Such a foolish utterance. As if the military don't bleed.
Only miscreants will insult the man. Do not cause trouble and be free.
You’re right miscreants will BUT legends will blow him up in just a moment. He’s foolis h
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
That’s truly the laws of the jungle! Commander, we just want you to provide security so that nobody cheats in this elections. We don’t want you to beat people and steal their food. My grandmother is very poor and has ver ...
God save Ghana
May the truth prevail. The words uttered by the soldier sounds harsh on the face value but carries a vital truth. If there's unrest civilians will suffer more. Let's be cautious
BECAUSE IF THE TOP IS MISCREANTING, THE BOTTOM WILL MISCREANT TOO. YOU THE MILITARY OF THIS COUNTRY SAT WITH YOUR HANDS BETWEEN YOUR LEGS WATCHING ON SHEEPISHLY AS AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA RAPE GHANA ROUGHLY FROM BEHIND WITH ...
Have you forgotten what Sammy Gyamfi said? Ghana needs a peaceful elections. If John Mahama has bought the Ndc party he can't buy Ghana. He is after peaceful elections. After all Ghana is going to set up a history to the worl ...
Indeed
M
DOES ABACHA OWN A BANK? IS NIGERIAN MONEY FOR ABACHA? I PITY RAWLINGS TOO MUCH. I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF HE GAVE THE MONEY TO ABACHA TO BE GIVEN BACK TO HIM. THAT GUY UNFORTUNATELY THOUGHT HE WAS CLEVER. SORRY FOR HIM.
AS F ...
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 •••~•
If you see foolish utterances like these coming out from their stinky mouths, it means THE NPP INFIDELS have already seen their obituary on the wall. But, let any mad uniformed personnel attempt to use brute force to change t ...
Please he's a scammer no body should listen to him thief. God punish you
He's a scammer no body should listen to him, thief. God punish you
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO G ...
Kraman Adade you haven't seen anything yet the only path to peaceful election is free and fair process it's about what idiots and corrupt people in NPP like Bryan Acheampong and Sammy Awuku are chatting about. Officer be stea ...
The sick man is out here again with insanity.
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Let me emphasize this poignant message to that UNCIRCUMCISED ZOMBIE who made that brutish statement. Hey, Lt. Col. Jacob Codjoe, I am saying to you, that you are such a shameless & reckless coward...!!!!!! Apuuu tooorrr, what ...
See all the stupid & violent talks being allowed under the rule of that FAKE HUMAN RIGHTS ACTIVIST. How would it be if that Kyebi chimpanzee heads a military regime..??? Rawlings was a Saint!
This man is a proper bushman. He has been in the jungle for too long and has lost touch with reality. There are laws in this country.
O mine o mine
Military of this day and age is about intelligence and not “beating mere citizens. I can’t stop laughing
The man needs to be discharged from the military immediately
A commanding officer for that matte ...
Asiedu Nketia's children are supposed to be beaten but since they have ran to Canada any idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier can replace them.They shd severely beat them when they fool around.
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU A ...
“EMPTY MIND IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAA!!!!!!!!
What about that of Brian Acheampong and the rest
Bryan Acheampong is in his village thinking of his hotel business. The advice is to NDC hooligans who don't own anything and are ready for a fight.
Sure... we are very ready to fight all those CATHEDRAL THIEVES & PWALUGU ARMED ROBBERS. You will not have anywhere to hide......
Thieves and riggers already playing their games. Go home and sleep as if by 5pm the winner will be declared if thats not the time they start their rigging till dawn. Ghanaians must fight to save their future because another 4 ...
He could have communicated in a better way. Even in war INNOCENT people also suffer as casualties, and soldiers also suffer casualties. The job should not be to BEAT people, but to contain and ARREST. Soldiers are not the mos ...
Eye zu
We need peace
They know Ghanaians are cowards....ha ha ha
Nonsense. Idiot. Are we under military rule. What’s the role of the police? As stupid as you’re, you are supporting that stupid statement? Because of this archaic mindset we are still living in the 18th century with that ...
