BAWULIAR is simply not a leader just like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives...
1) The ECONOMY is junk
2) NPP want to bring Trumu Trumu
3) DUMSOR is back
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
This individual overstayed abroad and asked someone to impersonate her and vote for her. All this time being paid by the tax payers. She is a criminal and will have to answer the questions raised above. We don’t need lectur ...
Yes, Bawumia is your choice because you people can manipulate him like a toy. Will you people let him have peace. You remember how you the same people treated Dr Limann which led to his overthrow.
Kago, you can not eat your cake and have it, your own PNDC metamorphosed into NDC overthrew Liman!
When a flagbearer gets endorsed by a run-away Minister using lies, then it's obvious that the NPP desperation just continues to rise while the cedi keeps depreciating. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure and a ...
"Bawumia's notable achievements", my foot! Silly harlot woman. Living in fantasies. You call such punishing economic shakles as achievements? What is in the minds of you these NPP stupid bastards? Try to declare false result ...
U lie adwoa safo
Stupid foolish old woman just to ensure your income RIGHT???
We are not surprised to hear this from you. Who does know Bawumia is mot sleeping with you. Are you not ashamed of yourself for allowing yourself to be used by NAPO, Caros Anenkora and some other members of Parliament. Your ...
Bawumiah is the transformational leader. Let's all vote for him
Which of Adwoa Safo is speaking. The fake one in parliament or the real one who deserted parliament and was singing on Tiktok
We don't want a fulani first lady in Ghana.
Look at this flirt. Do you understand what mismanagement of an economy is? restoring trainee allowances is a prudent way of managing resources? NPP members sometimes think everybody is as foolish as their Ashanti region suppo ...
Adwoa Safo now advising Ghanaians . It is a shame.
It's rather unfortunate that I really like you.
Bawumia is not new to us we no him to be the worst economics.
She is working for position in Bawumia govt. After misusing the previous opportunity given to her. You go explain taya
Look at the shameless greedy hypocrite...Adwoa you're expired goods.
Any idiot can endorse Bawumia....
YOU ARE OUR demon ajoa! All these bagbin and ndc bruhaha could have been avoided and because of you,look at where we are!abba!STIFF NECKED WOMAN INDEED,HISTORY!
Bawumia is a crook and here in Ghana we don't vote for inexperienced drivers.Tnx.
Please do NPP People reason before talking, Adjoa what is said is rather the opposite, Bawumia the Economic Messiah has failed and dont want to even hear the word economics, How was the cedi ferring und JDM 4:1 and Interest r ...
Tell her I said her mother didn't train her well
Ofui
Kwasiaba
Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive bitch. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Boot licking woman
You all are greedy soo greedy
You are all trying so that he gives you post
Bawumia himself will not get the presidency
How Bawumia wish it was NDC in power like the shouting the name calling
Kwasia ma ...
Were you safe with him now so long ago in jubilee house? When money talks, the truth is gagged and deported! Shame on you!
Were you safe with him NOT so long ago in jubilee house? When money talks, the truth is gagged and deported! Shame on you!
We hear you
Ajowa safo you are a foolish woman.
We have remastered Mahama using the latest AI Neural Network Algorithms.
He is ready for Dec 7th.
VIVA MAHAMA.
Yes, if it was JDM building White Elephant Cathedral, building status, 17 ghc to a dollar, tax elevy and covid tax, NPP would be making noises no one ever makes. Today dumsor is still there, water bodies and forests have be ...
I can't believe she is a lawyer.