No matter how you try polishing old good for nothing leather shoes, it will still remain bad. So, Papa, relax. Don't over stress your salivary glands to get dry throat and mouth.
Lol
THE MAN IS OLD AND CAN;T SEE WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH: LETS FORGET FORGET HIM AND VOTE FOR OUR CHOICES
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic people the almighty El Elohe Israel will love you because allah is an evil demon.
LIARS LIKE BAWUMIA ARE VERY GOOD IN MESMERISING FOOLS :
The old economist Bawumia who had over hundred economics questions for his predecessor, indicating that he was a far better an economist and was going to do far better if voted for,was handed power, and he successfully drove ...
Baumia has had his chance for 8 years as vice president and HEAD of the Economic Management team and he messed everyone's life up brutally by mismanaging the economy, giving us DDEP haircuts, 1$:17ghs exchange rate, high tax ...
EVERY LIAR CAN MESMERISED A FOOL LIKE YOU: LIARS ARE GOOD IN MESMERISING FOOLS
These are some of the reasons Africa and Ghana in particular is not developing. We lay emphasis on academic brilliance instead of focusing on matters of practical importance. The multimillion dollar question is upon all the b ...
Bawumia only read the paper on behalf of the BOG team so I am surprised that Mr Kuffour got mesmerised. By the way why has Bawumia failed in his role as the head of the Economic Management Team?
Just imagine in 2003 young Mahamudu Bawumia was just a Research Assistant @ BoG.JDM had already been a minister.21yrs latter Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is excelling and competing with highly incompetent John Dramani Mahama.Definitel ...
ONLY PPL WITH LOW GRADE THINKING WILL CHOOSE BAWUMIA OVER MAHAMA.
I WILL URGE YOU TO VOTE FOR THINGS THAT AFFECTS YOU THAN THINGS THAT ANNOY YOU BRO.
THIS MAN AGAIN-WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THESE YEARS ? YOU SEE WHAT YOU DID TO GHANAIANS WITH YOUR BEGGING FOR AKUFO ADDO 2016?
PLEASE THIS TIME ALLOW US TO VOTE ON OUR CHOICES NOT YOUR CHOICE:
ALL WE NEED TO HEAR FROM YOU NOW IS APOLOGY FOR BEGGING VOTES FOR AKUFO ADDO 2016 : YOU TOLD US BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO WILL TURN GHANA TO DUBAI - WE SHOULD VOTE FOT THEM 2016- NOW OYIWAH- THE TURNED GHANA TO HELL NOT DUBAI;:
OK: KUFOUR WHAT HAPPEN TO HIS MEMESRISED ALL THESE YEARS? WE DID;NT SEE ANYTHING : MAYBE HE LIED TO YOU
So after finding out how useless and clueless he is after 8 years as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM, why are you still rooting for him? Kufour, you're a wicked old man. You are wickedly supporting this clown who h ...
@ FRANKIE
Thank you FRANKIE for your abusive flawless language on John Kufour for expressing his opinion on Bawumia.Your kind are the reason why every reasonable person is predicting the end of NDC party.Where is Dan Abodak ...
Get serious,kufour is a scammer hence he is speaking the way he is speaking.at least he should be truthful and speak like a statesman
Ghana is like this due to old hypocrites who don't speak the gospel truth
MR. KUFFOUR, YOU SAID MUCH MORE GREATER THINGS BEFORE ABOUT BAWUMIA AS ECONOMIST. WHAT HAS BEEN THE STATE OF THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY TODAY? BAWUMIA ON HIS NOMINATION AS NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE TOLD THE WORLD THAT HE WASN'T I ...
MR. KUFFOUR, WHY DO YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS THINK THAT THE COUNTRY GHANA BELONGS TO THE NPP AND IT'S SELFISH FOUNDING FATHERS. WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE EVER APPRECIATE THE FACTS THAT GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS. CHANGE IS NECESSARY ...
YOU ARE A DISGRACE. INSTEAD OF RECOVERING THEY HAVE GIVEN YOU MONEY TO COME AND TALK RUBBISH. YOU SPEND 8 YEARS IN POWER BUT DID NOTHING IN ASHANTI REGION AND NOW SUPPORTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WHO SPENT 8 YEARS IN POWER AN ...
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
You see what Ghs 5,000 can do to a fools?
im surprised kufour is doing this. the kyems criminals has successfuly influence old kufour with stolen money and he kufour forget about the future of his grandchildren.
he is nothing but a bloody liar
Is the story the same today after 8 years in power?