Thieves and riggers already playing their games. Go home and sleep as if by 5pm the winner will be declared if thats not the time they start their rigging till dawn. Ghanaians must fight to save their future because another 4 ...
Exactly
This man thinks he is God but not even be alive to see the Election Day! God has set the bounds and habitations of men and is no respecter of uniforms or persons. Whisper you are a FOOL (whoever is close to him should do so n ...
Leave God out of this. This is common sense and read and digest what the man said: "Go and vote peacefully on the 7th, then go home and rest. At 5'oclock come to the polling station, you will be shown a place to stand and obs ...
You’re an idiot.
Is that all you can say? A loser. Nothing sensible comes out of the mouth of an NDC member but insults.
This man's job title title says it all. Please ,please before I say anything further I apologise to all you honest and hard working Gorillas communities in our African jungles and forests. I don't mean to insult you or offend ...
The military man is right, fools deserve to be dealt with ruthlessly. The old woman becomes uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb. Per his caution, if you do not become violent or disruptive at the polling stations ...
Hear another fool talking.I doubt that you were old enough or even born during the terrible early years of the despotic and tyrranical JJ Rawlings to know what it is like to be at the receiving end of out of control and disru ...
If not cos your uniform and gun, how many Ghanaian youth can u beat hand to hand, boot to boot? All these are criminals called soldiers. We are really in dark days of our young democracy otherwise, what do soldiers want on el ...
Warning from officer Who loves his country, if you are not planning to SNATCH ballot box or fool on election day, why panicking? If you behave as human they won't have problems with you but if are an Animal, they will treat y ...
@ Otilo..
You are more foolish. Soldiers put their lives on the line to protect stupid people like you.Go to the USA and play the fool with the Police,not to mention the Army,and you would be gone too soon.
Servicemen in the States are recruited on merit, well trained physically and mentally, well resourced and as such, they act in accordance with their profession and humanity. They know what to say, how to say it, and when to s ...
The Police Service in most developing countries are not well resourced hence struggle to carry out their civilian duties.The Military is always the last resort whenever the police are overwhelmed protecting civilians.You can' ...
Who gives this clown the authority to "beat the hell" out of others? Where is the rule of law or are we still under the rule of the Jungle which many Ghanaians suffered under JJ Rawlings?
NPP govt. Is the Ghana Armed Forces trained to beat Ghanaians? What useless talk! I remember my uncle, who used to threaten his wives, “If you joke, I’ll beat you like my child”. This useless man shd be sent on peacekee ...
Is it your duty to maintain order during elections? You are talking rubbish. Keep mute and allow the police dog their job as prescribed by the Constitution.
The Military and Police say they have 350million bullets for all Ghanaians, 10 bullets for each person.I don't need my 10 bullets so those NDC followers can go for theirs.
Nkwaseasem séi, then your stupid Akuffo Addo will think he has proper human beings supporting him. Such a brainless Downs Syndrome president...!!!!! He's got several gallons of smelly saliva in his toothless mouth. He will r ...
My goodness these stuffs coming out of a professional Soldier ? We are doomed as a nation .
Did the Republicans in USA assign their Macho men to go round and intimidate voters and snatch ballot buses in New York villages during the recent election?
United States government, please you already have one name down as one of those trouble-causers for our elections. His name is Lt. Colonel Jacob Codjoe. Please, throw your searchlight on him, and it would reveal all the madne ...
The role of the military is to protect Ghanaians from EXTERNAL ENEMIES AND THREATS you fool. This is the problem we have in Africa. Illiterates in camouflage uniform who think their main function is to harass and intimidate f ...
Yesaaa masaa John buluu
It would surprise you to know that wearing army uniform does not make you a Kington. We shall see who is who. We just bèn respecting the uniform other than that you guys are nothing. Try it and see
Someone should tell that bush meat that apart from the gun that he may hold, he is just like any of us. Personally, I can subdue him and beat him up mercilessly. Nonsense!!!
