Some of the problems Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will get will come from Samira's office so be prepared when your husband becomes our President. A Fulani woman in the midst of Ashantis and Northerners will not find it easy.They will ...
Is Bawumia, your husband an opposition leader?
I guess samila was referring to DEEP solutions
she is afraid that after bawumia lost the election she would have no choice but to hit the streets again for what know best. prostitution trader have no shame indeed. ah
this fulani whore know no shame oo. hmm
The GIMPA ASHAWO has spoken. Madam Freetown Market aka Dibi na meso mendibi, what's your body count?
Bawumia was presented as the economic Messiah. What did he do. He supervised the great determination of the cedi as the head of the economic management team. He made sure e-levy was pushed down our throats and they mocked Gha ...
So that is your husband who studied economics, has no knowledge in IT, but has runaway from matters of economics because of a 54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar, going to seek refuge in digitalization where he has absolut ...
Madam, Madam is your husband the right leader?
Otweaaaaa you are now being modest with your submissions. It's very good you have acknowledged our current economic situation.
But am sorry your husband cannot save us from what he got us into.
That will be a hogwash.
Ba ...
Ghanaians are going the American way on Dec 7th.
Kwasiaba
Thank you for the Insult. One Million votes will be deducted from John Mahama/NDC total votes on the 7th Dec 2024.
Does your husband knows the problem if this country. ?????? Samira He does not need to be install before he start solving them. Samira Listen well, Bawumia has know clue about the problems of their country ,you going about i ...
This from the mindless ramblings of a very pretty yet Sikadecious woman.
This ashiawo is not even ashamed of herself. Your underwear after you were raped is still in a dustbin in Queens Hall Annex on KNUST campus. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Your solution is the 17 cedis to 1 dollar or the hardship is solution?
You are right, he should give solution to 17 cedis to a dollar
Just keep quiet woman.
Very good, then that leader is JM because your husband is part of the problem causers hence he can't be trusted to solve it
Can you please give some space. If your husband has solutions to our problems as you claimed why are we in this economic challenges only comparable to the 70s. He lead us into this situation
How about the leader, whose wife will be buying handbags?
He is part of the ruling government so why are we still in this economic mess? Are you saying Akuffo Addo does not listen to your husband?
Please allow others to come to bring about new ideas, why did he prevent the economy crisis we are experiencing now
How can some one who destroyed somethings saddling has a solution to what he destroyed God have mercy.
Ur husband is still in power,,, what prevent him,,, wicked and selfish people
The GIMPA ASHAWO has spoken. Madam Freetown Market aka Dibi ma mesi me ndibi, what's your body count?
2nd lady your best chance be content
After 2024 election may we not see or hear from you again you are very disrespectful in the politics of Ghana
come ad brag abt ur husband being economy wizard again..... ofuiii.....
SO YOUR HUSBAND IS THAT LEADER.
THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOUR HEAD
This your super incompetent husband, if you throw a stone to the wall it will come back to you. You and your husband were every where shouting the incompetent Mahama administration, what has changed?#
Look who is talking, we remember 2016, when you said your husband was the
economic whizkid and that we will remember the cedi to the dollar when we pick the ballot paper,we will member the price of fuel, the cost of kenke ...
Bawumia can never.lead Ghana with his lies.
He is just not credible and any serious well educated person or well meaning Ghanaian who votes for him is not an honest person to himself.
Churning promises out like sharing ga ...
So he takes the dollar to 40 init? What sensible thing has he said that we should vote for him?
Such a pity,our presidency has become so cheap that everybody can contest, very shameful
And your husband bawuliar does not fit perfectly into that category.
Your so-called husband is the problem of Ghana.
Look at foreigner Fulani desert female stinking donkey. I'm soo angry and feel to break your foolish illiterate educated husband empty watermelon head into pieces for destroyed our economy and currency. You can go to Niger or ...
You see how idiotic you are? Why has the chorus changed? Today the word economy is lost in your vocabulary.
Then that leader is Jonh Mahama
Your so called husband is the problem Ghanaians are having now. He mess up this country thinking he knows something about the economy. Not knowing he knows no shit about the economy
How can such become president in Ghana?. ...
Where is the solution? High exchange rate? High Debts, Hair cuts? High interest rates? High food price? High cost of Health? Dying poultry forms? high Corruptions? Are these Bawumia's solutions? Why are you quiet about compet ...
And that's minus your husband BAWULIAR. He's only talk. He's EMPTY.
What problems can Bawumia solve? He’s the Problem Himself. Has no idea Beyond Sole Sourcing Juicy Contracts to his Brother- in -Laws and Friends.
HAHAHAHA THIS WOMAN PAAA YOUR HUSBAND HAS SOLUTIONS TO GHANA PROBLEMS EIII AND HE DOESNT HAVE SOLUTIONS TO DOLLAR PROBLEM? YOUR HUSBAND TOLD GHANAIANS HE HAS LOCKED DOWN THE DOLLAR BUT NOW YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND KNOW WHERE YOU ...
Stupid whore
Correct. DON'T elect someone who will give you haircuts you do not need, 54% inflation and 40% interest rate on loans. DON'T elect a compulsive liar
This girl is sick. What solution has your husband given to the galloping dollar? Or it's not a problem? You carry £50,000 handbags around because u don't feel what we feel.
Solutions indeed! No wonder he said if he does all today, what will he do when he comes into office. We only want our cedi to stabilize not digitalization. At 4gh to a dollar , he was holding townhall meetings to expose how d ...
Tweaaa, this Samira woman is a dreamer, what solution has your husband Bawumialiar proposed and implemented to curb the rapid depreciation of the cedi against the dollar with its resultant effect of high prices of goods and s ...
This lady paa, has your husband ever been a leader before or getting ready to assume one. What solution does he have concerning the bawku conflicts as the master in Chief of the Ghana police service, absolutely deliberately s ...
Ohh so we still have problems after 8 years of your party being in power? And my question is what's your husband going to do differently if he get elected as the president of Ghana. It's all about staying in power and keep en ...
So that you can become the First Lady lol
Ashawo woman.
Look at this foolish girl. Because he has got an uncircumcised pig and a lier like Bawumia Fu"king her so she is here speaking nonsense. Illiterate fool.
Stupid! We have seen his solutions! Mboasem!
Then no one elect your liar Bawumia. He has the power now to make life better for Ghanaians. Why not now? Ghanaians don't be deceived. Where is your one village, one dam and one district one factory? And so on and so on pr ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Thank u Samira u are now talking but it's not ur husband of course take note good to speak the truth just to set u free. See u at the other side wishing u all the best in the coming elections.
Why won't Bawumia solve the problems now? Idiot!
And who is that leader, Don't say your sweetheart
That leader surely isn't the incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia the fake guru economist who can't even arrest the cedi. And surely not this monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia who can't come up with a sol ...
Siaa woman if your pathological lying husband if capable will Ghana be where we now, thank God he is still alive. Nonentity People Party NPP is where you and your husband can belong to. gyimmiii saaa
I am sure Mrs Samira know he advise will mean for the voters to vote for JM NDC.. well is no wonder bcos even Dr Bawumia campaigns against his own policies And shift away from his boss Nana Addo performance but still stand un ...