HOTEL KUFOUR IS OUT AGAIN ? WHERE WERE YOU ALL THESE YEARS: AFTER IMPOSING AKUFO ADDO ON US ?????
PLEASE FIRST APOLOGISE FOR AKUFO ADDO BEFORE ASKING US FOR BAWUMIA
i think he should have been placed there to continue brilliantly delivering pappers etc.surely that brilliance has not manifested for the 8 years and there should not be reason to vote for him
Imagine Corrupt teacher John Dramani Mahama was still teaching in High school.His thievery would have been restricted to only the schools not exported to national level.
Yes Bawumia is a very good orator. He mesmerized the whole country before 2016 but when he was giving the chance to put words into action the results is the hardest hardships Ghanaians are going through. Never again will Ghan ...
I now understand when they say someone is brilliant, intelligent and economic wizkid.
So we were told in 2016, see where we are now.
Is this old Guy has gone senile?? If this old man thinks Bawumia mesmerised him in 2003 than he is a failed person who could not recoknized that how crook and stupid this MORON Bawumia is. Surely now Bawumia has given enough ...
For me, if NPP has performed then there is no need to justify why Bawumia need to be elected as president. He is vice so the question is with all of his economic skills where is ghana today compared with JDM 2016
Massa, don't waste your breadth.
KWASIA HOW MUCH IS THE CEDI TO DOLLAR NOW. U WILL CONTINUE TO DIE IN UR WHEEL CHAIR. KWASIA . VODAPHONE THIEF
I respect the ex president but for him to recommend Dr Bawumia (the economic guru they call him)who's locked the cedis to dollar and gave the keys to IGP ,Is not the best. Ghana's economy under his watch has nothing to write ...
That's all he knows, but he can't manage an economy. He is well-versed in economic theories, yet he struggles to put them into practice. He should continue delivering lectures while we think of a better person to manage the G ...
VERY SAD PAAA FOR NDC FOOT SOLDIERS.THEY ARE ALL BLIND.
- Business / Corporate websites
bawumia is always mesmerising people with his economic theories but when it comes to practicals, he fails miserably. he`s a chew, pour and forget person. no substance at all!
This old Atta Ayii is not serious. That is why for the 8 years he should tell his Ashantis what he did for them. How can an old man in his right senses applaud Bawumia for the destruction Ghana has witnessed in the last 8 yea ...
Kufour eiih, you go explain taya, it's you Bawumia mesmerised not the whole Ghanaians. Are you not aware you don't matter anymore, please take your medications and disturbing our ears like hungry mosquito.
If this is so, why is Ghana where it is today. Even on the Ghana cedis, he advised you to remove 6 zeros from what it used to be but the value is worse than before
Dishonest old man, Why didnt u make him Governor then after that. Very dishonest old man
YOUR CONCERTS ARE GETTING TOO MUCH OLD MAN.......SO WHAT SHOULD WE DO WITH A FAILURE LIKE HIM IN 2024
ADVICE HIM TO STOP HIS PEOPLE FROM KILLING INNOCENT SOULS BEFORE HE CAN LEAD A NATION. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME
Mr Kufour nothing dat u say will save dis corrupt npp govt oooo..... people hv gone tru hell in the hands of dis govt bt u never said anything... leaving ghanaians to their faith and u saying what...... pls pls.....
This propaganda will not wash. If what you are saying and what Nana Addo said about him before they came to power, why are we where we are.?
He and his boss have messed up the economy and you wat us to believe you. GOD FOR ...
"Agyar Kufour paa dierrr"what brilliance did Bawumia mesmerise with him?Was it his faild economic mismanagement policy which has brought the country to its knees as VP and economic team leader of NPP government?"woaa enti eco ...
EXACTLY AND THAT IS A PERFECT COMMENDATION ABOUT DR BAWUMIA, FROM MY FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR, INDEED DR BAWUMIA IS A GENIUS, THAT, ALWAYS SEND FEAR INTO THE SPINE OF THE NDC AND ETC, SHALOM.
this old thieve still can talk.. one of the people who let ghana down bad,,sold ghana assets like telecom.. fails miserably and redenominates the cedi to cover up... and he still hasn't learnt..just promoting things that lets ...
Look at where your so called brilliant Bawumia has landed the country. In the land of the NPP blind brilliance is a failed Bawumia. How funny.
