Puppets
These unrighteous Judges again. They have no regard for GOD and our Lovely Father.
Thank u
They shouldn’t sit until there is a new government in place.
CRIMINAL MONSTERS polluting our revered Supreme Court! Please, take your NONSENSE away, and know very well that you are not fighting Ghanaians, but the Almighty God himself. Your reserved judgment and punishment from God will ...
Ghanaians must accept GAYISM in order to keep up with the modern nations... Many of us like to POUND ANUS and we are fed up to hide our passion!!!
This is after 7th December 2024 polls abi. No need CJ eat your rulling
ITS A PLANNED THING.... THIS NPPIG GOVT IS EVIL....... MAHAMA WILL COME AND PASS THIS BILL.... NANA TRUMU ADDO IS A STUPID FOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL!!!
Where are the old Judges in the supreme court: Baffour Boney, Gabriel Pwamang etc?
The CJ controls who is chosen to sit on these cases so even if they are still in active service, they can't do foko unless the CJ selects them.
The NPP women's organizer is at it again. This time she did not chair but still empanelled Ernest Yaw Gaewu. What is special about him?
Hahahahahahhaha. We are carefully watching from a distance. A bill that has not been signed into law is before the supreme with what motive? I am just a lay man. But something that is not lawful cannot be unlawful.
Why is the Supreme Court entertaining this in the first place? It is not a law yet so why is the Supreme Court sitting over a "parliamentary bill"
Judgement on Dec 18 so there will not be enough time for Akuffo Addo to sign ...
Supreme court judges and you the mother serpent of corruption God will kill all of u, hyppcrates.. You Torkorno u talk about Gof lifting cup from you.. Your morda do u know God, stupid foolish girl judge.. Continue taking the ...
What's so special about this certificateless Akuffool addo that everyone is allowing him to f00l around...eish 3y3 asem o. Gyimie no adccso dodo
THE HARM HAS ALREADY BEEN DONE, SO KEEP YOUR VERDIT. WE SHALL SPEND MONEY AND DO THE BILL AGAIN IN THE NINTH PARLIARMENT, WAI. USELESS ONES
Why wait until December. Can't these judges stop this delaying tactics and deal with the case.
Torkoono the CJ has finished eating the Trumu-Trumu ( LGBTQ+) monies with Bawumia & Addo D. Passing this into law you can’t do Kai.This’s the reason“The Man Above“ doesn’t want you to build anything in his name
This court has become too political . Nobody respect any ruling from these rats
The bill will not be passed if Npp wins this election they are waiting for ndc ro
Herrr! These people are "wise" papa. They'll pass judgement after elections and it'll depend on which party wins. Criminals in wig.
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu
Ghana ceases to amaze me. Something, which is not law the SC wants to give judgement on it. So they are now doing the parliamentary work? Police it? and interpret it? Isn't it a breach of the constitution? What are they going ...
Osono Maame (Chief Justice) can keep the judgement till Akuffo Addo leaves office. After all that is what she has done for all these months. No matter what happens on December 18, nothing will come out of it because the plan ...
Are they for real, bloody scum bags!!! The lot of them and their cohorts the npp, not afflicted to any party but this is sick we can’t not let them see another daylight imagine giving them another four years they will be mo ...
Why wait after elections . The blood will oneday flow
Only God knows this npp's plan,so let God deal with them
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
THIS JULOR HOUSE RENTED COURT?
Pathetic. There no longer is anything supreme about Torkonoo and the Supremes. The once highly respected Ghana Supreme Court has now descended into a comical Julor House tool doing the biddin ...