Nana Akomea, you are not serious. That doesn't need any criticism. It shows that you people are afraid of losing the elections. You are a big fool. You used to be relevant. Being a MD of STC has exposed you as senseless, igno ...
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his ch ...
@ KWABINA:
MAHAMA AWE:
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE ...
Stop wasting your time. December 7 is just around the corner. People will decide based on their pockets. The campaign is over.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Woaaaa look at this FILTHY GAY ANIMAL called Nana Akomea! Just a small company called State Transport Company (STC)
Think about the huge debt burden you're leaving behind.
Shut up Stephen Donkor and don't be on the wrong side because you are not in Ghana to attest how the masses are suffering due to bad economic policies met out by your NPP government which has killed a lot of pensioners the l ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~*,_.
@ KWABINA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC.
ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT DETERMINED BY EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16- ...
@stephen Donkor Ashiaman New York hahaha stop writing the cv now wai December 7th is just 17 days we will vote base on our pockets and issues wai
Who is this bush rat called Donkor? Show me where you live in the burrows of Bronx and I will smoke you out like the rodent you are. Ever since you went to the States, how many times have you witnessed hike in Metro Transit f ...
Think about the huge debt burden you're leaving behind
The most foolish ndc foool soldier ever seen on earth @ thief of staff.
That Foolish Editor at Ghanaweb who is an NPP Tribal Fool...Given distorted Headlines..... Enjoy the Moment as it last.....Very Soon.
NANA AROMA IS MY BEST MAN IN THE NPP PARTY. BUT I PLEAD WITH YOU NOT TO SUPPORT OR DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA SAID OR DISTANCE HIMSELF FROM THE NPP AKUFFO ADDO ACHIEVEMENT. SO ON WHAT BASIS HAS HE BECOME A PRESI ...
If credible and internationally recognised and renowned pollsters like GLOBAL INFO ANALYTICS, FITCH SOLUTIONS and ECONOMIC INTELLIGENCE UNIT as well as the general public mood are predicting a one touch massive victory for Jo ...
FRANKIE: STOP SLEEP WALKING!
GHANAIANS WON’T REWARD MAHAMA’S NKOMFEM - NOMICS!
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — ...
FRANKIE, Nana had built 30 hospitals from scratch to finish and here the names of some of the hospitals, Akontombra, Manso Nkwanta, Bogoso, Mporhor, Buipe, Sabronum, Tolon, Bamboi, Tarkwa Nsuaem, Nsuta, Drobonso, Elubo, Twedi ...
HMMM- AFTER BORROWING 700BILLION IN 8YEARS: YOU ARE COUNTING ONLY 30 HOSPITALS????
YOU GUYS SEEM NOT TO KNOW HOW TO MARKET AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ACHIEVEMENTS AT ALL: WE ARE TALKING OF BUYING TRUCKS AND CATERPILLARS AND YOU ...
Don’t worry. That sycophant of Mahama who doesn’t see anything wrong with him suffers from Sleep walking that makes him incredibly forgetful or foolishly, stupidly and blindly support Mahama. John has spent his time at th ...
These same pollsters predicted a win for Kamara Harris but she lost miserably.
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE John Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mnahama intentionally bribed Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics to give us those FAKE polls since 2023.His aim was to persuade ignorant voters to give him their votes.The ...
WEAK EXCHANGE RATE OR CURRENCY DEPRECIATION CAN BOOST OUR ECONOMY IF IT IS WELL MANAGED!
You people in NDC think that weak exchange rate is so damaging to the economy. But I don’t blame you because that’s what your eco ...
......"if the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you." You mean Bawumia the then economic wizkid wasn't aware of this your theory or principles when he was going round in 2916 with his economic theory ...
KWASIA FOOL- VERY LOW IQ: I DO NOT THINK YOU ARE LIVING IN NEW YORK HERE WITH ME- ALL YOUR MASSAGES DO NOT MAKE SENSE AT ALL- GO TELL THAT YOUR BAWUMIA NOT HERE- BAWUMIA SAID IT - SO STOP THIS YOUR LITTLE BRAINS DEFENDS HE ...
Even though some people harbor doubts about Mahama, it is simply incredulous - if not irritating that, anybody who is capable of reciting the English alphabet from A to Z, can possibly consider the criminal gang posing as a p ...