Wise words
Boot for boot is the only language that Notorious Violent ppl understand. May I request that in addition to the beatings some Bullets into their heads shd be added.
Another loose talk
I suspect you're either Mustapha Gbande or Basintale of NDC. Why are you afeeaared or afraaaaiid of severe beatings?U Go Shit in Your Boxer Short.
Some of you Npp slaves need beating for the state of the nation today and causing masses to suffer.
I doff my hat off to this great Ghanaian officer. Thank you sir. Do nitonly beat the trouble makers, shoot them. Foolish people who treated the peace of Ghana deserve no mercy. Just a few of them too holdingtbe entire country ...
May your relatives be among those shot,loose talker
BIG BODY,SMALL BRAIN....THESE ARE THE SORT OF FOOLS THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT WANTS TO DEAL WITH SO THAT IT CAN MANIPULATE THEM.THE PIG SMALL CALLED SOLDIER THINKS HE IS REPRESENTING THE ENTIRE MILITARY RANK.ABOA
IF THIS MAN IN UNIFORM HAS EVER EXPERIENCED REAL WAR, HE WOULDN'T BE MAKING THIS CLASS 2 THREATS. WAR DOESN'T KNOW CIVILIAN OR ARMY SO IF HE THINKS WHEN THERE IS WAR HE AND HIS STUPID ZOMBIES WOULD BE THE ONE TO SURVIVE, HE S ...
lf you dont or intend to cause any problem then what is your issue.Try fooling and the military would deal with you.
I DON'T WANT TO SEE DIMWITS AND IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHO FAIL TO SEE THE SENSELESSNESS IN WHAT THE PROTOCOL COMMANDER SAID TO BE REPLYING TO MY COMMENTS. YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT AND LAY-MAN ...
AND WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE.
Am sure he is on drugs! Kwasia!
Boss, we hear you but pls talk as a professional. And remember also that, tomorrow lies in the hands of the almighty God.
We shall see.
He didn't speak of wisdom. Very bad utterances from him. I am disappointed that he is a leader
Go and ask the ppl of Agbogba Haatso Madina whether if they could confront NDC thugs on motorbikes in 2012 during voting day?Can you talk to hooligans on drugs?
Masa we pass this foolish threats of talk..ok are you the only person with a gun...remember with all you have , you just a bullet away from death just like any other person
That is irresponsible speech. As if there are no laws in the country/ Go to Iraq, Ukraine and Afghanistan for fight. Cheap talk.
He won't last 30 minutes in Ukraine. Trust me. My friend who was an army Green beret served in black water as a mercenary in Ukraine. I know this guy is one of the toughest combat engineer I've ever worked with. During the st ...
He's not from Ukraine! He's a Ghanaian,
NDC followers Fool pass all human beings on the planet Earth. Why go and fight in Russia/Ukraine war to prove you're strong?
As simple as ABC. Make no trouble see no trouble. This advice too you say what? It's the only the trouble makers who will insult this officer period!
YOUR WORDS ARE THE ONES THAT LOW BRAIN COMMANDER SHOULD HAVE USED, SIMPLE AND BRIEF, "MAKE NO TROUBLE, SEE NO TROUBLE", BUT HE WENT AHEAD TO SPEAK AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO HIM AND THAT THE MILITARY ARE IMMORTALS. SUCH NONSENSE. ...
Has this man forgotten that the weapon he's holding was bought with tax payers' money. Who promoted this animal to the prestigious rank? Now is the peace concil listening?. Is this council a pre-peace council or post-peace co ...
Very UNPROFESSIONAL. He is a disgrace to the Military Command. He has to be demoted. REAL DISGRACEFUL and VERY SHAMEFUL.
ALL LIARS,HE IS SLEEPING IN BURMING CAMP ENJOYING HIMSELF AND STOP GIVING WARNINGS
An idiot like being made a commander? What is the Ghana army turning into? No professionalism, no discipline, nothing good
A wise and bold soldier sounding the warning to his beloved country. Only the fools will not understand. I had the opportunity to speak to a man from Sierra Leone about war. What he experienced, no one will wish for war. So ...
Kwasea kwa.... Go and solve Bawku crisis! Gyimiiifoɔ sei leading a training school!!!
That's a big question
No commonsense
I agree with you Mr Commander. That's all
Pls did u remember major mahama death.becarefull of your life and do your work for your family.10 boys are better than you
Very well said!; nobody, nobody must be allowed to disturb or disrupt the exemplary peace and security which our nation is currently enjoying; amidst our neighbouring countries' grotesquely warring factions. In particular, ...
And that's a colonel talking shit like that. As a Ghanaian who served the US Navy, we commanded respect from our fellow sailors and top hierarchy. Many even called me the General because of how I commanded myself off field an ...
The man has goofed big time. I believe he is one of them who enrolled through the backdoor and has risen to that rank from same means. He didn't portray military sense and professionalism at all.
AHO! AHOYAYA! I AM IN THE SAME BOUT WITH YOU VIA YES WE WILL BEAT THOSE VAGABOMS ON THE ELECTION DAY.
You'll die like a rat if you believe in your uniform and those archaic AKs packed in the armory. Follow stupid orders.
DON'T TOLERATE BULLSHIT! Well said, mister soldierman. Any violent agitators before, during and after the elections must be severely dealt with by both the police and miliary. No bullshit must be tolerated!
This appears a tactical talk. If you intend to misbehave, you will think twice. Looks like some people intend to create fear in opponents' strongholds whiles some other is sounding a harsh warning. No wonder some people have ...
KWASIATO commander, where was this village commander when his colleague Mahama was brutally murdered?.Ofui kwaadonto.
This is Npp strategy to start with intimidation and threats. What locus do you've as a Military officer in election. You dier try any nonsense at the polling station, the electoral areas are in our neighborhood with thousand ...
Ghanaian civilians, have you heard him? To be for warned, is to be for armed.
Fellow Ghanaians, please, you have a mandate to defend the constitution against oppressors rule. No law in Ghana allows one to beat another in this country.
Buga buga show off in the military does not work. Advanced countries militaries are disciplined, tactical, and strategic. If this so called commander thinks he is tough, let him go to Russia with his soldiers and see whether ...
Mo ne kasa
Kwasiaman.
Make sure you will be present to solve the violence with violence yourself and don't send your men.
Others are willing to try you equally.
Foolishman, remember, the military also bleed.
NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA...WHAT HAS THE GHANA ARMED FORCES GOT TO DO WITH ELECTIONS????!!!! GHANA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY NOT A MILITARY BANANA ABOWANGO REPUBLIC. NKWASEAS3M!!!
Goliat dey make mouth hahaha he forgot david ....hahaha, people allow Goliat to make mouth naa, cuz he think he be the only strong person wey dey ghana, hahaha he wants start the ethnic cleansing but the ethnic go cleans am ...
Wasted military man. He has no job doing except getting paid and eating to get fat. Very useless entity draining Ghana resources with no tangible returns. Civilians are not Ghana enemies for you to fight. Those days are gone ...
May all dubious minded people never leave to witness this elections including this idiot npp lt Cudjoe
But if you’re not foolish why would you go to a polling station and misbehave for Military men to beat you. Whoever speaks against this should be seen as stupid
Where are when arm robbers are takings the country to ransom? Can you imagine this utterance in a developed countries? Oh dear mother ghana where are the anyansafuo? If During JDM time any force person speaks like this, they ...
Where are you when arm robbers are takings the country for ransom? Can you imagine this utterance in a developed countries? Oh dear mother ghana where are the anyansafuo? If During JDM time any force person speaks like this, ...
I felt ashamed for this senior army officer when I watched him on telly. O papa soldier.
