LIVESTREAMED: Ghana vs Niger (AFCON qualifiers)

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Sankwass 1 year ago

Who cares?

• Sam smith 1 year ago

Exactly!!

• Orion Consult 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA OPPORTUNITY

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the ex ...

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

We must do Kwesi Appiah a favor because I think he tried to do us a favor. I don't like him as a coach but we still need to play our best and beat Niger IF IT IS POSSIBLE!!

• Makamaka 1 year ago

That could be true also be true

• Sandler 1 year ago

Beat niger for what? Massa, please yourself but stop disturbing our eyes with that nonsense!

• E k 1 year ago

Akuffo addo

• PITO 1 year ago

Why do we no longer play with a roaming striker? Like in the days of Asamoah Gyan? We only attack when we have the ball, but when the opposition has the ball all our strikers fall far from the oppositions defenders, instead o ...

• Dondon 1 year ago

The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the test of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. The Razak Simpso ...

• Watchman 1 year ago

Is there any reason to keep Otto Addo?

• PITO 1 year ago

The reason is that the players are to blame this time around, not the coach. I think they are not being paid or they don’t have the zest for Afcon, which is a tough competition by the way. Otto Ado will eventually get the r ...

• CJ 1 year ago

It appears Ghanaians want to prevent Akwasi Appiah from qualifying. How wicked can we be? You see the Ghanaian and the black man! Pull him down syndrome. Akwasi Appiah must win or draw. May Allah help him.

• Aliceson 1 year ago

CJ, ofui! Stfu makexwe think.

• PITO 1 year ago

Some of the players don’t display combativeness when it matters most. Niger is trying hard after our equaliser and while some of our players are now making touch errors.

• PITO 1 year ago

WE ALL SAW THE CLEAR CHANCE ON GOAL ON 88th MINUTE THAT KUDOS DID NOT ATTACK THE BALL! HOW IS THIS ANY THE COACHES FAULT?? PLAYERS ARE SABOTAGING THE TEAM WITH THEIR PLAY SAFE AND AVOID INJURY MINDSET. OTHER AFRICAN PLAYERS A ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Paa 1 year ago

Useless Ghana coach's, where is John painsil he can't even coach kotoko but foolish Ghanaians gave him black stars assistant coach unbelievable