‘We will fix this’ – Kurt Okraku reacts to Black Stars’ AFCON failure

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Dondon 4 months ago

Good morning

The family of Semenyo, Salisu and the rest of the foreign players should advise them not to come back, Ghanaians are evil which kills greatness and their own. Let them use their useless local players to play. ...

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 4 months ago

THIS MOTHERFUCKA IS SIMPLY THE TAXPAYING PEOPLE OF GHANA FOR FOOLS. LOOK, AT THIS POINT WE DONT CARE OF FIFA BANS GFA OKAY SO BE PREPARED. ANYTHING WE HAVE TO DO TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU AND OTO ARE FUMIGATED FROM GFA WE WILL DO ...

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

Nothing can be fixed until the country is reset - when the NPP is out of power everything will go back to normal.

• JJ Atlanta 4 months ago

Get politics out of this. Back to normal? Was everything normal before they came to power? Some logic!!

• MoonGod 4 months ago

you will fix your mother. Resign now you crook

• USELESS OKRAKU DO YOU 100 YEARS TO FIX THIS? 4 months ago

USELESS OKRAKU, YOUR ONLY SOLUTION IS RESIGN ! FAT PIG RANDY ABBEY AND ALL THE GFA THIEVES MUST ALSO RESIGN! THE OFUI COACH AND HIS TECHNICAL FOOLS SHOULD ALSO RESIGN! EVEN CLEANERS AND SECURITY PEOPLE AT THE GFA MUST ALL RE ...

• USELESS OKRAKU DO YOU NEED 100 YEARS TO FIX THIS? 4 months ago

USELESS OKRAKU, YOUR ONLY SOLUTION IS TO RESIGN ! FAT PIG RANDY ABBEY AND ALL THE GFA THIEVES MUST ALSO RESIGN! THE OFUI COACH AND HIS TECHNICAL FOOLS SHOULD ALSO RESIGN! EVEN CLEANERS AND SECURITY PEOPLE AT THE GFA MUST ALL ...

• TT10 4 months ago

I THINK THIS GUY DOESNT LIVE IN GHANA. HE IS A PURE MONSTER.

• Kg 4 months ago

Bro fix ur mother u fool just resigned

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 4 months ago

It can only be fixed when you resign

• Fastook 4 months ago

After 5 years? I guess you want 15 more years to "fix it"

• Kasoa borga 4 months ago

So anas you happy now??? Up to no good fake scammer now that you finally bought Ghana football into shame what do you gain???? nyantakyi type of this world is hard to find to manage football affairs and this is what some low ...

• Ben 4 months ago

Exactly bro,Ghanaians were not smart enough to know that monster Ana's. All his so called expos'e well all aimed at bringing GH football into disrepute as a typical "pull him down " attitude of most Ghanaians. Takyi was ...

• Ghana 4 months ago

You crazy? Are you condoning the corrupt Kwesi Nyantakyi because Okraku doesn't have a clue of managing the affairs of the GFA? You are part of the corruption going on in Ghana

• Adésa 4 months ago

Masa,Okraku is the mother serpent of corruption. How many clubs was Nyantakyi affiliated with? Tell us that of Kurt.
    Who brought Osekere & Ameenshadow to the corridors of the FA? What’s the motive?Why was he paying $100k ...

HE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE HIS DISEASED POTBELLY SELF. FIFA WILL BAN GHANA VERY SOON. JUST WAIT AFTER THE ELECTION U WILL SEE.

• Arafat@ Okraku is very very wicked 4 months ago

Okraku, you are a very very bad, rude and a petty leader! Kurt "I can't work with my enemies", "we don't have any Messi in our team" Okraku the arrogant idiot.

• Kweku 4 months ago

Ghana football is dead. Period. Stop the pretensions.GFA officials use Ghana Black Stars as their cash cow and milk the nation dry of financial resources

• Hybrid 4 months ago

Ghana is dead because of 4more4nana. That is the truth and nothing but the whole truth that you've chosen to ignore!

• Norbert 4 months ago

Kwasia when will you fix it please volunteer and resign "abua"

• POWERFUL 4 months ago

Criminals everywhere. You fix this mess by just resigning. So resign.

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

You and your people are the problem Give us break

• KK 4 months ago

Fix your damn self. Get the he'll out of our football. Criminal man. Crook. You will forever be seen as a crook. Enjoy your I'll gotten money. Kurk Okraku Kronfuor. We will remove you from GFA by force. Even if fifa disqualif ...

• Kojo Badu 4 months ago

Kurt Okraku, don't you have any sense of shame over the unimpressive performance of the Black Stars? Fix the failure quickly by resigning and encouraging your colleagues on the management board to follow suit.

