Fdx
Wow, Einstein Bawumia, we didn't know that.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
##GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROC ...
@ Lily
Lily you and your fellow ladies in Somanya would never realised your economic potential if you wait for Einstein or Adam Smith to come and fend for you.Krobo ladies shd learn how to dirty their hands.
Why did you move our University to Akyemland, Bunso? We need explanation today.
You are not our teacher, you are to solve our problems. We will go to school if we want to learn
. As Veep live up your responsibilities
Govt alone cannot develop our localities the indigenes also have to take up the initiative.
Thanks for telling us. Digital wizkid. Buulu
Estonia hasn't got any resources yet they took science and mathematics education so serious that when the Soviet Union collapsed they swiftly moved into IT.That is what is making big in the IT world.I'm half Krobo and half Ak ...
Tourism plays a key role in Hotel business and transportation, as I'm not a co pilot, but the drivers Mate. Look at Cape Coast Airport, I promised you in 2020. Now we have a Taxstamp on any expensive can or bottle. Still no A ...
Bawumia is empty.He is lieing for power because he have no respect for Ghanaians. Ghanaians should open their eyes.A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization.
Now the Black Stars today lost their match at the Accra Sports Stadium and it confirms what we already know that the boys won't play no more for Okrakrook and the Coach , so that's why Ghana isn't at the AFCON . But the World ...
The same NPP bad gang is keeping the team at the top of the world cup qualifying group, mumu.
Bawumia is not a presidential material he don't know anything ,he is a useless man.
I'm asking a common thing,how much is a SACHET OF WATER in Somanya? Useless Bawumia
Sure, that NPP billion dollar Funeral Tourism industry.
Bawumia is basically clueless. Talk of tourism without decent roads, poor drainage, lack of decent public toilets, ungoverned prices, mostly illiterate public and worst of sll culture of dishonesty, lack of integrity and c ...
Waaaaa, look, we have always known the potential of tourism in Ghana, discussions, talks have gone on for years but the question to Bawumia is ,why is it that the Nana Addo and Bawumia led NPP never did anything substantial ...
Ofui jackass mumu, fack off back to where you came from. You are a useless man with no vim, no clue, no integrity and no shame. You're just like your sponsor William Kweku ananse Akuffo Addo!
Totally agree but prices need to come down. Ghana is way too expensive and not value for money. Look at the East African countries - Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda etc they are real value for money destinations.
Bawumia illiterate economy manager, the tourists play more roles in Ghana economy and including the Year of Return but fool like you couldn't manage our economy and only hardship you had brought to Ghanaians. Illiterate Fulan ...