Why not today.
Appiah was sacked for far less than Otto, who has turned out to be the worst scout or coach the Stars have seen in the past 20 years. It's as if the man has no idea the type of talent that is required to win at this level of ...
Sack Otto Addo there's no need to ask him anything, if you fail to do so we will chase u Kurt okraku so do the needful....
Who in his right mind would allow his lad who is doing well in Europe play for Ghana, where by they will call him useless and average player. Words have power and they will have impacts on your children's career, have you see ...
Please GFA the coach must go ASAP
The management committee of the Black Stars should have been sacked long ago. Somebody like Randy Abbey must never return under any circumstances. Forget these talkertive so-called sports professors of Multimedia and other me ...
The useless management committees are there to intrude on the work of a head coach and his staff. I would reorganize that body to consist of a powerless team manager, who would be supported by salaried staff at the FA. The st ...
And what about Kirt himself. He is the first who should go before Randy and co follow suit. He is the cayse if Black Stars misery and the frustrations and embarassment that has come upon Ghana football.
Can't wait for the outcome of this meeting
what did we not say after the La Cote D'voiur fiasco?
ene ye ne!!!!!
Ghanaians had had bitter experince with Coach Otto Addo. Enough is enough. His poor performance had caused mayhem and turned the history of Ghanas footbal upside down. The national team need a new booster, a new vision and a ...
It wouldn't surprise me one bit if GFA gives Otto Addo a pay raise and persuade him to stay , for they have no intention of firing him. Him staying on will be a face-saving attempt fot cover for iGFA's nept hiring decision. ...
GFA su.mons Otoo Addoo for what ? He didnt put himself as Black Starts coach abi ? GFA knew he was incompetent, still learning. Has no coaching track record especially on the African continet. His only CV is he is a Ghanaian ...
== Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
I miss the days of
Otto fister
Bukhard Zeise
Reinard
a wholle lot of ghanaina coaches.
massa the football in ghana during 80s and 90s was superb.
now i dont no who we are in the continent.
you cannot take athl ...
This guy called Otto Addo should be sacked, earlier the better