• Albert Anane 4 months ago

You will resign if in truth, you have any honor left.

Kurt, you have no honor ❗️❗️❗️

• Nat ur mother waaaa 4 months ago

Ur mother waaaa

• Buluu 4 months ago

The problem is Kurt Okraku. Fix yourself. Just sack yourself

I CANT WORK WITH MY ENEMIES. NOW, YOUR SO CALLED ENEMIES ARE LAUGHING AT YOUR. WHAT A MONUMENTAL FAILURE. YOU SHOULD BE UNDRESSED AND PARADED IN PUBLIC YOU THIS DISGRACEFUL MOTHERFUCKA. VERY SOON, U WILL GO N RECRUIT PRIMARY ...

• Nato 4 months ago

Maser please back out from the GFA . Since U took over our football and other sporting activities has taken a nosedive. Just respectfully exit and stop buying votes. U are not good.

• Eeeiii 4 months ago

How can a guy who owns a team in the Country runs GFA?

• Joy unspeakable 4 months ago

You are not fixing anything

• Criminal Syndicate 4 months ago

Foolish man
    What are you going to fix? God will punish you all for criminal ways.

• Nana kwesi 4 months ago

Is it that the black man doesn’t have the word ‘resign or resignation’ in his dictionary? What his this man still doing as a GFA president?

• Atopa 4 months ago

What do you take us for? Foolish boy Kurt, go and fix your mother ass.

• Watchman 4 months ago

Kurt, you and who are going to fix this? The earlier you resign the better. I foresee serious personal security challenges ahead of you that would require strong police protection for you. I pray that no one makes any stupid ...

• edem srogbe 4 months ago

kwasea, u f.ck girls for the T-ROOM for BUDUBURAM (Sarbah Hall Annex B) saa... u see your end? gyimi..gyimi boy. WMT...

• edem srogbe 4 months ago

SARBAH HALL ANNEX A

• Martin 4 months ago

NIGER BRIBED GHANA TO WIN THE LAST GAME. GFA WHERE IS THE CASH?

OFCOURSE, I MEAN IS KUDUS IS MISSING PENALTY WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

• Sam 4 months ago

Just resign and go. Enough is enough!

• Kwesi 4 months ago

You must go, that will be the starting point in solving the problem since you are a great part of the problem

• Gaslg 4 months ago

Sacking of coach, resignation of gfa, blaming ministry of youth and sports, boycotting matches, etc are not the issues
    Rebuilding through community youth galas, stopping exodus of players, developing soccer academies, improv ...

• Kwan - by resigning. The only honourable thing to do 4 months ago

Africans never resign in the midst of failures. That's a very bad culture. It doesn't matter. You have to honourably resign.

• one god further 4 months ago

My breda its not only Africqans! Any dark skined living organism!!!!!!
    Do a reality check and come back to me!!!!

• Eli 4 months ago

You have nothing better to deliver. Just resign

• NeneBi 4 months ago

Very clueless leader... only interested in how to get money and chop. Bow your head in shame for this heartbreaking and shameful qualifies. Nyantekyi was far better than you Kurt

• Regor 4 months ago

Kick them out. Useless bunch

• My advice to GFA and to the coach 4 months ago

I think that the coach should go to the games that we recently played and won (for example the Mali and Central Africa Republic games) and even the other games that we won in the past and use the same formation and the player ...

MASSA, MORALE IS BAD. THE RICE IS BURNT AND CANT BE EATEN. CANT YOU SEE? THE INCOMPETENCE IS WORRISOME

• Hannan 4 months ago

:) Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu

• Maha 4 months ago

Kwasi God is working

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 4 months ago

STUPID STUPID STUPID

• Atinga 4 months ago

Fix yourself first!

• one god further 4 months ago

"Heard u said bad man somethng". Throughout the history of mankind no blackman has ever resigned voluntarily. These creatures are pulled by the horns!!!!1
    Why are u pretending not to know this about a dark skinned living or ...

• Ze 4 months ago

How interesting human being lol

• Raymond 4 months ago

Any sensible person would've just resigned but not you, you're here still talking..

• Breeze 4 months ago

Conflict of interest is part of what has led us to this. Nothing will change until the bylaws of the FA are changed.

• 58 JAS 4 months ago

The biggest problem in now is the lack of inward investment into football in Ghana by those who are supposed to the guardians of the game the GFA. Grass roots football is dead, even the GPL is dead, the best players are not p ...