This military officer paa dierrr"what? Ghanaian soldiers are suffering under barrage of bombs in southern Lebanon and you are at Achiase school of jungle eating snakes and frogs and making empty threats on peaceful civilians ...
You have spoken, but your words are threatening. It may put fear in some but harden some to prepare for resistance. Let's becareful of our choice of words and maintain the peace we have as a nation even though things are ver ...
I think they should come in to beat those who try to RIG the Election, not those who will try to PROTECT THE BALLOT BOX or PREVENT THOSE WHO WANT TO RIG. Please Sir come in to RESTORE LAW AND ORDER, not to BEAT UP THOSE WHO A ...
His reported speech seems to me that he is a miscreant himself! Is it lawful to beat offenders? He thinks the military can face the fury of the entire population? If the police/ military/EC collaborate to try to rig the elect ...
Nice one! Military Personnels should be present at every polling station at a vintage point
Ghana military only perform their duties within the country. They are not trained in external duties. Gyimi nkoa.
Reading the comments will tell you the mindset of these NDC people.The man is right because we cannot allow the inordinate desire for power to disrupt the peace of the country
If you see every comment here as that from political viewpoint then you really have a problem sir. Politics play a role on this platform but we shouldn't cloud our minds with politics to ignore discerning comments that's why ...
NPP MP stole ballots in parliament in the eyes of the whole world, who beat him? Stay in you lane NPP soldier. Not all soldiers are NPP so please don't put the country at risk sir.2020 we know how many people were killed for ...
Very childish, but inflamaatory rhetoric, unbecomming of a high ranking millitary officer of the Ghana Armed Forces. Obviously this officer does not have a clue as to what a real jungle guerilla war is like, and this explains ...
Don't mind him, he eats snakes and lizards in the jungle where he lives, how can a military officer speaks such words during elections such as the coming one in the country?Very disappointed statement by the officer who is p ...
What is the business of the military in a civil activity like election? They want to repeat the nonsense of 2020 again. He should take off the uniform and see how far his words will go. These uniform people are the cause of t ...
I swear with the name of Allah that I can disarm this coward,Ghana armed forces is not limited to you ,the npp elements,you could not stand even we the civilians.
Jungle Warfare???
Modern warfare does not involve fighting in the jungle anymore, so I don't see why the gov't is wasting money training the military in how to fight in the jungle. Can anyone tell me, if any of the wars bein ...
Modern warfare is all about having a superior airforce. Just look at Israel and the USA. The one who controls the air, wins the war.
What is wrong with us . A military man talked like this in a civilized society. Even in the days of JJ military men didn't talk like that
I am utterly disappointed at the utterance of a full Lt Col. Of the Ghana army if it is true. The officer and gentleman who rather be promoting the virtues of peace is rather inciting violence at a meeting to discuss peaceful ...
This man is an animal, unprofessional and does not fit to be in that uniform. We are a democratic country with rule of law not of the jungle. Any leader speaking this way in public does not fit to be in office. He must resign ...
We are ready for you.
Your army killed 8 people in the last election.
Prepare to die, Col
Is that the work of the military?
A very stupid officer
You and ur kids may suffer the casualties ...you remember 79? Stop fooling wai...stop smoking that shit. You are a soldier but not a professional..gyae gyimie no
Mr Man, watch your words carefully. Because even Jerry John Rawlings is no more. Learn and be humble and use persuasive words to educate the voters. The Military is the best in strategic management and I will advice your boss ...
Now that he knows that the only good thing we have now is peace I am sure he knows what to do if he is called to come out.
Sack this idiot immediately
I am glad this guy has issued WARNINGS to the general public about trouble makers. Please Don’t kill them but beat The Real SHIT Out of Them. Give Them HELL!!
Why should Army come out with such comments. Election is the duty of the police. Or the NPP government has assigned you for that atrocity.
You go and fool on election day, I promise you will surely smell pepper.
