2024 General Elections: Take off my head if my predictions go wrong - Global Info Analytics boss

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Wao! Such confidence, such optimism, such bravado, such bravery, such audaciousness and such a no holds barred declaration! BRAVO Mr. Dankwah. We trust your work.

• Everything 1 year ago

Franky, it's not about confidence or whatever. It's about science and data, check his previous polls and you would realize that he's just guessing like some pastors are doing. He said Alan will get second but it didn't happen ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics has gotten so much bribe from monies he has taken from both John and Ibrahim Mahamas to influence Ghanaians thru his polls.He doesn't care if he shd die today knowing his prediction is F ...

• Prepare to commit sui*cide 1 year ago

The money from papano will not save you from disgrace when Bawumia is swon in. It only fools who follow bogus polls. Didn't the media in America predict a landslide for kamala?

• NPP - REST IN PEACE (RIP) 1 year ago

Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wafa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! If you are not a dead & ancient reptile like Kuffuor, why should it be difficult for anyone to ask Bawumia why he has abandoned his field of training ( ...

• GHAANA 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago

@ GHANA:
    WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON!
    JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHAA”!

Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn ...

@ FRANKIE:
    WHO TAKES THAT GOON SERIOUS? WHAT DIDN’T HE SAY BEFORE THE 2020% ELECTIONS IN FAVOR OF MAHAMA. HIS POLLS ARE MISLEADING! THROW IT INTO THE TRASH CAN!

That moron has never made any credible predictions! I mea ...

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

Even u without any impact on society is condemning such a man. Pitiful youth of today.

• GHAANA 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...

@ GHANA: ANOTHER NDC UNINFORMED MORON!

WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE!
    JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHAA”!

Kwasea ...

• Abuu 1 year ago

Atorɔ nkoaa nyansa biara nnim ,where did you get the useless news from, what are you going to gain from this atorɔ breaking news.God is watching you Mr breaking news.

• Gosh 1 year ago

Frank can’t u see he is a fool to make such a remark ?

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Frankie, when the incompetent dead goat is humiliated in December elections, don't you and your criminal NDC tugs go around burning tyres in the streets, Otherwise, the police will shoot all of you.

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

DOES NHIS,FSHS ETC THAT YOU MENTIONED REDUCED THE COST OF LIVING AND MAKE LIFE BETTER??.
    NPP GOVERNMENT LED BY THE DWARD AKUFFO ADDO AND THE MORON BAWUMILIAR HAS BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS LOWEST POINT IN HISTORY.
    FOOOOOOOOOLLLL ...

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...

• Genesis 1 year ago

Your mother is a bitch you will remain a donkey til the come of next christ

• Blake Gyan 1 year ago

Mr Musa Dankwa pollist will say take off my head if my predictions fail. Polls are scientific and are not 100 percent certain. In recent US polls it was predicted close contest but we saw Trump trashed Harris after election. ...

• McIn Hills 1 year ago

Go burn the sea. We are ok with that and you are in pain. This is the punishment Allah made for you for your hate of Muslims. You are going to wallow in this pain while we happily worship our Lord.

• Joeman 1 year ago

If this man really wants to make money from his work, he would have done his polls to favour Bawumia because he has the money. Let's wait and see the outcome and compare. This will be interesting

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Mr. Danquah, we in NPP won't need your head.

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Aaaah na akoa yi wagyimi anaaa,

• Allan 1 year ago

The surprise is that your reports come out every day.

Also, you told TV3 you were done with your research, but you keep coming back.

We can all predict your findings, so d not wait until Dec1

• Everything 1 year ago

He's planning of coming out with another on the 1st of December after saying he's done with the final poll after seeing the comprehensive poll by Prof Smart. It's now evidently clear that he's doing the bidding of NDC. He's n ...

• Ama 1 year ago

When he started his polls in 2023 Mahama and NDC thought he was credible so they gave him some monies bcoz his polls were in their favour

• alasanbila 1 year ago

You should have said you will take your own life. Who is going to cut off your head

• O BLOCK 1 year ago

Tell him to stop fooling ooooo.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Stop deceiving John Mahama with your bogus research, you said mahama is leading with 58 percent initially and then it came down 56 then 54 and it keeps coming down today we don’t know which percentage you got which research ...

• Sul 1 year ago

THE ISSUE IS NO REASONABLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND HIS AKYEM PEOPLE WHO KNOWS VERY WELL HE IS THE ONE THEY CAN CONTROL LIKE REMOTE

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Who needs this your head?

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

You are saying nonsense because if you see death coming you will ran away. Stop deceiving Ghanaians.

• MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 year ago

The Next Joke please, go and ask Ben Ephson....

Elections Polls wheels on Luck... Lotto

• Geeman 1 year ago

My friend you don't need to go far even the liarmia is awared of his losing.