A LIAR, YOU CONNERERD HIM TO DO YOUR BIDDING FOR VICE PRESIDENT AND HE DID THE CEDI REDENOMINATION AND CLEARED ALL NPP DEBT AND YOU GAVE HIM VICE PRESIDENT, HON KENEDY AGYAPONG WAS NOT HAPPY WITH IT, THAT IS WHY HE DOESENT SE ...
We are prepared to vote for Bawumia for he is the only presidential candidate who understands a digital economy.
I THINK U ARE SPEAKING FROM YOUR GRAVE YARD.
ANY DESCERNING GHANAIAN WILL NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP.
pLS WISE UP
And what came out of the mesmerised after the meeting?
only chew and pour.
We all thought Ghana could benefit from that brilliance to no avail. It was not helpful and we have advised ourselves. Mahama is far far better
And he is still lobbying for Bawumia. You think y can force this thugs on us? Hell no. Go and sit cos y forgotten Ghanaians are not happy with you and this bunch of thugs.
FOOLISH STATEMENT
Koffour pls behave like statesman stop wearing npp coat tell ur families to vote for bawumia not Ghanaian, let Ghanaians vote for their choices stop that hypocrites, upon these stolen monies 52 5 billion ghc 60 8 billion ghc ...
Please forget. You can't be part of a system and claim you are just a 'mate'. This guy is not credible and the whole system is looking on. He should have resigned
Who cares? He impressed you but we have found him to be the most useless economist under the sun. Please clear off!
Kufuor isn’t intelligent himself! At the Sunyani congress in the 90s it came up that he wasn’t a lawyer as we were made to understand!!
So for now his real profession/ area of study is unknown!
Everyone can be a preside ...
Mr. KUFUOR , with all due respect please Cut the CRAPPIES. This very Dr. Bawumia guy you are hailing now who is the Chairman of the Economic Committee of the Country has plunged the Economy of our country into such unbelie ...
Wow. We now know why. Dr.Bawumia could not convinced you ( Prez Kuffour) so he succeeded in confusing you.
'If you cannot convince them confuse them' this has been the trick of Dr. Bawumia
He still couldn't deliver. He's all slogans and playing to the gallery. Why is the economy in ruins?
A liars worst enemy is someone with a good memory....
What's the use of a Bookonomist in real life economy
Yea, that is the far he has taken Ghana to with those google research and presentations; a junk economy
Mesmerized by a lying tongue.
Massa , You cannot decide our future for us . U are interested in protecting your lavish lifestyle through the gov .
You people are the reason Ghanaians are suffering today you touted this Bawumia as economic messiah see where he has brought us.
Kufour himself doesn't know anything so they all see Bawuliar as economic asset but rather he is more than a liability. Where is Bawuliar's knowledge in economics now? Tweaaaa
Mr. Kuffour, with all due respect to you, can you tell Ghanaians how much of the brilliance you spoke off manifested into actual governance? Ghanaians are not looking for brilliant presentations. We are looking for true leade ...
Let us be honest, Kufour is just as despicable as the hopeless Bawumia that he is heaping praises on. We have to ditch these greedy wankers, ASAP!
Kuffour, we have not seen such brilliance you are talking about in the past eight years that Bawumia has been vice president. It is shameful you are making your presence felt in this lap of the current political campaign. I t ...
President Kufour has damaged his neutrality by campaigning for Bawumia. We can't trust him again. He is been quiet with all this bad governance but has suddenly risen to Bawumia instead of Allan.
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Do you remember Kuffour said in 2025 that Election Campaign is like deceiving a woman for sex? And after the sex then you tell her that the promises cannot be fulfilled? I hope we remember. He is at it again.
KUFUOR SUFFERS FROM THE SAME DISEASE AFFLICTING MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA, THE DISEASE OF SERIAL LIES.
Kufuor is a demented serial liar peddling a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia to Ghanaians. If Kufuor ...
Kufuor thinks he can fool Ghanaians. Many troubling issues like unbridled corruption, galamsey, economic crisis and impunity do not attract the attention of Former President Kufuor. The man Kufulor is doing this because ...
As at that time you were blockheaded and also you just returned from Europe after you elope to abroad with Kumasi Asante Kotoko's money
You are a great nation wrecker, are you happy with your fellow pensioners situation under Baeumia?
U r a liar mr hippic man kvip
All be lie, why wait after two decades ?