I'm always sad, it affects my family - Otto Addo on Black Stars' challenging situation

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ages 1 year ago

Guess how the Ayew family are feeling with your treatment of Dede. You see your end? Forget it. Your children ain’t see nothing yet.

• THE JOB IS BIGGER THAN YOU, QUIT AND BE HAPPY AGAIN. 1 year ago

THE JOB IS BIG FOR YOU JUST QUIT AND GO AND BE HAPPY WITH YOUR CHILDREN.

• Dondon 1 year ago

The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the rest of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. The Razak Simpso ...

• vidreku 1 year ago

It will never be well with u and and all ur generations for putting us through all these. Just gerrout !

• Oprege 1 year ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR A VERY. WELL INTENDED OTTO CAUGHT IN OKRAKU AND HIS GFA MESS ! AND TO THOSE DUMB GH SPORTS JOURNALISTS , THEY HAVE TO RESPECT THE COACH , HE IS DONE NO WRONG

• TG 1 year ago

Fire Otto and Okraku

• Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago

Did you think thoroughly before you took black star job?Are you satisfy now and do you sleep well ?How would you rate your performance?
    Did you work without interference from officialdom? Come clean ooo

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, stop the nonsense. Football is not magic ; it's about strategy and ability and you and your players are bereft of these. I heard people jubilating after Niger scored the first goal. This is how low our fooball has san ...

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Ghanaians hate people when they fail. But they themselves are failures.

• SEE THE MUMU ZOOGERIAN TALKING ABOUT FAILURE. 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE SIZE OF YOUR NIGERIA AND SIZE OF YOUR ECONOMY AND HOW YOUR PEOPLE ARE HUSTLING IN GHANA AND OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES, DO YOU CALL THAT SUCCESS? 11 SICK GHANAIANS ON SICK BEDS CAN BEAT YOUR SO CALLED GREEN EAGLES I ...

• Rasheed 1 year ago

RESIGN PLEASE

• Saige 1 year ago

Ofui jackass mumu, fack off back to where you came from. You are a useless man with no vim, no clue, no integrity and no shame. You're just like your sponsor William Kweku ananse Akuffo Addo!

• matthew 1 year ago

too much emphasise on the coach but the problem is our current players are neither good or patriotic! with these our current crop of players, if even we bring pep guadiola and mourinho together they still won`t be able to w ...

• Mariama 1 year ago

I think it about time we relaxed this isn’t a coaching problem… the more we change the coaches the more deeper we sink . It’s about the the determination of the players on the field they lack the Will power , it’s abo ...

• Mariama 1 year ago

Realized

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Watch a play back or heighlights of the Black Stars second legs against Sudan (in Morocco) and the most recent one against Niger (in Accra), and if you are familiar with the game of football, you will see Tactical Bunkruptcy ...

• ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago

COACH OTTO ADDO IS LIKE MIKEL ARTELTA.HE IS HOLDING THE THE GEAR AN THE ACCESSLATER BUT IT CAN SPARK?

• Christian 1 year ago

I feel very very sorry for otto to be in the company of criminals, without a doubt he will be a good coach

• Jt 1 year ago

Honestly, i feel for you coach, really is a sad moment for Ghana football, your tactics failed, your changes also failed, you being a Ghanaian wanted the best but it couldnt ,

• Breeze 1 year ago

Being sentimental can get you so far, until the reality of being a head coach who has lost the dressing room, and the supporters of the Stars sets in. You cannot chalk up such a losing record, and be as disorganized as a head ...

• Breeze 1 year ago

All things being considered, this has to be one of the worst coaching performances in the history of Ghanaian football. Just factor in: the win and lost record, to the captain saga, to Partey lying and failing to show up, to ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

If the perfomance of the team under your watch is such a bother to you and your family, Herr Otto, the appropriate thing to do is to demonstrate a good measure of self-respect and resign. If all this happened in Germany where ...

• PITO 1 year ago

We need to support Otto Addo to get it right. Some players are just sabotaging our games by not playing with the winning mentality at club level. Let us support Otto Addo to find the right quality players to make Ghana proud, ...

• Kojo Badu 1 year ago

Otto Addo shouldn't bring his family into the discussion at all. The coaching job is not for the faint hearted. He should resign if he can't bear the sword. So should those who appointed him.

• Hannan 1 year ago

- Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu