The guy who consistently displays his stupidity and is in pole position to win the award of the OUTSTANDING BLOCK HEAD HUMAN ALIVE. Well done chairman!
A very stupid imbecile ugly man with mouth like the proboscis of a mosquito. ghana has become useless with maggot infested brains like this
Most of the tilapia have been killed by Wontumi and NPP galamseyers waters. Both few that are alive and their ghosts are extremely angry due to Akufo Addo his cabals ecocidal behaviour towards their habitats.
See how the NPP vampires are terrified and shaking! Up till now, they still can't realize that it is God himself who is fighting them now, and not Mahama. But let them keep wallowing in their fear and misery; they are A DEMON ...
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor ewudifuor aban...!!!!! Get ready now, it is time to receive your punishment from God for all your filthy machinations to bring and promote homosexuality in God's beloved nation Ghana. You ...
Encourage all the people you know to vote for the NDC and for Mahama. It is the only way we can kick the criminals out. Be vigilant.
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to the violence, mismanagement, ponzi b ...
If corruption started during P/NDC time, what has the NPP done about it after 8 years? It has worsened the situation and put the country in such a horrible state that it would be very difficult to recover. I heard Akuffo Addo ...
Thank you for giving him the best answer suit him. NPPIGS will never learn. They have more useless among them. The wise in NPP are few
But is good for your mother stupid people
#**#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, ho ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~***••##
NPP thieves
See how they are even heaping curses on themselves! It's true..... the blood and ghosts of all the people you have brutally killed at the polling stations, and the ghosts of the people you have killed with your hijacked inves ...
All NPP people who have retained the ability to still think properly after the 8 distressing years, are out of disappointment with their party saying that they will not vote in the coming elections. Their numbers are so many ...
Desperation of the Desperate. Your mouth will say things that your brain cannot understand. No other fish, only tilapia?
If Owusu Bempah goes through the comments he will realised how Ghanaians are frustrated under this government. NPP EVER AGAIN.
Does the fool himself not look like a sick tilapia?
The NDC that I know don't fear Tilapia and ghost.They can catch all the Tilapia and eat it and direct the ghost to vanish to thin air.Have you forgotten JDM asked all the 4Million worth guinea Fowls to go to Burkina Faso?Owus ...
Foolish comments
Useless human being. You know you'll not keep you job so you're fighting to protect it.
Don't think that Bempah doesnt know what he says. he definitely knows how many Ghost names the EC has put into the register..
You said something oooo
I have observed that, in this world, those who are not handsome are not sensible. In other words, those who are ugly are senseless.
Hahahaahaaaaa! True-oooo! I have been looking for at least one handsome NPP man in Ghana without finding one. Their women are of three kind. 1. The beautiful ones with education but are ashawo and speak without thinking. 2. T ...
The pressure is coming
Tilapia from which waters? The ones you have destroyed with galamsey? Seriously?
Idiot where you are working the Ghana gas who build it
Oh Jesus
U are getting mad. U loosing is getting ur mental sate out of control. Not even a single falling Angel will vote for u. Aboaba.
Is the fool talking about the tilapia they have destroyed with their galamsey activities? Look at his hard face like tilapia.
Kwasiakwa!
Mahama borrowed over 12x what President Kuffour left in 2008.. (9.8 billion to 122.6billion) Akuffo Addo borrowed just 6x what Mahama borrowed ( 122.6billion to 722 billion) and Mahama is on the rooftop wailing.. He should t ...
Tilapias and ghosts, do you hear? Vote him out.
You said Akufo Addo borrowed 6x more than the 12x of what President Kuffuor left meaning Akufo Addo needed to do 72 z what Kufuor did but is that the case ? Also don’t forget Mahama had one oil field Akufo Addo had 3
You failed in mathematics and you continue to exhibit your lack mathematical knowledge.
Then let's deduct 9.8 from 122 and also deduct 122 from 722 and see who has borrowed most. Dead brain like you
Are we dealing with a human being here or a tilapia in human form?
I know the reason why Africa still remains the wretched of the earth. For those of us who have the opportunity to change government through the power of the thumb we don't have the brains to do so. Why????
say it again my brother. we can't exercise our power with the thumb.
Crass absurdity must not be glorified. Massa, this elections is no joking matter ooo...the concert party is over. Just start packing your bag and baggage and leave cool-33m.
IF NOT NPP WHICH PARTY WILL A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL BE ALLOW TO TALK FOR THE STUPID AND LAZY JOURNALIST TO POST
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE ONE WEEK OLD GHOST FACE.STUPID FOOOOOL VOTE FOR LIAR FOR WHAT.
WHAT CAN HE THAT HE IS UNABLE TO DO NOW???
Hmmm. How could such a riff -raff be head of anything in a corporate setup??? How ?
- Business / Corporate websites
Frustrating to have others communicate with Tilapia, ghosts with regards to who they will vote for on election day. Tilapia will vote after surviving from Galamsey polluted water and ghosts will forget about cash lost to Nam ...
Gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Say no to drugs
npp is planning to steal in the up coming elections that is the reason they are dust into the eyes of the masses that ghost will come n vote for them. these people are selfish n corrupt to the core. Ghanaians should wise up n ...
Have you spoken to ghost in your life? A ghost voting in Ghana?
Everybody knows you are planning to stuff the ballot boxes. If you are thief NDC is also ready to catch you.
After destroying the water bodies where would the tilapia come from to vote for your useless and evil party . Stupid fool
Useless guy
"Wo dierrr gyimi nkoaa Owusu Bempah anofiafia, wo nnwui nanso wabo wamena dedaw"!
Oooohh has someone cursed this guy or he’s related to Dr napo? He’s never said anything sensible before. Oooh sorry it’s too late for npp, nothing can change our minds now. Ghanaians are going to vote and vote H.E John ...
Most Ghanaian politicians are on drugs...no wonder this country is like that
All des people are heads of an institution in Ghana ooooo....... charlie we are in trouble......what a fool........
NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA
Signs and symptoms of desperation.
Masa, deep down you are bleeding because you know you are losing.
Are tilapias and ghosts on the voters' register?
Stupidity!
He has sense defeat. We will never vote for hardships
Owusu - Bempa you think everybody in Ghana is satisfied about the mess you people have created.
How long have you been working and today the ultra modern building , a multi million dollar worth of structure you have built i ...
You're mad kk
YOU WILL SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE IN JAIL.UGLY BITCH
We all know that asantes are uncivilized, uncouth and unintelligen people. Case closed!
Another foolish boy idiot your npp people will vote against you fool
I now understand why Military Govts ban freedom of speech and control what is broadcast and published all because of idiots like this. The download of democracy is every idiot is given the opportunity to spew trash in the nam ...
Exactly my point.
JM, our next president
Kwaseato. Aboaba, you're going to opposition, come rain or shine
Stupid fool
Your days in that office are coming an end
He's sensing a humiliating defeat for his incompetent candidate.
You see you can’t use left hand to point at your home. You can all bear witness to his position at Ghana Gas ask yourself if NPP loose power today that’s the end of his comfortable position so he must always do something ...
Dis guy fool pass 79 millions monkeys
Too many idiots in Ghana, no wonder we're ruled by fools and kleptomaniacs.
Is this man in our current country called Ghana or he is hallucinating.
Father forgive him , he doesn't know what he is saying .
Look at these FOOL.
Which of our waters is he talking about? The alresdy poluted waters?
Idiot. The waters you have destroyed with galamsey? There are no tilapia in them
FEAR GALORE. CHANGE IS COMING BECAUSE GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7 TH.
Colonial Mentality. Wise up Ghana for consistency and continuity. The bitter price had been paid. Look sharp my people.
Tha tilapias already voted against you and your curopt npp nation erckers
Something catch the thieves. Now ghost will be voting for you. Massa you have no job after December 7. Evil people that have destroyed GH
Can you imagine? Are these the men that speaks to NPP? No wonder the party has now become unattractive. Useless people
Everything now is about FSHS..
You are expecting ghost votes......rigging. We shall protect the ballots. Election is won at the polling Station. We understand this very well. No sleeping for all Ghanaians on 7 Dec night
He is desperate that he is about to be booted out from Ghana Gas. That is the crux of the stupidity
Another Buffon
Goddesses Ghana on 7 Dec
Yes, John Mahama started the free shs according to the 1992 constitution. The npp wants cheap popularity that's why they started it blindly bringing so much suffering to students and parents. Mahama is coming back to correct ...
