Ghanaians are generally not good people – Prince Amoabeng

Read Comments Comments (102)

• GHANA 1 year ago

ESPECIALLY ASHANTIS: SEE TODAY GHANA IS ALL BECAUSE ASHANTI KEEP ONM VOTING FOR NPP - A CRIMINAL PARTY :

• BEN 1 year ago

ASHANTIS ARE OUR MAIN PROBLEM IN GHANA: WAIT TO SEE HOW THE WILL VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN: NO PERSON WITH IN HIS CORRECT MIND WILL GIVE NPP ANOTHER CHANCE: EVERY INTELLIGENT PERSON WILL VOTE FOR ANOTHER PARTY JUST TO VET NPP FOR ...

• Kwame Ghana 1 year ago

@ Ben, to you it's right for voltarians to vote for NDC, erh.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children the almighty will love you because allah is an evil demon.

• Balthazar 1 year ago

Masa, I think your comments are now bordering criminality. Insighting people to poison human is not right and disturbing.
    I would advise you to stop.

• Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago

Who is this guy at all,Are you sure you are ok in the head?

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Primce Amoabeng is the Pot calling the Kettle Black. The problem is, both the Pot and the Kettle got black from the same coal-port. That makes him a "hipocryt".

• Apraku 1 year ago

Did l hear this from Kofi Amoabeng who has sent many of his defaulters to their graves. Seize uncountable properties etc. OMG !!!! HAHA Krama is taking its course!!!

• And you are a wicked Ghanaian 1 year ago

You took people's deposits to follow slay Queens and now you say what?

• Dogo 1 year ago

It is your type of character that he is referring to. The man went into business and gave out loans. The terms of the loan dictate that if you fail to pay, your collateral will be confiscated. The man goes ahead to confiscate ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

So why is he whining when his bank was closed fir insolvency?

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Ben.,You are an Ewe trokosi idiot. Your hatred for asantes will come to nought. If your shit hole Volta region always vote for the evil Ndc party what prevents asantes from voting for the Npp?You are too inward looking.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Let me make it simple for you. You can come to me, but I cannot come to you without any reason whatsoever now, who is the bad guy between the two of us?

• Kk 1 year ago

Saaaa, God should have mercy on you paaaaa. So you see NDC better than NPP? You are not serious. NDC? My foot. You think everyone is idiot like you.

• BEN 1 year ago

ESPECIALLY NPP FOU- NPP FOU LOVES CORRUPTIONS TOO MUCH

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Yes Akans are very crokied set of people in Ghana
    Because of them Ghanaians are suffering for almost 8 good years

• Nana Effah Kyeremeh 1 year ago

Agbeli Kaklo, why single out Akans as the bane of Ghana? Don't you kbcustoms, immigration ans ECG are dominated by ayigbes, and these are some of the most corrupt institutions in Ghana?

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Nana Effa I do agree with you. ECG is the most corrupt company in Ghana. They are dominated by Ewes but they are very corrupt.

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Tribal fools. Was Rawlings an Akan,Mahama is a northern who made us sleep in DARKNESS for how many years? Doltish comments from unintelligent fools.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Des 1 year ago

FOOLS DO THE ASHANTIS GET FREE MONEY FROM THE GOVERNMENT?
    WHEN THE VOLTARENS VOTE FOR THE NDC, THEY'RE NOT THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S PROBLEMS??? MMOA!!!!!

• Peace 1 year ago

NDC will never come to power again just mark my words and I am talking from an authority. I say it again NDC will never rule Ghana again.

• Owusu Lad 1 year ago

Oh shut it, silly guy. Silly and uneducated comments from a fickle being to claim a party would never come to power ever again. Grow a brain buddy.

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Ghanaleak

• HENRY 1 year ago

The superiority of Ashanti's remain some people's nightmare. Crying babies will continue to cry whiles Ashanti grow in unity and strength. No body can influence our choice because we are superior. You don't matter to us, jus ...

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago

Mo br3 oooo!!! Herrrh!!!

• Nolan. 1 year ago

You are stupid how are you superior? Even Chinese who are doing inventions don't say they are superior. You are a villager and most of your relatives live in deplorable buildings . Your region isn't the richest region and maj ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Yes, asantes are superior, and that is the reason you hate us.Compare your shit hole region to the ashante region and you will know why.

• BITTER TRUTH 1 year ago

How can the POOREST REGION ( Ahanti Region ) IN GHANA according to Ghana statistical service be SUPERIOR...???
    Do you even understand the word SUPERIOR...???
    The POOREST OF THE POOR IN GHANA ARE ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

@HENRY..Yes, Ass-antis are superior in corruption, nepotism, galamsey,, polluted waters, MERCURY poisoning,, bad roads, bad infrastruture, bad leadership and anything inbetween.Asantes are the FOOLS who continue to tribally v ...

• king 1 year ago

After your poor attempt at writing an essay,you are still dumber than your papas shit...and yes you are below Ashantes..hahaha

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

You are allowed to be an ignorant fool. The rest of Ghana DOES NOT see Asantes as superior, but rather (most of them) arrogant, ignorant, fools. Superior human beings do not eat shit soup. Aboaba, ODWAN. Please name ONE, just ...

