Bawumia and NAPO best for Ghana; vote for them – Stephen Atubiga tells UPSA students

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

The scales' come off the eyes, he's seeing clearly now.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Gennaro 1 year ago

Hmmmm... the things poverty can do to some people! How can mutum banza & Manhyia trumu-trumu be better than the breakaway winner JDM...???? Atubiga "the pofessinal latrician", have you started washing your face upward??

• Kabila 1 year ago

Know the life of who is advising you

hahahahahaha… stomach direction….you lack integrity

• WANA 1 year ago

ANYBODY WHO QUEUES TO VOTE FOR ANYTHING NPP IS SIMPLY STUPID, GORMLESS, CRIMINAL, DEMONIC AND EVIL. NPPIGS. NEVER AGAIN!!!

• Ezonor 1 year ago

Ungrateful stomach 'lactrician'

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Ezonor:
    THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA

BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
    1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
    2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
    3. Paperless System— Bawumia ...

• Tyroll 1 year ago

Kwasia bi s3 inventions.......

• Bango 1 year ago

How has it affected the economy or cedi to a dollar and food prices?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

What about Dr. Bawumia's performance on 4 key indexes which give life to a country and its entire citizens, Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio? These 4 indexes control bread and butter. All the ot ...

Fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is a digitalized thieving liar, a monumental failure, a nation-wrecker and a Julor House stooge. Bawumia is just as useless and worthless as his beggar President Akufo-Addo.

• Skido 1 year ago

Hahahaha…. Is this man now waking up?

• Fofie 1 year ago

Charlie, hunger is bad. The hardship is too much and man must survive

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Stomach politicians abound.

• How is the economy today 1 year ago

Simple questions
    How much is the dollar to cedis
    What is inflation rate
    What is fuel price
    Mahama and Bawumia who’s score card is better?

• DSN 1 year ago

Of course Mahama has a superior economic records than corrupt and incompetent Nana/Bawumia. You took the cedi at Ghs 3.8 to a dollar to 17 cedis per dollar. Inflation at 16% to 54%, fuel at 5 cedis per litre to 16 cedis per l ...

• BG LTD 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ DSN:
    I THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.

GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!

IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE ...

• OTTO ADDO+AKUFO ADDO = 2 ATROCIOUS FAILURES 1 year ago

As for you @Stephen Donkey, I am inclined to believe that old age, coupled with raw stupidity has started affecting your brains heavily. Now, everything you write here carries no single shred of common sense or relevance. Why ...

• Kk 1 year ago

u are lost if don't know.... selling ur conscience for some few papers and u think u doing somebody. Just look at the way u sounds so confused and stupid..... what a shame.....

• Cool 1 year ago

I have made up my mind already

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar will lose

• Kweku 1 year ago

People like this Atubiga guy think we are fools or are the only people who have sat in the classroom before. He premised his request on Mahama's bad leadership which make many Ghanaians suffer. The question is are Ghanaians ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Say it loud again, Atubiga! Indeed, the rampant corruption and other wicked abuses of the NDC's administration under John Mahama were too much to swallow. It's really patriotic for Atubiga to "call a spade a spade", after s ...

• NANA 1 year ago

Atubiga's words are game-changing!!! They resonate very well with the masses, students and Northerners. VOTE BAWUMIAH

• Andy 1 year ago

Which northerners are this misfit speaking for, and what qualifies this unscrupulous and disgruntled Atubiga to be a spokesman for northerners? Big insult to the northerners.

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and stupidity, who was a leading member of the ndc ? How can a rift raft like Atubiga be a key member of the ndc? Be serious!

• Agnes 1 year ago

Hmmm, we need change and the NDC is our choice

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

after saying this and you get to your bed to sleep what goes through your spirit or you wake up dawn what comes back to your soul??!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Another fool, tell Bawumia the economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop your foolishness here.

• Shai 1 year ago

All the media this week is about bawumia. They have bought the media again, but our mind is already made up. Exchange rate, high cost of living, food prices is my yardstick, not the media.

• OTTO ADDO+AKUFO ADDO = 2 ATROCIOUS FAILURES 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong himself has already said it. He has proclaimed loudly to the whole world that Bawumia lost the general elections way back from 2022, and nothing has changed that declaration he made!

