If the NDC's solution is expanding the infrastructure in the various schools, then that is exactly what the NPP is currently doing.
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
Abiriwaa dyed hair old lady, are you not ashamed? Whose child should stay home because of lack of space?
ABREWA MAAFIA!
Hmmm, Abrewa Naana, what would you have done to solve this so-called problem you are talking about. Why have you closed your eyes to acknowledge the better educational environment we are experiencing now because of politics. ...
Only a fools and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana will vote for that useless Fulani economy manager and dollar police officer. Nasty peoples party.
@ Sam Fante Warrior
Ndc = National Demonic Congress 1
@ Sam Fante Warrior
Ndc = National Demonic Congress 1
Even chalk you didn't have a solution to make it available. Your boss didn't have a solution to duuuuumsor. You said you would build 200 e-blocks, you solutioned only 20. You have only been saying you will stop double track, ...
A wicked old woman who paid newly recruited teachers three months salary for three years work done, yet the NDC had money to buy new cars for university girls.
Hahahaha. I very much knew her at UCC. Anyway, where is her husband? Are they still married? Just asking.
@ Frank Pls go to NDC HQ they have that information under sealed.Acoording to NDC leaders her marital history is a National Security Information that needs to protected. Jato JJ Rawlings O Level results was also a National Se ...
That's a funny one.
The rasta woman is at it again
PROF INDEED! WEREN'T YOU GIVEN THE CHACE TO REFORM AND BETTER THE SYSTEM?AS USUAL! WHEN YOU JOIN THAT PARTY YOU BECOME DAFT, NOMATTER HOW! ITS A CURSE! abba!
Anytime I hear you speak about education I vomit, when u were education minister, what impact did u have apart from no chalk, teachers working for 3 years and receiving 3 months pay. Old lady, you not informed well on double ...
A supposed linguist, a linguistician or whatever, is expected to pay attention to keywords like “immediate abolition”. Such a person shouldn’t also be oblivious to the main reasons behind a decision and what that decisi ...
Naana Abrewaa Jane is dazed and confused. She can't enjoy her pension with her grandchildren bcoz of NDC and John Mahama.These days words come out of her mouth b4 she thinks of it.
Madam please show Ghanaians some modicum of respect. Your NDC has never believed in FSHS. You're only pretending to be interested now just because you've realised, rather belatedly, that you'll end up paying a heavy politica ...
One afternoon in the village when we were young boys we brought home some big fresh ripped mangoes home to eat and our big cousin requested for some but we denied him.Why bcoz he had warned us earlier on not to pluck mangoes ...
I love your analogy.
Prof Opoku-Agyemang, the NDC did not want the Free SHS, but it now has a solution. The only solution the NDC has is to review the Free SHS out the door. In rather simple English, the solution is to cancel the Free SHS permane ...
Look at you saying that ,did you had solutions about school chalks as the head of education minister?.wicked woman are you not ashamed of yourself madam of saying that?
But they have solved the problem of luck of chalk in schools. You wasted four years at the ministry of education.
O'lady, when did your ndc have any solution to a problem, even chalk problem you couldn't solve. I guess your solution to alawa was cancelation as it was with dumsor to sweep every pɛsewa available for 'take or pay' power ba ...
Is Ghana's Free SHS Policy all about the double-track system? One wonders why the NDC is so obsessed about the double-track system? The truth of the matter is that NDC does not believe in the free SHS policy and will definite ...
A PERSON WHO COULDN'T SOLVE COMMON CHALK PROBLEM IS NOW TALKING ABOUT ECONOMIC SOLUTIONS??? FUNNY ISN'T IT?
DEAD ON ARRIVAL...
Madam please pack somewhere and lets think, you have convulsion anytime fshs is mentioned and you will forever be so till you realise its gained roots.
Abrewa Wei paa, in your time, there was chalk crisis.
The double track system is destroying secondary education in Ghana. Students go to school for only one month and back home from three months.Teachers and students are frustrated because this bogus double track system which ha ...
Someone who built E-blocks supporting FSHS today without which it could have been triple track crises... who in this race knows her job more than her?
Oh! This grandma too. The only intervention to end the double track system is to build more infrastructure in the schools. This government has been doing just that so after all there's no magic that you can perform because th ...
Bawumia illiterate economy manager and dollar police officer is now running away to digital. NPP don't have no men as they use to deceived illiterates Ghanaians that they have me. Kotibotors illiterates educated criminals vil ...
SOMEONE WHO COULDN'T PROVIDE CHALK???
Abrewa and Dead Goat cant do nothing together.
Double tract is bold solution to our educational needs as a country. Without double track where would most of our children be. You couldn’t provide chalk so what kind of solution are you talking about?
Some of this lady`s ancestors were bentua sellers.
Did you buy some from them?
So, Grandma what is your solution to the double -track so-called crises?
Unguarded statement like this makes NDC to loose more popular votes. A whole former education Minister talks like this, abah!
THANK YOU, MADAM VICE-PRESIDENT!!!
You couldn't even provide chalks for schools during ur era and ur complaining of abolishing of double track system. Better look before you leap.
Prof, and you think you and your party that has no knowledge and understanding of the process, you who campaigned against it because you are deficient in vision and full of mediocre and impossibility mindset have the answer?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Oh Nana, is the menopause the problem? The person who brought double track has no solution but you, who did adverts against Free Shs has the solution. Shame onto you and ndc
This woman paa, someone who couldn't provide common chalk talks of solution to educational problems?
Yes ooo our sweetmother we the youth are waitting for you.we can't wait to see you and our father J.D.M in power 2025.only npp good for nothing fools will see what you said as evil and bad.but time will tell, and may God forg ...
What is wrong with the double track system?