• SOME NOT ALL. YOU FOR EAXAMPLE PEOPLE COMPLAINED ABOUT YOUR WICKED UT SEIZING PEOPLES CARS LEFT RIGHT AND CETER AND SELLING THEM 1 year ago

Kofi speak for yourself wai

What he is saying is the truth. Ghanaians have one of the worst attitude that if unchecked will destroy the nation.

• TALKING SHOP 1 year ago

So Amoabeng, if your licence hasn't been revoked by the AKUFFO ADDO-LED NPP and your Bank collapsed out of jealousy and vindictiveness like they did to Ndoum, will you be chastising every Ghanaian as bad and cursed?
    You have ...

• Senor Trumu 1 year ago

Sooo using this logic, it explains why the US, europe and asia can exploit the entire continent of Africa without retribution. Now I understand why they are never punished for their misdeeds. They are not actually in Africa t ...

• Prayer 1 year ago

@senor Trumu,although your name points to your sexual preferences which I don't ascribe to,I dare say that you have written an exceptionally powerful piece that defines what logic is. I was asking myself it Kofi Amoabeng,per ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

I agree with Mr. Amoabeng, we are hypocrites

• Grandpa 1 year ago

That's the reality we're hypocrite to the highest order we hate too much

• Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago

Amoabeng you are suffering because of the way you run your UT Bank. Using wild dogs and intimidation tactics to take peoples property for failure to pay loans from your bank was very bad. Other banks would restructure those l ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Whoe is that fool?

• Cc 1 year ago

Whoe is that fool?

• kelewele 1 year ago

KOFI AMOABENG STOLE CUSTOMER DEPOSITS from his shady UT bank. Ask him how many millions he has saved for himself and his family which actually belongs to hardworking Ghanaians who never got their money back from his crooked b ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Mr Amoabeng, did you just realise this? If so then sad it took that long to realise this about Ghanaians. Anyway, you're perfectly right. You employ them to work for you and the first thing they want to do is to find ways to ...

• TACOS BELLS 1 year ago

Kwasia.. Kofi Amoabeng is a thief himself.. Ask him what happened to the customers of UT bank..

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Tacos Bells, you must be one of the thieves. Stop stealing from your employers.

• Avenor 1 year ago

How can you say that? Are you a bitter soul? Are you a good man? Please retract and apologize to us Ghanaians because we are good and sweet people. If you issues with some people then do a crosscheck you personal ego and rela ...

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 1 year ago

There's too much saturation

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

I agree with Prince Amoabeng assertion that Ghanaians are generally bad people. Every corner of every town and cities are churches. But corruption is every where.

• TACOS BELLS 1 year ago

SMH.. Just because Kofi Amoabeng made a statement stupid Ghanaians like you automatically agree. But have you idiots who worship rich people asked yourselves how corrupt and criminal Kofi Amoabeng himself is?

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Forget about what Kofi Amoabeng said. Be honest and are Ghanaians not corrupt?Ghanaians are so corrupt I say this on authority.

• TACOS BELLS 1 year ago

Ofui.. Your IQ is low.. Kofi Amoabeng is worse than the people he's pointing fingers at.. Do you know what happened to the money belonging to the customers of his criminal UT enterprise?

• Mayele 1 year ago

Why NDC party an their suppotets are so wicked, dangerous and Abeyifou, example look at the faces of Asiedu Nkatie, Omane Boamah, fifi fevlo ketey and the drunkard PAPANO

• Guoii 1 year ago

Privileged short life, here let's love and live in peace. Our banter has streaming the best of now and the kid's future.

• Guoii 1 year ago

Stealing

• OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago

What goes around comes around, Kofi. Take a very good look at yourself and your business tactics at your UT Bank, and you will understand why you now look so scruffy and pathetic. The evil that men do will continue to haunt t ...

• Mensah 1 year ago

That is very true. Ghanaians are generally not good people.

• PAULO 1 year ago

Kofi Amoabeng, are you the one saying this? Go in-front of a mirror on the wall. The character you see in the mirror is the most wicked Ghanaian alive today.

• TRUE 1 year ago

Agree Perfectly.

• The truth 1 year ago

I've been saying this for years.
    Ghanaian are snakes and evil.
    I prefer Nigerians

• TACOS BELLS 1 year ago

Wo Kwasia.. Do you know what Nigerians are doing in Ghana?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

This Amoabeng guy is Very Right in his opinion about Ghanaians Not being really Good People. We are extremely Evil People. We are mostly Ungrateful people. A Ghanaian will take your Eye balls and come back a week later for y ...

• TACOS BELLS 1 year ago

Gyimii.. Kofi Amoabeng himself is one of the most evil Ghanaians.. Do you know what this man did to UT bank customers?

• EA 1 year ago

It is true, most Ghanaians are not good. Most ghanaians are hypocrites, hiding behind religion with dubious and questionable characters.

• Richard Azamati 1 year ago

Kofi Amoabeng, do self introspection and you will see that you are evil.than those that you think about. You are one of the people who cause John mahamma downfall whe he gave your business support and you did what ever you ...