• Asma 1 year ago

Dis wan pass stomach politics

• Bk man 1 year ago

You are stupid northerner
    So what mahama has done you can't see it ,you greedy fool.God will kill you when you travel from terminal 3.And when you fall sick and taken to ugmc you wi not survive you w die on your. Pig like ...

When did he become a leading member of the NDC ?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

This Election you must vote for Team A. Dr. Bawumia and NAPO stands for development. I call the duo Team A, together they are the best for Ghana.

• Abanga Abagre 1 year ago

So you dont care about how Bawumia is killing your Binduri people with his political power
    Currently people are dieing in Bawku because is hell bent on enslaving other tribe for his mamprusi chief

• Kk 1 year ago

U wear dis cheap jacket and spew nonsense in front of well educated people...I wonder what sense came fr ur stinky mouth......kaiiii..... ofuiii.....

• Fro 1 year ago

Idio.t!

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Good luck Atubiga with endeavors. But for your information Presidents are not elected only for their people but for the entire nation.
    You're very tribalistic.

• Eric 1 year ago

I'm soo ashamed a grown and learned man will talk like this.Did you forget you were talking to intellectuals?

• Da dondada 1 year ago

Every sensible person who comes to power for the first time and is prepared to go for a second term must first develop other areas.If you observe our President, they basically concentrate on other areas during their first ter ...

• Owusu Lad 1 year ago

Bullocks!!! What will you use digitisation for when the economy is in sheer shambles? Corruption, rampant theft and the total destruction of our environment through galamsey by sitting corrupt politicians is definitely not so ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

So Ghanaians can let Napo become second in charge of presidency?
    Kaaaai.
    Look at a personality like Napo ah.
    Tweaaaa.
    Napo will keep insulting Ghanaians when asked tough questions about the economy.
    Napo.

• Mambo 1 year ago

To even think that Napo being put as the head of the Economic management team? How possible?

• Robert 1 year ago

This is the problem with ndc and it's members . They go in for internal elections for positions in the ndc parties. When they loose the internal elections they then turn back and become bitter enemies of the party. Sad indee ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

That’s your Opinion but I don’t think so, we can’t even buy kenkey and fish. Within Eight Years a ball of kenkey has moved from 50 pesewas to 5 Cedis the size reduced and you say they are the Best for the Country, I don ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Hungry fool

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Is he the one who said he is a fool in 2012 then no comment cos a fool is always a fool and there is no medicine for such person. You can imagine this foolish person advice

• Umofia 1 year ago

Napo Napo akai..the two jokers..to rule Ghana again

• Mmi 1 year ago

A very foolish drunkard.

• Bitter man 1 year ago

Atuboga you're to bitter to live .You better died to set you free.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Atubiga is saying the truth to the youth of Ghana, don’t forget John Mahama has been a president before and what was his solution for the Ghanaian youth. He said he’s not a magician to create jobs for the youth of Ghana w ...

• YAW KONADU 1 year ago

Bawumia arrested the dollar & it was imprisoned. But the DOLLAR has made a JAILBREAK. Is he aware?

How can I vote for somebody like bawumia and napo to be my president and vice respectively?God forbid

• KOFI YEBOAH 1 year ago

Why, Bawumia & NAPO to lead Ghana? Ken Agyapong says BIG NO. I beg you, don't annoy Ghanaians.

THE NOISE OF A USELESS RENTED STARVING POLITICIAN.

How can those two circus clowns be best for Ghana when they're part of the Julor House NPP wrecking crew that has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy? The NDC ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

This ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. His family members in Binduri even want to kill him because he stole what belongs to all of them and he has run away. He is a fugitive in his own family and village. What he w ...

• BB 1 year ago

it's a big shame on you. this is why you are criticing Mahama.... Shame on you

• Aponkyi 1 year ago

Let’s all hustle well. Nothing good about poverty. No dignity

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

I know this fool atubiga personally he is so corrupt and evil.he killed a teenage boy 3 and fled to U.S. and an innocent man was jailed. Such an animal

• Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago

Hunger and greed is not a good thing. I pray God delivers us from them. Amen!

• Jake 1 year ago

This guy is not normal to advocate for Bawumia . This Bawumia/Akufo Addo are the course of the killing spree of Kusaasis in Bawku. I know he has outcast himself from the Kusaug Traditional Area. he will killed if if dares go ...

• Rock USA 1 year ago

The 2 fools go together. Hahaha Hahaha. Is just like a blind man died in death man's room