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

Kurt Okraku resign ooooo tom

• We need another sport 4 months ago

Football in ghana is dead! And will never rise because those baboons that own clubs in ghana will continue voting these monkeys to run the Gfa. All they need is some $100,000 transfer fees for the local players and they're sa ...

• Empty Dampty 4 months ago

Stupid man

• ZUZA 4 months ago

Fix what? This guy is so annoying. Do the honorable thing and resign. That's all you can fix right now

• Batule 4 months ago

You fix what? The amount of money to contest against a useless Fool or what do you fix. Who teaches them to kick a penalty? Coach for 15 years from Dortmund or a player from Abroad village, or second League, such as HSV, or E ...

• Mansare 4 months ago

Massa you have outlived your welcome. You are just not cut for this. Please go away and allow GFA reset

• One God further 4 months ago

Why are former players shy to get involved in football administration? I just wonder why.

• PITO 4 months ago

Kurt why was the team wearing their Red AWAY jersey while playing at home? This speak of our level of organisation and rules enforcement. Niger had to be forced to wear a different jersey!

• Ayobis 4 months ago

my friend resign

• Yaw 4 months ago

You and who is gonna fix it foolish man stupid

• JJ Atlanta 4 months ago

This can only be fixed if you, the cause of the problem, and your entire gfa are gotten rid of. You, Okraku, are the problem; you cannot fix yourself. You own a whopping 5 football clubs!! Corruption, conflicts of interests, ...

• OMAR SIDICK 4 months ago

FIX WHAT?WHEN DID YOU REALISE THAT?>

• Kojo Badu 4 months ago

There's nothing you can fix. If you had the magic wand, you would have cured the ills plaguing Ghana soccer long ago. Kurt Okraku, you have become synonymous with failure. Chakai!!!

• Kwasea kwa 4 months ago

Wo muu, yɛ kɔ twa ti afri so. Afei wo bisa paracetamol boɔ? Wo de bɛ yɛ deɛn?

• kk 4 months ago

Look at this fool Kurt Okraku. Talking about "the road from normalization"..Ah, does this guy think Ghanaians are johns or what? Im so farking upset right now. Who the hell does this guy think he is. We have to remove him fro ...

• Owusu Lad 4 months ago

Massa!!!! Are you for real? Yes, you can definitely fix it by acknowledging your blatant failures and tendering in your resignation.

• Ghana 4 months ago

You have nothing to fix. You have failed totally to develop the one thing that makes Ghanaians happy so you should resign peacefully. Our football is in shambles under you and all you can think of is stay as the president of ...

• Kakaweadwe 4 months ago

Shameless, criminal, unpatriotic, greedy, traitor, irresponsible, useless gfa chairman. Your name is like so filty in my memory that I don't want mention it . Thief!!!

• So sorry 4 months ago

Sorry, you don't have what it takes to fix this. Your persona alone won't allow you. You have a very bad attitude as a leader..
    Your attitude alone has brought alot of hatred towards our national teams especially.
    You beha ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 4 months ago

You and who ? Ofui

• Nonsense 4 months ago

When are fixing it? Nonsense man. You kept seeking Ghana football and you’re telling us that it would be fixed. Foolish man

• Adésa 4 months ago

We know you will not do the honorable thing by resigning knowing very well that you are the root cause of our problem. This government will do us a lot of good if they step in by interfering for a new GFA. There’s nothing ...

• Living 4 months ago

You have nothing to fix just go. Don't be stupid. You are waste

• Kweku 4 months ago

These GFA officials must step down to save Ghana football because football in Ghana is dead under the management of these GFA officials. These GFA officials are not the only people who can manage football in the country. Thes ...

• Kakaweadwe 4 months ago

Thief. What can you fix?

• Akuffo Addo 4 months ago

Lol.
    Masa, don't try fixing bibia, just step down.
    You trying to use bawumia's style. You couldn't fix it in all these years, na now you want fix.
    Afiafitor.

• Kwaky 4 months ago

Rubbish. You are fixing nothing. Resign ,you're failure.

• Joe 4 months ago

Kurt. Please can you resign?

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians,the only thing that needs fixing is Okraku and his player entrepreneur cohorts on the Exco.Okraku must go,finish.

• Lawrence Sowa UK 4 months ago

There's no more time to fix this. Be a gentleman and resign. Ghanaians have had enough of you. You are a liar! There's no accountability in the GFA. I don't blame them but the government.

• Fire for fire 4 months ago

kurt Okraku! kurt okraku!! kurt okraku!!! For five solid years you could not fix anything better you know the reason why? because you placed your damn stomach ahead of the entire nation
    Now you are talking of "fixing": fixin ...