• Yak 1 year ago

Who in his right senses would be ready to do this and be hanged by the courts? I am only saddened by the people and international organizations you may have misled. Did you poll ever revealed Mahama /NDC would win Oforikrom ...

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Big bro
    All the best

• fg 1 year ago

Gyimieee.
    Why not rather commit suicide if your prediction fails? Why must do you want to put the onus on someone else to take your head off.

• Greatman 1 year ago

Were you not the same person who predicted that the Assin North by election was too close to call?
    What happened? It was a landslide for the incumbent
    You also predicted that Alan will win in Ashanti against Bawumia. He c ...

• Kabinbith 1 year ago

In 2016, Dormahene Oseadeiyor Aggeman Badu told NDC gathering that Mahama would win the elections and if he does not win the elections he will abdicate his stool. Mahama did not win the elections but Dormahene Oseadeiyor Agg ...

• BAWUMIAH IS NOT A THIEF 1 year ago

Mahama's money in trouble

• Odiasempa 1 year ago

Is this illiteracy or blindness those who think NPP can win this coming elections from the party's abysimal performance led by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?

• Fairman 1 year ago

My only disagreement with you Mr Musah is that Mr Mahama will not get below 54%.

• Cash and Carry Pollster 1 year ago

With your 99% win for Mahama in Oforikrom constituency, you still get mouth to talk. Do you even know what you are talking about?

• Edem 1 year ago

We would have taken you very serious if you rather said you will take your own life if your predictions go wrong!Nobody will do anything to you,let alone someone taking off your head.You know deep down your heart you're decei ...

• Killer 1 year ago

Mark what you have said. I and my group will make sure you head is cut off. you said it yourself.

• kojo 1 year ago

Run-off likely in NPP primaries race as Bawumia leads with 43.5% – Global Info Analytics
    Source: Raymond Acquah
    26 October 2023 5:24pm
    This was your prediction oo. You got it wrong

• Funny 1 year ago

The fact is, if it goes wrong we all know that nobody in Ghana will go after his head. We will just tease each other for 2 weeks and move.
    It's the psychological warfare NDC initiated wayback to give credence what they will ...

• Kuku 1 year ago

Mr Musah Danquah, why should I believe your research when you say NDC will win 99 percent of the votes in the Oforikrom constituency in Kumasi? Again, in your recent study, you said the Jehovah Witnesses would vote 100 percen ...

• Chaddar 1 year ago

Chaddar will be winner since you guys dont want Ghana at hand

• Steve 1 year ago

Music should not forget of rigging

• ARE YOU STUPID 1 year ago

SOMEONE LIKE THIS SHOULD BE BEATEN IN PUBLIC FOR HIS FOLY AND AND TRYING FOOL GHANAIANS. There is all indications that mahatma is going to loose massively. What ever much money mahatma bought you to say this nonsense, you w ...

• Steve 1 year ago

Mussah should not forget of rigging

• Zargon 1 year ago

you started ok. now you have gone down the line of being a joke and an idiot.

• Yao 1 year ago

Be ready we will cut of your head because your poll is so fraudulent and unintergent. Make sure when it fails don't give excuses because you will not survive. Thank you

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Man stop talking like a coward and just do the right thing, God is watching all of us.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Clear off.
    Your oblong head for what.
    Chai!! Gbese Mantse is yet to abdicate his throne.

• Efo Kwame 1 year ago

Eiii Ghana everybody is now a PROPHET.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Okay, here is my prediction, you will predict on December 1st that Dr. Bawumia of the NPP will win.

• Naasei 1 year ago

Young man, I am sorry for you ,why have you gone to that length of sacrificing your life. Don't you know everything is possible. I am sure you are going to have a shock of yourself coming 7th December. May God help our home ...

@ Naasei:
    TAKE OFF HIS HEAD? FOR WHAT? THAT MORON IS ACTUALLY FANTASIZING ABOUT LIVING IN PRO-BOKOHARAM STATE IN GHANA! BAWUMIA WILL NEVER MAKE SUCH DISGUSTING STATEMENTS! MUSA BABA ( DANJUMAH ) DANKWA DOESN’T BELONG IN G ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

Hi Musah, presently I have no evidence to doubt your research findings. However, did your analysis adjusted for potential rigging by politicians? If no, then put your neck on the chopping board. Lol

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

You know it's not right take your head off so say something else that can be easily done to you and it shall come to pass I promise you.

@ Ray Alan:

DON’T MIND HIM! HE IS A FANATIC! VERY UNCIVILIZED!
    WE DON’T CUT PEOPLE’S HEAD GHANA IN THESE MODERN DAYS!

Don’t mind the goon, he is a Bokoharam fanatic. He views actually depicts that of a milit ...

