Retain NPP in power for continuity of projects – Adjei Mensah-Korsah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Francis, Accra 1 year ago

Killer MP, this time you'll see your smooth level. You know in your heart and mind you didn't win that seat. Think of your end and no there's God.

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Bloody and vampire MP. You're not ashamed innocent constituents died cos of fraud result that brought you to parliament. Be ready to pay for your mischief after Jan 2025

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Your hands are stained with innocent peoples blood. You'll go down in records as killer MP in our democratic dispensation.

• Tempest 1 year ago

Exactly what crossed my mind. The NPP is full of BLOODY members of parliarment. Ayawaso West MP on my mind. Blood testy trumu trumu party.

• Raymond 1 year ago

For continuity of the looting? No way! You're on your way out!

• Pierro 1 year ago

U dnt wory, the manhole cathederal wil b completed by Akua Don...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Projects completed in 2022 and being used since are now being commissioned in 2024 just to deceive the people? Eiiiii these criminals paaaaa

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID TALKS.......WE VOTED THE NDC WHO WERE UNDERTAKING MASSIVE PROJECTS OUT IN 2016....WHO TOLD YOU WE DIDN'T LIKE CONTINUITY OF PROJECTS

YOUR PARTY IS THE MOST USELESS IN HISTORY

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Azegede 1 year ago

Continuity of hair cut abi?? Continuity of dissipation our our bonds and other securities?? So you guys think we are that stupid????? Hmm

• Kay 1 year ago

Which projects are you talking abt..... corruption, nepotism, stealing, injustices, incompetent, insensitive, arrogant or what....... twaaaaa... u guys are out already ad nothing can stop it.... ofuiii...

• Mmoa 1 year ago

We all know that asantes are uncivilized, uncouth and unintelligen people. So what else do you expect from them?

• Stone 1 year ago

Nobody will be killed again for you to become an MP

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Stupid man so that you people can continue to steal from the taxpayers? We are tired of this economic mismanagement, thievery, wanton corruption, state capture, arrogance, intimidation and high unemployment rate. Useless peop ...

• House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago

Which projects? Galamsey?

• Evans 1 year ago

Nonsense, we could equally have voted for JM and the NDC in 2016 to continue with their projects but we voted them out and brought you and your bunch of NPP thieves who could not achieve even a quarter of what the NDC achieve ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

We gonna retain your mother for continuity of your galamsey and cathedral projects. Foolish nasty peoples party.

• AKP 1 year ago

So that you can burden the country with more debts

• Nash 1 year ago

This the only message behind all the byforce projects even though there's no money to complete. Typical example is Accra Winneba started less than three months to election supposed to be funded by government. Where are you g ...

For continuity of projects? A vote for the NPP and its failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia will be a vote for the continuation of NPP thievery, looting, mismanagement and neglect of Ghanaians. Where are the village dam ...

• Not Possible 1 year ago

What a hypocrisy! E- Blocks and big hospitals are still in the forest because Mahama wasn’t in power to continue.
    Today, have you seen how it feels to have your project uncompleted?
    Ghanaians are ready to snub you and yo ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Continuity of projects in NPP pockets. How many dollars are in the NPP affiliations pocket as per what was found under a whole minister bedroom nit bank. Vote NPP qnd you get the say old fundamental weakness and.the exchange ...