No one disputes that. Everyone also knows that the type of education we all went through is not the same as the one being giving to our children whereby the children rather pass through the schools but the schools don't pass ...
Ofui jackass mumu, fack off back to where you came from. You are a greedy and corrupt person with no vim, no clue, no integrity and no shame. You're just like your sponsor William Kweku ananse Akuffo Addo!
How insulting is it to the hard working Ghanaians who can’t pay for their basic living! You opened your legs for opportunities and then fraudulently took advantage of the opportunities to get rich. Now you tell us it’s al ...
The day of accountability is fast approaching so they are all of a sudden claiming to be charcoal sellers, cleaners and all that. Ms KelniGVG
I see. So she used to sell charcoal. That explains it all. If I were her, I would worry more about getting the charcoal that went into her head out rather than engaging in issues which are above her.
Quality of education we need,not quantity we need . The food that they are using for them on the compus is not the best.
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
You make life for the average Ghanaian difficult and unbearable to the extent that most people cannot afford to pay their children's school fees. You then turn around to implement partially free shs without any quality and yo ...
Madam stop wasting our years. Compare the quality of education we had then to azaa Free SHS.
How can the daughter of Victor Owusu be selling charcoal. Hmmmm
Ofui. She's not related to victor owisu! Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
KWASIA - NOT EDUCATION BUT LIES AND STEALING CHANGE YOUR LIFE: EVIL CHARATER CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY FOR DUPPING GHANA FOR YOUR OWN PERSONAL USE: YOU SHALL NOT GO FREE: AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!
All of a sudden all of you are beneficiaries of free shs... nkwasiasem!
SO YOU HAVE CHANGED
You’re still not better than a charcoal seller
Just as George Andah's mom was also a kenkey seller. Yeah right!
Now à sophisticated corrupt and greedy politician. It's the poor charcoal sellers you deceive to vote for you.
Fogah, Ursula’s parents are from Akim Oda. Both father and mother. She is a bona fide Akyem girl. She is never the daughter of the late Victor Owusu, who we all knew, was an Asante indigene. If you don’t know, ask and you ...
Kelni GVG. Ghanaians thank you.
You were a charcoal seller, same background like many of us but you insulted us that we northerners were goat herders and that if not for education, who are we.
You see, because of votes you are trying to align with us by ...
Ursula is a loudmouth bitch fucking liar
How did he get all the money for the fancy estate house he owns in Accra by being a politician ? The salary of a MP is less than a Uber driver in the USA. The problem in Ghana is that people go into politics to get rrich by c ...
Why is the government star achievement is always the free shs? Everything is about free shs. Boring?
Look at this the daughter of cocoa farmer and galamsey digger, illiterate educated villager criminal bitch. You'll sure face judgement for stealing billions of Ghanaians taxpayers.
You are still Just behaving like a charcoal seller
I am afraid Ursula is being untruthful. The only criticism about the Fee Free SHS program is the way it was designed. It should have been a means tested program. ONLY Those who Cannot afford it should get it. Those who ...
But today you are stealing from the nation's coffers