• Abuu 1 year ago

You deposited our money in small girls, buying SUV for them, useless man.

• BEN 1 year ago

yes

• Noah Issah 1 year ago

Come out boldly and condemn Nana and his NPP for our problems. They directly collapsed your bank. Don't confuse people by quoting the Bible. Come out clear and boldly speak against the Npp looters!

• Ghana 1 year ago

Yes because of our evil so called leaders like you. I hope you are decent citizen. Lots of Ghanaians are corrupt because of politicians including you Prince Amoabeng!

• Zy 1 year ago

Are you included?

• BITTER TRUTH 1 year ago

This man said it all about US Ghanaians with our natural born EVILNESS. we are FAKERS AND HIGHL CLASS DECEIVERS, amplified through RELIGION.
    Then how can a LEADER PUMP TAXPAYERS MONEY IN ERECTING ...

• Kwesi Aboagye 1 year ago

Very true largely. Presec Achimota and other Heards are charging poor ghana parents ghc20000 for special enrole into SHS. Why did this happen GES gave these Heads hundred of special slots to engage in this illigal corrupt pr ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

To those insulting Asantes,Amoabeng is Kwahu and Akyem Abuakwa,and for your information Asantes have always stood between Gold Coasters/Ghanaians and tyranny and home grown dictators,when your cowardly ancestors were in hidi ...

• Brutus 1 year ago

I DON'T KNOW WHICH PART OF HISTORY BOOK/BOOKS THAT YOU READ:PLEASE DON'T INCLUDE FANTIS. YOU DARE NOT CLAIM SUPERIORITY OVER MY PEOPLE. WHEN WE WERE ENLIGHTENED IN THE 15TH CENTURY , THE ASHANTIS WERE NO WHERE , OR IN THE THI ...

• Kwesi Aboagye 1 year ago

Ghanaians are EVIL.GES authority and MoE gave each Head in SHS 100s of SHS placement slots in Presec, Achimota and others and they are selling each slot for poor vulnerable parents ghc20000. Very currupt practices supervised ...

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

LIKE YOU! FULL OF DUBIOUSNESS AND LIBILIBI LABALABA!

• Raskolonikov 1 year ago

It looks as though Ghanaians have taken after the character of the deity the yworship. They're greedy, selfish, hypocrites, deceitful, liars, envious, jealous... infact, all the bad things that may be attributed to the devil ...

• John 1 year ago

Hypocrite and parasites

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Spot on

• Jojo 1 year ago

I agree

• Oki 1 year ago

In our proud Christian nation. Hmmmm

• Nana 1 year ago

Nonsense

• May God have mercy on us. 1 year ago

Hon Amoabeng, this is pointing to all of us. I think I heard you say on TV, you don't believe in tithe and never pay tithe. That day I mourned not long your whole empire collapsed. It is never too late why don't you draw near ...

• Nana 1 year ago

The interesting thing is that the man has insulted Ghanaians generally, and yet there are some Ghanaians on this platform willingly accepting it and endorsing it eventhough there is no empirical evidence to support this stat ...

• That's the truth 1 year ago

Ashanti's continue to worship Otumfuo with their primitive mindset thus why we are here today.They called Otumfuo Asasewura (Owner of the universe)They continue to eat animal excreta that make them foolish.They loots from the ...

• Gigi 1 year ago

You must have fallen off the bed and landed on your irregularly shaped head at birth.Ashantis will reign over you till kingdom come.You dont even have the balls to mention your tribe.Know your place ,cunt.

• LAND OF KWEKU ANANSE PEOPLE 1 year ago

The truth simply put is this:
    All Ghanaians are sons and daughters of Kweku Ananse.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Add to us and campaign against this wicked and evil Npp to be voted out. You all including Ndum helped Npp to win 2016 election. Now help JM to win maybe you will have your license back

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Including the person saying it Kofi Amoabeng, because he is a Ghanaian.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Jessy 1 year ago

And you are the number one.

• Truth 1 year ago

Sometimes is so!

• Afriyie 1 year ago

This man is supposed to be in jail, but his walking around and talking nonsense

• Kk 1 year ago

Kofi, are you a good person?

• Abrantie 1 year ago

I agree with you

• Abrantie 1 year ago

I agree with you

• Bakogone Tiblisi 1 year ago

Corruption is high because there is no will to enforce equality and fair distribution of resources.
    This causes bad education and limits opportunities creation and results in bad people.
    Equality means zero tolerance for tr ...

• Funny World 1 year ago

Kofi you've said all, indeed Ghanafoɔ are naturally bad. A typical example of Ghanaians with bad habits, is you. You deliberately squandered the deposits of your costumers such that a whole bank couldn't pay your customers e ...

• Ankamede 1 year ago

Look who is talking

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

SPEND ALL YOUR MONEY ON NANA ABA AND SLAY QUEENS THEN TURN AROUND TO COMPLAIN ??? A BIG-BIG FOOL ???

• Arab 1 year ago

True, a lot of them are hypocrites and lairs with bukata in their blood

• BISA 1 year ago

ITS YOU WHO IS NOT GOOD OK NONSES