Why are they not campaigning under the sea or river
Ghana is indeed in the hand of tilapia-Heading ghana gas. What has he added to gas as a leader?
opapo, be reminded that from Monday , 9th January, you will not RETURN TO YOUR OFFICE AGAIN.Put this in your dirty mind.
Tilapia is even better than Bawuliar. So what are you saying
See their insult level? Meaning tilapia and ghost are sensible than us or what?
Concentrate on your hand over note and prepare for Nsawam as a guest.
This is just one thing. They are rigging the election. NDC people. Wake up
Why not rats?
Is this guy normal? Why tilapia? Tilapia now the new emblem of npp? Why not dead elephants? For the ghosts of 8 people killed for power, John Kumah and the likes will torment this maniac and his cohorts for justices. This ca ...
If there is something that is not of short supply in Ghana is madmen and hooligans!
In essence they will rig the election
DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Gyimie saaaaa na odi awu
I just don't know what to say about this half educated idiot..smh
Is that why you killed John kumah, Adams Mahama, Jake Obetsebi, Hon Ekow Hayford, Hon. J.B Dankwah etc? Whuch water, the galamsey mud? Ghost and water gods will rather vite against your party, see the water bodies in your Asa ...
Do u v kids at all n wen u make such irresponsible statements on radio n get to ur house hw do ur kids react to such stupid statements of urs, u dnt deserved to be a Politian bt bcus ghana is a cheap place for evry idiot to ...
Is that why you killed John kumah, Adams Mahama, Jake Obetsebi, Hon Ekow Hayford, Hon. J.B Dankwah etc? Whuch water, the galamsey mud? Ghost and water gods will rather vite against your party, see the water bodies in your Asa ...
Mahama not winning the 2024 will surely determine the number of idiots in Ghana
This man holds a very important position in the public service, yet look at the garbage he spews from his mouth with such a determined look on his face. This is among the reasons why the country is not progressing as was expe ...
Owusu-Bempah, wanim se osaman wate anaa
By the way Tilapia are fishes for chew with Banku and so l don't think they can rise from our waters and vote whoever we know Mahama will like the election hands down and up. The hawk had had eaten my "nkoko nkekete" already. ...
By the way Tilapia are fishes for chew with Banku and so l don't think they can rise from our waters and vote whoever we know Mahama will loose the election hands down and up. The hawk had had eaten my "nkoko nkekete" already ...
Because you rule over fishes.
Which tilapia? The ones you people killed with galamssy?
Ignore this fool he has autism
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ...
This guy would have been jobless not for mills/mahama but he has been foul mouthing them since I heard of him
But the sad truth is he has not added anything to what the incompetent left but rather looting what he can
There was well organised free education where there was no 3 week in terms term and home for 3 months. The free shs was not in NPP manifesto in 2016 so it was done out of culf to gain political propaganda. Even if mahatma had ...
Galamsey has destroyed all the tilapia in our waters. So which tilapia are you talking about in this case?. The ghosts of your members will vote you and not be the one's killed by financial haircuts. Hypocrites.
We already know where you went for powers to win 2016,2020 and so no doubt but God will judge you on earth and after death.
No sense at all as if they talk from their anus!
U think we were fools..
God will judge you bitterly for working at a place that was decisively supported and constructed by H. E Mahama, Ghana Gas.
Anytime I see this guy's face reminds me of goat head pepper soup, popularly known as " aponkyi nkr ...
What water have these clueless NPP serial liars been drinking?
yOU these thieves are shaking in your pants of a Mahama presidency. You have looted sol much that you cant afford to be exposed. You will go to opposition and all what you have done to Ghana will be exposed. Even the gods are ...
If I was a long standing card bearing member of NPP ie would have cried today. When did Owusu Bempah join NPP but see the position he is handling. Oh NPP…….the party needs some reset
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ...
This fried fish looking individual needs serious mental health intervention.
What a complete idiot.
If this is your deputy communications officer, Everytime he speaks npp loses 100 votes !
Always spewing trash
Rigging machine well oiled. But no weapon formed against Ghana shall stand!