And who told you such stupid zombies like this kwasiakwasia Colonel are immune from mob brutality..???? Or, because you see Ghanaians as being always respectful, it means that situation will continue forever. You can sit ther ...
Kwaseahunu how is election the job of military? Ofui.
Good one there, Mr. Commander. God richly bless you
Mr. Soldier man pls i will advise u to be a bit wise.. How can u beat everyone eei how many soldiers do we have in the country as compared to 32m citizens??? I have one question for u and the question is do u have the power t ...
They sometimes forget they will go on pension one day.
THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A SOLDIER DOENT MAKE YOU A STRONGER PERSON.
LIFE AFTER SERVING IN THE MILITERY AND THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE COULD BE SAD IF U DONT LEAVE A GOOD LI ...
You may not even live to see that day, be careful with your utterances sir.
No comment
You are just a fucking idiot. Not a responsible talk from a grown. Where in the constitution does it say that you can beat or kill a Ghanaian and get away with it. I thought that this was coming from some goon from Burkina Fa ...
He is talking politics
A professional soldier, speaking like a thug.So uncivilized. How on earth did he become a commanding officer. It is only in this part of the world that soldiers see civilians as combatants , and not their fellow soldiers.
An animal in uniform. Smacks of a bully who has been turned uncouth after military training. No place for such animals in our Military.
Look at this empty fool. who can u beat. these kind of stupid fools should not get near our uniform. If u bring ur jangle life u will be met with jangle life
This man is a disaster in waiting. He must be locked out of sight on 7th December, 2024.
In case there comes war to Ghana, civilians can defeat all the security services put together.
Can someone tell this buffoon of a soldier that in this technology world, no one relies on strength or size. It is brainwork. He should try beating somebody and he will smell the pepper he has not smelled before.
This Idiot of a Commander should know that, they the military are not the only people having the weapons. We all have the weapons to fight any one or group of people who tries to steal the Elections for one particular party. ...
Mr, commander, be informed that, who ever or whatever, influenced you at that moment, for this nonsense, do not forget that, you are not the first person in that political position, on that day, your own military shirt will b ...
You all heard the man. Over to you. Whether you consider it loose talk or not depends entirely on you but if the police call them in we know what will happen. Be wise on the 7th.
This officer is disgracing the military. Are we in Revolutionary era , Under constitutional regime abd he thinks he is the law ? What men has he got JWS ?He should try and see. Some of us suggest that he should be retrained a ...
Please citizens of Ghana do not fear to go out and vote for change all these you are seeing are acts of intimidation by NPP to fear in you. But those who have watch the Indian movie BAHUBALI you will realise that running away ...
Foolish fool ne nkwasia keka. The are soldiers in Kenya but when the citizens got up the so called soldiers went and hide under their beds.
Is the Ghana Armed Forces trained to beat Ghanaians? What useless talk! I remember my uncle, who used to threaten his wives, “If you joke, I’ll beat you like my child”. This useless man shd be sent on peacekeeping to Ha ...
Dear Ghana,
I hope this message finds you well. I would like to address a pressing concern regarding the recent comments made by some top commanders about civilians. It is vital that our leadership sets an example by promoti ...
EVEN GENERAL ACHEAMPONG COULD NOT STOP THE PEOPLE
We dey your back. Start with those thieves at the Jubilee House. Keeping millions of dollars in their bedrooms. Show them something small from 1979.
Mr Jungle Commander you’re losing your mind.Search for Common Sense & use it.If you want Ghana to burn it will burn for you & your Npp.Am sure you have gotten part of the Trumu Trumu (LGBTQ+) money from Addo D,Torkoono & ...
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH and this one too is a Commanding Officer??????? OHHHH GHANA. WHAT A PITY.
Mr. Commander I will be very happy if you beat the hell out of landguards who have terrorised landowners for a very long time without you uttering any threats, why, are you afraid of them?
So we have a brutal commander like this and landguards are terrorising landowners. Where were you hiding all this while, why don't you exercise your strength in bringing lasting solution to this landguard nonsense.