• Ogbanje 1 year ago

None of the parties will get 50 % in the first round. NPP will win in the second round with a very small margin. See you on the voting day.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Foolish idiot man .
    You can donate your coconut head to ashantehene

• Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago

It is only syncophants and fools who will vote for Bawumiah. He will be very lucky if he gets 38%. He thinks we Ghanaians are fools. Realizing his defeat he now says he is a drivers mate. Because of votes he brings down the o ...

• Malik-Tamale 1 year ago

NPP do not need your head, maybe NDC does because you are deceiving them. More credible poll from the Markets, streets, shops farmers, Trotros show clear win by Bawuamia. You can not deceive anyone with bogus poll. You still ...

• Malik 1 year ago

You are sick! Why would trotro drivers back bawumia? Why would street shoppers back bawumia? Why would markets back bawumia? Don't they see and feel the inflation and increasing living cost? You are mad! Or because of the att ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

This guy should stop talking. Don't let NPP intensify their looting and rigging agendas

• Nee 1 year ago

This guy knows no law in Ghana allows anyone to take his head, that is why he is offering it. Let him promise he will commit SUICIDE by jumping from the top of Pokuase overpass if his predicts goes wrong. It is then that we c ...

• Mensa 1 year ago

Stop the crap and take your ugly head.Gyimee all the way

• Malik 1 year ago

Npp.lost the election in 2022, just as mahama lost during g dumso time!

• FTP 1 year ago

Boast not about tomorrow. Why would you put yourself in such trouble. What shall it profit you

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Look at something he is just saying this for saying Sake. Talk is cheap.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who likes your head

• Critical 1 year ago

Foolish talk go write an undertaking and a will seal it and deposit it in court after failure of ur prediction hang urself
    U know the law does not allow anyone to take ur life not even the courts so wat a nonsense talk from ...

• Adu 1 year ago

Who wants this head

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Ghanaians primarily vote according to their tribe and religion.The Akan tribe is 50 percent of Ghana’s population .lf about 45 percent vote for NPP.What happens next.They also have the largest population.Jerry Rawlings was ...

• Hancock Headhunters Ltd 1 year ago

We will remember. We are ready and waiting.

• Akosua Tamale 1 year ago

Commit suicide. That will be better

• Abu, The Kings Impaler 1 year ago

Boss, if you get it wrong, we will impale you.Its more painful than taking off your rotten head.

• Agyei Augustine 1 year ago

Professionals don't this way please. You have stated your case and that is enough. You are not a prophet.

• Not Possible 1 year ago

We all knows who becomes the next president, and it’s not Bawumia.

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

we wont cut your head. we will only shame you

• Genevieve Mattias 1 year ago

Hey I keep on complaining, I keep on complaining, still this company keeps on scamming investors, this trading company is a scam, I have reported them in so many ways and keep spreading the news that this company is not real, ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Joe 1 year ago

Such an unwise statement. Don't you know human beings can change their minds any time?

• Gosh 1 year ago

I’m surprised to hear this from an educated person, you don’t have home sense . Leave such needle-brain-talk to some category of people

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmmm, but what about text books for JHS pupils? What is the current NPP government doing about their text books? If they don't pass the BECE , how can they enjoy the free SHS???

• Eric 1 year ago

Idiot how can you put your head on predictions

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

Massa,you'll do that yourself

• Nana Kwame King 1 year ago

This empty big head has no use. Nobody wants it

• Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago

Mad man.

• Yeah 1 year ago

And who is going to take that head off to be put in prison.

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

You know, nobody would do that

• Charles Osei, London 1 year ago

Musa Danquah is not a credible pollster. He approached Anthony Karbo to help him to manipulate the result in favour of Bawumia but he refused. How can he do polls weekly? This can not be done in anywhere. Musa Danquah is prep ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Massa enough of your nonsense…between now and December 1 a lot of things can happen. So if you are not fine with your analysis stop bragging about what you don’t have. You can brag but be aware in our part of the world th ...

• Kwamejazi 1 year ago

Another fool making predictions. It is all about chance.

• Bob22 1 year ago

Drink poison and commit suicide ofui no none will take your head

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Even, greatest scientists, though trusted their works but never said they should be killed if their works goes wrong. Moreover, you are even forecasting to predict an election infact, an africa election...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Don't say so,you don't joke with your life.Tnx.

• Dogo 1 year ago

What kind of name is that? Musah Dankwah?????

• Umofia 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak

• Charles 1 year ago

You might have to take the poison yourself if your predictions go wrong.
    In Ghana, we cannot kill you through the institutions we have.

• Smarty 1 year ago

We have looked at his head but we don't want it!!!

• John 1 year ago

Your head going to be cut can December 7 in Jesus's name.

• Godslove 1 year ago

You are not consistency. There are full of biase in your predictions.

• Eric 1 year ago

We shall take off your head indeed, because NDC is not winning.

Kwasia ba Musa Danquah! You take us for fools