If the the black stars was your father's business, would you ask him to stay? What sort of attitude do we have as Ghanians? Failing to resign even though you know you have failed woefully. The entire GFA must resign if they h ...
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Fraudster, take all your family members to Canada. I have reported you to the POLICE for defrauding me
You too why would you carry your money to a company that can't go on TV to advertise but to resort to cheap advertising on Ghana web site? Lol . Next time look Sharp
Joke of the century
Okraku n oto must resign n stop your foolish ego tripping tintintiniti tintinto foolish neggas. No accountability in Ghana what is this
Look at the person advising. Such a failure. This can only happen in Ghana.
Talk is cheap. Media coaches
Who in his right mind would allow his lad who is doing well in Europe play for Ghana, where by they will call him useless and average player. Words have power and they will have impacts on your children's career, have you see ...
Laryea Kingston has been paid to speak nonsense. For how long should we allow this coach to break our hearts? Enough is enough; GFS must get rid of him and Kurt Okraku must resign honorably.
Well, and keeping this coach and the clueless cum corrupt GFA WILL be a mess and a DISASTER.
In-spite of our high expectations of Black Stars, cant help but agree with Laryea. perhaps our talent hunt and team management needs to be more efficient
LARYEA STOP FOOLING....
Otto Addo is clueless so long as coaching is concerned.
Such a person cannot be kept.
The happenings in the Black Stars is beyond coaching. We agree to that. However Otto Addo USELESSNESS has ad ...
The FA itself should be dissolved. There is something wrong with them...
Nonsense, of what relevance is John painstil as assistant coach, is blackstars job for scouts n comedians
HOW WORSE COULD IT BE AGAIN, LARYEA? THE GFA IS THE MAIN PROBLEM. THE PLACE IS SORROUNDED BY CLUELESS SELFISH CORRUPT DIMWITS WHO APPOINT SUB STANDARD COACHES. IF ONE CAN APPOINT JON PANTSIL AS AN ASSISTANT COACH THEN IT TELL ...
LIST, IT IS NOT ALWAYS AN OLD LADY SUOP SHALL BE SWEET SO IF COACH OTTO ADDO FAIL TO DO WHAT IT CALL (WINING), PEP GADIOULA LOSES STILL HE COACHES AND WHY GHANAINS WANT COACH OTTO TO ADDO BE FIRED?
Listen to that controversial comedian too. Together with Prince Tagoe for some stupid reasons support Okraku and Otto Addo. And that foolish Opeele Aboagye. A bunch of failures. Keep off.
Nkwaseasem, if Otto Addo was your brother would you ask him to resign? Pay him and let him go, if you want .
The issue here is that, the Black Stars does not really have a coach if talking about experience and competence. What the team has is a 'talent scout'. The GFA should go back to its own standards and get the team an accomlish ...
So we should continue from six qualifying matches without a win to twenty matches before you realise he's not fit for purpose??
Changing coach will not help I agree with Laryea Kingston it will be a disaster.
IN ACTUAL FACT, NOT CHANGING THE BLACK STARS COACH WOULD BE AN EVEN GREATER DISASTER, IN FACT, IT WOULD BE A CATASTROPHE !
THE PROBLEM IS WITH OKRAKU. HE IS THE MAIN PROBLEM BREEDING THE COACHING MISFORTUNE. A PROBLEM HAS TO BE SOLVED BY TAKING OUT THE ROOT. OKRAKU STAYS, BLACKSTARS DIES, NOTHING CHANGES THIS.
Would it though?....why does Ghana persist with a black coach?....Ghana GFA needs to look outside the square
To lift there fortunes.....There needs to be radical change,and this would the one I would look at.
But is it th ...
The dumbest statement of the year.
Abi you dey speak nonsense.
Try and go back to school to improve on your education
What is this guy talking about? Is it already a disaster with this coach? 5 games no win . Some people just content with mediocrity
Please dont talk about rebuilding and stay on the job for 10 years. The past German Technical Director complained about changing players and inviting new faces to the team for the last 2-5 years so many and still counting. Th ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I7uhhy ...
KEEPING OTTO ADDO WILL INCREASE PRESSURE ON HIM, & ALSO WITH HIS POSSIBLE FALL-OUT WITH SOME OF OUR TOP PLAYERS. IT'S BETTER FOR A NEW COACH TO COME IN WITH A FRESH START EVEN IF WE MISS WORLD CUP QUALIF. WE ARE AT A SERIOUS ...
There are only relevant due to the money they made playing football. They have no proper education to make logical arguments
cowards period