I have decided to vote for NPP, but because of this empty threat from this commander, I am voting for NDC. Thank you Mr. commander for changing my mind.
He is an Idiot. Put the uniform and weapon we paid for you away and you will see your level.
If you are that powerful attempt a coup yourself and not on civilians.
Since when did noble men of the esteemed Ghana military ...
FREE and FAIR,only the nation needs.let respect the law.
A very stupid man indeed
Enemies of progress should be dealt with that way,Mr Commander.
Go to Bawku and beat the hell out of the miscreants there and stop scaring civilians on social media
He is going on retirement soon. And would be reported to the US,UN ,ECOWAS security agencies
No sensible soldier will talk such nonsense.We the people are ready for you.You want as to keep quiet for you to rig the elections for NPP.
Thank God I'm not a miscreant!
I ageee with the buga buga man or or soja man.There is no need for violence on Election Day.
LISTEN TO YOURSELF MR.COMMANDER. HOW DARE YOU MAKE SUCH UTTERANCES AS A SECURITY LEADER? ARE YOU COMING TO SAFEGUARD THE PROCESS AND PROTECT CITIZENS OR WHAT? IF YOU´RE TOUGH ,PLEASE GO TO UKRAINE AND SUPPORT THEM SINCE YOUR ...
You are talking about Ukraine, Bawku, Bawku just here in Ghana.
Tough Talk from this Fine Officer and a Gentleman.
The warning is clear and easy to comprehend.
I suggest a shoot and kill strategy to allay the fears of the innocents and law-abiding ones in the society.
Thank you, Office ...
Aaoooo, such a pungent & senseless comment coming from @Sage... one of stupid chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo's vigilante animals! An wandering beast like you and the Okyehene are gleefully drinking galamsey cyanide water, so a ...
It is time!
Dnt worry jst try anytin nonsence n u ll c de bad side of ghanaians, u tink u can intimidate pipo wid ur stupid gun, trust me on dat day of electons if u wanna do anytin stupid u ll run away n leave ur gun. u guys did it in ...
Romans 13:3-4 NIV
[3] For rulers hold no terror for those who do right, but for those who do wrong. Do you want to be free from fear of the one in authority? Then do what is right and you will be commended. [4] For the ...
"When the RIGHTEOUS are in authority, the people rejoice; but when a WICKED MAN (like chimpanzee Akuffo Addo) rules, the people groan." -- [Proverbs 29:2]
Thank you.
Remember that when there's chaos and the military is called to action, anyone against them becomes the wicked. Even if you are are an innocent person caught in the crossfire. Know where you belong and stay where you belong. N ...
Woooww...!!!!! So, was it your STUPID ASHAWO MOTHER, who has slept with over one million mad men, who pumped this idea into your fvcking head that anytime an election will happen under the tenure of your toothless, smelly Kye ...
I know your kind. They talk tough and end up cold dead on the mortuary floor. But not before they are loaded with blood all over their body and into the bucket of police pick up trucks. Even the party you stupidly support won ...
This man and his men must be sent to bawku . Nonsense
Say that again, his men are in Bawku and cannot do foko.
this man think we military rule
I love this man. Peace be upon Ghana
A civilian would have been arrested by now if he should say such a thing...
This country ankasa eeehh,
Whilst Ibrahim Traore is transforming Burkina Faso without any Western aid, we are here being petty.
with all due respect, the military is not supposed to be seen anywhere near a pulling station etc.
Excellent
BARIMA BA AKASA ANY fool should try and see the hell out of his own folishness tell ofosu ampofo, sammy gyamfi and co
SHUT UP,FOOLISH MAN
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
He should be dismissed but in the Ghana we live in the lawlessness starts from the top such that a senior officer of GAF finds it okay to spew such ignorance. You disrespect the flag and the uniform those you would beat up th ...
HIGHLY UNCULTURED. SHOULD HAVE A WAY OF COMMUNICATING HIS INTENTIONS.