Nana, don't worry. On December 7th John Dramani Mahama will know if those poles predicting his victory are fried, baked or poached! He has a very low IQ and cannot read between the lines. I'm always angry when colleague dipl ...
Donald Trump told the whole world that all the polls carried out on the USA Election in 2024 were RUBBISH. Unfortunately for John Mahama and NDC they will also suffer the same fate.They thought they could bribe their way.
Don't mind Mahama who claims the 2016 election was stolen by the NPP under his watch as the president and com tomander in chief of the Ghana armed forces. How can an opposition political party rig a national election.
So every body who follow or support npp lost his or her mind?They all talk like the npp symbor
But what about the man Musah predicting winning for Mahamah and the Ndc,is that one also real or cooked,
Now that John Mahama has run away from the presidential debate with Bawumia, the IEA must organise one between Alan Kyeremateng and Bawumia. Unashamedly, Alan now feels he is better qualified to be the next President than e ...
the truth hurts!! mahama is right. you just have to look at those coming out with the polls that predicts npp win. all the proper neutral ones including foreign ones predict a landslide for mahama and his ndc.
IF NOT GHANAWEB WHO RESPECT AKOMEA THAT HIS STATEMENT WILL BE GIVEN ATTENTION
The nana Akomea who told a blatant lie that NPP has established a Water Melon Factory in Walewale and employed over 300 workers again? I WAS DUMB FOUNDED WHEN I WATCHED HIM ON ONE OF MEDIA VIDEOS. I ASKED MYSELF WHAT KIND OF ...
My friend, stop the bullshit. The watermelon factory is located between Loagri and Nasia. It shares a boundary with the Catholic Orthopedic training center. You can use google map to locate it.
Gay Akomea has ran STC aground. What is he saying there?
If former president Mahama's governance was bad the Akofo Addo and Bawulair's is worse than any other government since independence.
FACTS ARE FACTS: BAWUMIA NEEDS TO APOLOGISE FIRST BEFORE ASKING US FOR A SECOND CHANCE: THIS IS A PURELY CHARATER OF NPP- THE KNOW GHANAIANS HAVE LOW THINKING TO DICTECT THEIR LIES- SO THEY DECIDED TO CONTINUE LYING TO GHANA ...
Mahama is not your class waa
When des same polls were calling for ur corrupt npp party in 2016 and 2020 it wasn't 'cooked' bt 2024 which didn't go for ur party , its cooked..des are the things dat pisses of abt dis incompetent npp party....such dishonest ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Nnnn
Akomea, you are a douchebag! All you needed to do was to prove beyond all reasonable doubt that, polls favoring Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar are credible, simplicita!!! All these "higglidipiglidi, wombo jumbo, abakadab ...
Nana Akomea must stop his incessant criticisms of whatever Mahama says. He should accept the fact that Mahama is no more in his class and rest his soul. Yes, he used to appear on morning shows with Mahama those days when they ...
Nana Akomea as for you you lick the anus of boys and men for a shag so u fool like a pig, dirty boy thats what you are.. Get outta here with your gay foolishness.. Thanks God its a new era, President DonalnTrump 2.0 is here , ...
Mahama said in 2016 that he was comfotably leading but finally lost by more than one million votes. That was COOKED.
Nana Akomea, we have tasted NDC under Mahama and NPP under Akuffo Addo/Bawumia. We have seen that NDC under Mahama was far better ooo. We are returning Mahama to power like Americans did to Trump. We shall see.
Akomeah must respect Ex President Mahama I don't know why he keeps on rubbing Mahama face on the ground each time he opens his mouth and attack him? He must be careful because respecting people older than yourself is earned w ...
Nana Akomea JDM spoke the truth and you are bitter, you confess on Good Morning Ghana that STC if not the driving training STC will make looses due high fuel prices, high inflation, high exchange rate, over borrowing, which ...
Enemies of Ghana. Akomea is always insulting Mahama for no particular reason. Are you not ashamed to mention Dumsor?
Did NPP meet Dumsor when you resumed office? I am typing this post in Dumsor.
Ghanaians will massively vot ...
AKOMEAH, WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, YOUR TIME IS UP, GHANA IS NOT YOURS, PACK AND GO. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. YOUR LAST HOUR PROPAGANDA CANNOT HELP EXTEND YOUR END IN THE CHOP, CHOP GAME