Morning show host invited by police for disinformation

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Capricorn 1 year ago

It's going to end nowhere.

• PONTOON DRIVER 1 year ago

That's another roaming, rampaging, brain-dead wacko sharing the same genes as Chairman Wontumi. Hmmm... Okomfo Anokye will have to come back and heal several thousands of our brothers inhabiting that Oseikrom jurisdiction

• THE LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago

A sign of desperation. The NPP sensing their defeat have resorted to foul means. The people have spoken, and it resounding. Meanwhile, those spreading false information must be held accountable. They are desperate.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

Is this guy one of the journalist who interviewed President kufour?The managers of President kufour shouldn’t allow such people around him, wasn’t this same guy who said John kumah was poisoned by a known npp rival for th ...

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...

• ONIPANUA 1 year ago

Sure

• Anyee 1 year ago

Where is Kathleen Addy, the NCCE Boss? Why is she silent on this one. Hahahaa, Occupy Flagstaff House champion!!!

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

THIS IS THE LAST TIME YOU WILL HEAR ABOUT THIS CASE.THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION WILL STOP ANY INVESTIGATION

• Joe 1 year ago

Clearing Agent you mean! Hahahaaa

• Crump. 1 year ago

As sure as Wontumi, NAPO, Ashanti Police Regional commander, Akuffo Addo all belong to the NPP, this case will go no where.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

This is not new. It's the usual game play of Akufo Addo to constantly put out false information about opponents or just distort public information Nazi propaganda tactics. Whatever NPP does, they not forming the next governme ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

If he should be an NDC member it will be captured " morning show host arrested by police " and this one will end the as usual, the clearing agent will clear him so it's no news, the selective justice is too much in this usele ...

• Dallas1 1 year ago

These Nppigs never seize to amaze me!

• Truth 1 year ago

He is not a journalist but an idiotic person blinded by stupidity. All these dishonest fools are in this country....what progress do you expect to happen

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

If you work for Wontumi and NPP, this is how you'll end. The brain is full of galamsey water just like napo and Wontumi

• NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago

Put him behind bars!!!

• Kay 1 year ago

Oh nothing will happen to him.....u just mark it.....

• Gbagbladza 1 year ago

He is a fool like his employer wuntumi who cannot speak common elementary english

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Stupid sycophantic behaviour, this shows that you can eat your employer's faecal materials, aboaba. You can only work in wontomis company

• Matey 1 year ago

The 'Mumtee' case comes to mind. The owner of the radio station should also be held liable.

• Nana Adusei 1 year ago

What is there to investigate? He os on tape, and the information about the two election dates is false. Why do police need to spend time and money on the case? Take him straight to court.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

they should ban this galamsy fm station giving false information to the state.They are unprofessional so call news readers without any good beground qualifications

• Atopa 1 year ago

Twiaa, Ghana Police and Ghana Army are the most corrupt institutions in Ghana.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Just look at his face? Emophodi. Typical of those from the forest who eat antelope and rat shit soup. Fool. Slap him like how the okada rider was slapped at buipe. Kwaseaaaa. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve.

• Batuta 1 year ago

If the Police are really serious in fighting disinformation, Sammy Gyamfi and Captain Smart should have been languishing in jail by now. Are the NDC people above the laws of Ghana? May be because the NPP people are docile, th ...

I think any radio given force information about EC should been shut down and face the law.