Ghana’s electoral system is set up very well for checks and balances. The NDC shd rather train loyal agents who can protest vehemently against the so called multiple voting they suspect in Ashanti Region. But if they decide ...
This soldier should be taught we are in a constitutional era where we adhere to the rules of law
We are no more in bugabuga or zombie era where rules of law are pushed aside for soldiers to misconduct themselves. Who commis ...
So, what happens if an individual decides to stay peacefully throughout at the voting centre after casting his or her ballot? Is it by force that people should cast their votes and go home to sleep? Nonsense!
Very nice point. If people want to stay around peacefully, you don't need to beat them. You should also not try to come there to steal some vote for the Npp, okay!
Now the youth are willing to die than ever - Libya, Sudan, Nigeria have An ARMY officers but still battles with the youth in arms.
Better let pass through this in peace before any turmoil.
Will you be commander for ever?
Brute force does not solve problems. Learn modern and scientific ways of being a soldier and stop the old violent and inhuman treatment of civilians in this 2024
If there is equity in the beating. I support. Should not be selective
Jungle ape!
My stomach, superman continue joking. Come and kill all of us wai fool
That's unfortunate. He thinks he can go about beating people just like that right?
He must be condemned by right thinking Ghanaians.
Very useless man. Remember you are not made up of iron. You can also be beaten as well. Just bring it on and see how the citizens will rise up against you. We are fully prepared for you this time. Foolish man
Is this soldier not overstepping his boundaries? You arrest miscreants, you don't beat them. Look, you cannot take the law of Ghana into your hands.
I can't believe such an idiot was enlisted as an officer in the military.. You will beat the very nationals you swore to defend and protect.! I bet he got in with protocol' foolish man.dont you have close relationship in the ...
I'm going through the comments section and I can easily see the keyboard warriors. Hahaha!
You don't need to worry if you are not a miscreant. I love this country and believe it or not, I got opportunities to leave but I ...
An officer and a bush man.
This idiot is not a military officer. Why is Ghana paying such a reckless guy?
Go to war and stop that nonsense. You'll beat who? Stop intemidating ghanaians cos you're not the only person who has been in army. We even refused when they were begging us to join so stop the nonsense!!! Go and beat your wi ...
Look at this FOOOL !! Give your senseless advice to the KYEBI DWARF not to attempt to use BUFFOONS like yourself to rig the election .
Foolish talk.
When the masses RISE we shall see who will beat who
Don't be deceive by your uniform . This show that you are a coward man. You don't talk like this to civilians.
Don't be worried if you don't have any 'hell' in you. But note that if you harbour any hell in you the soldier says he'll beat it out for you. Afterall, hell isn't good for anybody - it must be beaten out for your own benefit ...
Foolish boy. He should first beat the hell off Akuffo Addo n Bawumia supporters. How can God testify Npp to evil n I will still supporting them. Go and listen to prophet Uebert Angel prophecy in September concerning Ghana ele ...
Foolish talk. Is that all you can say. Idiot. Imbecile. Is that what you were taught at the Military Academy? No doubt such idiots keep making the news. This is a militia man not a military man. If he is that strong, he must ...
One of the things the NPP are going to do during counting is that they will stage confusion at the center as if like NDC and NPP are fighting then they will deployed their tags to steal the elections. This guy's is going to l ...
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
What kind of utterance is that?
Indeed in Ghana, a uniform make some people fools
Well said officer
Such cowards only threaten and brutalise peaceful unarmed civilians when they are in groups and carry guns. If he's that tough, he should go to Bawku and quell the trouble there. He won't survive a day. He can only sit in Acc ...
I think this is one of those who entered the military through who you know.He doesn't speak like a commissioned officer.Anyways,he should not forget of captain mahama ordeal,they may not find his body.poeple without the unif ...
He should try to bull people on the voting day he would equal face the power of the citizens
Names have effect ampa is he coming from the something something jungle something hmmmmmm