What's the sense in this!!! So not until in unlikely event he becomes president he cannot investigate this despicable transaction. The thinking of NPP is same as that of the Apex Court.
Dr. Bawumia cannot investigate any NPP member. He’s been pushed to cover up things. It’s only a change in Government that can uncover the evil committed by this government (NPP)
Jesters and fools in power, what is preventing him from investigating it today? You guys take Ghanaians for fools, the man in power today is asking you to give him another power tomorrow before he can investigate a crime that ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
RICE HAS GOT INDEFINITE SHELF LIFE IF STORED PROPERLY!!!!!! A RELIABLE SOURCE ALSO STATES THAT,……………
In general, standard varieties of dried rice are non-perishable and should be safe to eat ignoring any expiration ...
So why not go and collect them to eat. Fool. What do you understand by expiry date
RICE DOES NOT EXPIRE IF STORED PROPERLY!!!!!!!
Bawumia doesn’t have the moral right to investigate the rice saga. He himself stole a whole container of rice belonging to somebody at the Tema port.
But the man campaigns as if he’s in opposition trying to g to unseat a current government. He’s busy fighting his own policies. So let’s wait till he wins to investigate cos the Mafias will kill him
WHY NOT NOW? FAKE PEOPLE! MAY GOD FORBIDS BAWUMIA TO BE THE NEXT PREZ. SHAMELESS CRIMINALS.
You are On point
Exactly, God have listened to our prayer as he did with Trump. You can't be vice and talk as if u r an assemblyman. Can't you do it now?
NA WHO CAUSE SAM FIRST. EVERY SCANDAL OR DEVELOPMENT SHOULD BE ON HOLD FOR US TO VOTE FOR THIS 419 VICE PRESIDENT BEFORE WE GET THE SOLUTION? NOOOOOO SIR. WE WANT PEACEFUL CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Who is currently in power ?
Mahama and NDC
Bawuliar can never investigate something concerning expiring stuff, because he himself ever went to upper west region and distributed expired cooking oil ,tin tomatoes and other expired items to the people. Even though the me ...
Kwasia! So what is he doing now that he's the vice president? Gyimii
Npp lot good at defending stupidity
To Npp if you are not a member of them you don't have brains to think. Okay we are going to investigate him in opposition for stealing rice at the port as well as PDS
Hahaha! Gyimie!
Rice chief to investigate rotten rice. Asem big.
Rice thief to investigate rotten rice hmmmmm
As3m ben Korea nie, so he cannot order a probe into the rotten rice issue now unless voted as president. Bawumia is not serious and cannot lead this country.
Like seriously, your own people are causing atrocities and till you become a president you can't investigate them.Am sure your campaign messages are finished?
Bawumia, why not now?You are the VP.
How can you rob Peter to pay John ? NPP think all Ghanaians are Ashanti/Akims without brain, fucking fish no heads. Bawumia can be president in Niger or Chad not in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Bawumia though to manage nation economy ...
Stupid talk! He didn't bother to investigate his own staff ,why should we trust him to investigate him when he's voted for.
Ghana isn't ready for another Clearing Agent President. Chaama!
He is not ready to investigate because Ghanaians do not have brain and will vote NPP.
Eiiii, Ghana what crime have we commit?
So what will happen if that investigation is done now?
Therefore the student should continue eating those expired goods till you are voted into office
Then, the rice saga should not be investigated. You people fool oooh!!!
waaa look at des npp guys..no respect for the good people of dis ctry...am sorry kojo poku, u hv a bad candidate and nt feet for the high office..it's not for driver's mate....
He shouldn’t bored or worry him saf cus e will not be president and also e is loosing hands down and wan touch
Cheap politics.
He is still the vice president of Ghana, he can investigate the expired rice saga now.
He can cancell the E-Levy now.
He can reduce the electricity tarifs now
Don't allow the chronic liar to fool you into voting for him. ...
You can't do that now, you're not calling for investigations now but someone should vote for you before you will. That's so bad young man. You're in office and under your watching eyes something happened and these are your co ...
These guys make Akuffo Addo looks too wicked. So you are telling us that if Bawumia wants to investigate NOW, Akuffo Addo will not agree?
What is keeping him from investigating an issue of food safety and national security issue. You want him to become president before when he as a vice president has the power to do so. Why are you people so foolish like that. ...
Nonsense. This matter has happened under the watch of your NPP government. a government that is still in office. Why then can't your government commence an investigation of the matter now? It's obvious that your NPP cronies a ...
Bawumia is paid in the months of October and November 2024 so he should start investigating now. Why is he paid today?
Ghanaians are wiser than this political nonsense
What prevents him from probing the issue now
Bawumia has done everything and will do everything when he becomes president.What was he doing as vice when Ghana was going down the proverbial gurgler. The NPP really takes Ghanaians for idiots. With a bit of luck we'll fin ...
Bawumia is now opposition to Akufo Addo. Eeiiii NPPigs!! Confusion Gallo!!!
Say that to Ashantifour
Why not now, infact black man (Ghanaians) have very low IQ
- Business / Corporate websites
Why not today?
You see the kind of people with are dealing with? Never again, NNP
Sign of loosing elections. U npp supporters just think everybody thinks like they way u guys think? Hmm
7December we go show u the exist ok
Kodjo poku u are hypocrite, bawumia is the vice president of ghana. Do we have to wait for him to become president before he can investigate wrong doing. Idiots
We all know Bawumia will bring the $1 = Gh1.00 when he becomes President . You are jokers !!
These people do not have any shame at all.
We can't wait for Dec 7th as there a lot of stupid people parading as leaders. Lazy assholes . You ask what have they achieved in life? Nothing except to benefit from an inefficient political system
Prof smart sarpong and his team come again