Owner of Lapaz Forex Bureau speaks on attempted robbery, escape of suspects

Read Comments Comments (19)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 months ago

Cameras should be everywhere in Ghana just as in China. With cameras Ghana will be at least 80% safe. No wonder Europeans rely heavily on cameras.

• Atsu, Ho 4 months ago

It was obviously as simple as that and not the sensation thrown around the whole incident that tries to portray that the thieves escaped mysteriously

• Okonko-Ejibo 4 months ago

Because of security cameras in China there's no armed robbers, kidnappers, pickpockerts, Car Snatchers, Rape, and all the social evils in the country, China is Heaven on Earth, only criminals don't feel comfortable in China

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Don't deceive your soul. If that were so, the UK would have one of the least crime rates in the world. There is a camera everywhere in the UK but there is also crime. China has one of the highest execution rates in the world ...

• Sunday Baba 4 months ago

Until we stop allowing Nigerians into our country, they will keep bringing their bad manners here and disturbs our peace.

• Imenhotep 4 months ago

Brainless akrantié bini soup drinker.... wo y3 kwasiampanin paaaaa! Which of the crimes have your own nkurasefuor akromfuor not overtaken the Nigerians in......

• Nana 4 months ago

You see how you fool Sunday baba are they not Ghanaian in Nigeria mumu

• Adebayor 4 months ago

Don't allow too many Nigerians into our beautiful and peaceful country.

• Imenhotep 4 months ago

Another Brainless akrantié bini soup drinker.... wo y3 kwasiampanin paaaaa! Which of the crimes have your own nkurasefuor akromfuor not overtaken the Nigerians in......

• Hmm na aka 4 months ago

Hmmmm na ebekah, back door escape¡ It wasn't mentioned by the owner. How did the media got to know of a back door, police surrounding the area visa vie?

Our media should be serious not to jeopardize security matters at a ...

• TT 4 months ago

I think it is too early for such an interview on social media. You are exposing the man to more harm by even exposing his face on the media. Don't be surprise if the robbers or would be robbers attack him in his house .

• Pele Park 4 months ago

Well done for letting us know, we ought to be vigilant, let this guy put a lot if CCTV in and around the premises.

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

Banana republic the old chimpanzee is a president.

• Nector 4 months ago

Ayere paaa o. The guy must employ a security officer in his place of work.

• CCTV Footage takes minutes my guy 4 months ago

The technician is a suspect.

• Kk 4 months ago

A benefit of the digitalization we are talking about to enhance security.
    Are previous governments with officials travelling all over Europe and other advanced countries never saw the need then for cctv installation even th ...

• Santo 4 months ago

The digital will be in Ghana just like any other country in the world. It is not that idiot Bawumia who brought digitisation to Ghana. Let the fool die like Akua Donkor now and see whether digitisation will come to a stand ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Mr no nonsense 4 months ago

Meaning ,they left before the police arrived,no wonder they were no where to be found