 was very much respected and dependable. Then you call for denomination of the cedis. In the name of carrying less money on you. See where you have send us to!. ...
Failed president.
H.E. Kuffour endorsed Akuffu Addo and is now endorsing Bawumiah. Nothing new here. It's just party loyalty at work.
Don't package this as some fair minded, apolitical person offering advice.
You were mute on all the evil activities perpetrated by your party . We did not hear from you when they continue to destroy our water bodies and forest. You were quiet about all the corruption scandals that happened in your ...
He used state resources to do a campaign broadcast for Bawumia. Our leaders truly have no shame
They say bird with same feather reason together ...... do you remember Kufuor honoring himself, so nana also honor himself with statue ..... (Thieves)
this man kufour is a disgrace, despite all the hardship, corrption, lies and many things Ghanaians should killed themelves to vote Bawumia. Mahama should listen when win the election dont ever visist Kufour for advice. YOU c ...
Elder statesmen is not being fair and truthful. Bawumia has run away from offering solutions to the crashed economy. He claims he didn’t have any policy role yet Kuffour wants to assign him policy execution role in the past ...
He does not have to lobby you. It is only the blind who in the face the hardship Ghanaians face will trumpet Bawumia's 'stellar economic qualities'.
Of course Mr Kuffour won't confess Bawumia told him to hype him. We all know, he won't say Yes Bawumia asked me to hype him. He won'tt concede to that in public. But it's we the average Ghanaian suffering who will vote Bawumi ...
I now believe that fools also grow old. Shane. Old age doesn't come with wisdom anymore.
Why are you speaking now? When citizens called upon you to speak about the mess you kept your quiet to portray yourself as a statesman. Why not remain quiet because that's better
This man is very wicked. He doesn't speak about the galamsey issue at all. He is always defending the Npp government no matter what the situation. God will continue to punish him. Watch him, he enjoys expensive lifestyle thro ...
Well then leave the youth to decide.. Ghanaians are capable paa the last time we were warned by nyaho tamakloe we ignored him and listened to you... Your economic messiah has made a mess of our economy taking the cedi to 17=1 ...
Lost 100%.Trust in you Prez Kuffour. Very dishonest man. You spoke same for Nana Addo. See where we are. NPP have emboldened corruption everywhere in Ghana. From GES, Police ECGetc. Goto Presec, Achimota and most SHS the Head ...
Stupid old crook kuffour may God punish you and your entire generation
What you tell people or some friends about this government is different from what you are saying now. Either you have been bribed or you are loosing it
You go explain taya
Mr No conscience man
Let President Kufour tell Ghanaians the 1. Debts to GDP ratio now. 2. Inflation Rate now. 3. Exchange Rate now. 4. Interest rate now. 5. Agric production including Cocoa and poultry etc before telling Ghanaians which candidat ...
You have no credibility and no one really cares about your endorsement. If you have any influence on Bawumia and your party as a whole, tell Bawumia to talk about what keeps Ghanaians awake at night, meaning thinking about ho ...
Why then are you using lies to push this failed fake guru economist and nation-wrecker Aplanke Bawumia to Ghana voters?