What is wrong with beginners advising failed veterans.
Exactly my thoughts! If they can see what you can't see, what stops them from voicing it out? That exact same pre-medieval mentality....
MASSA,DOES PRESIDING OVER THE SO CALLED MENTOR SHOW MAKE YOU A VETRAN?
JUST NAME ONLY ONE OF THOSE WHO PARTICIPATED IN THAT SHOW WHO IS DOING WELL IN THE INDUSTRY.
Hsf
Mark stop being Arrogant. How did you become Veteran and who says because you are veteran a beginner cannot advise you.Im sure you started before Baba Sadiq but you can't tell me he cannot advise you.Get off your high horse b ...
ANOTHER POLITICAL DIMWIT. IS THE NAME OKRAKU GRADUALLY BECOMING A CURSE IN GHANA?
Wow,Mark has aged suddenly!!
The beginners will definitely advise the veterans cos what the veterans couldn’t do the beginners are now doing.. foolish man mark
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
That’s where you get it wrong. Ant this mentality is the bane of our problem in Ghana. Older people and generation thinking they know it all and the young ones have nothing to offer. SMH
And the veterans should have been able to protect and sustain the industry from total collapse if they really had the knowledge and skills to offer. You guys have failed miserably so anyone can advise you. Including those who ...
Don't think all old people are wise. Some kids are wiser than the elderly.
If a veteran keeps fooling around, a beginner can advise him to stop fooling around.
If you’re a veteran in entertainment what about, Maame Dokunu, Grace Notey, Kofi Adjololo, Paa George, Master Rechard, etc
Veteran ??? How is the entertainment industry. Who is doing well? Nonsense. Veteran for your stomach.
Those so-called veterans don't know shit
Opanin kwasia baa wiase ansa na y3 woo akwadaa nyansanii!
Lol.
Mark Okraku Mantey is not a veteran bia. Yes, he's got a big head and talks like he's lost his damned mind but he's inexperienced and achieved nothing.
He is full of himself and contributes nothing.