I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Hahahahaaaa The NPP has lost. The NPP will get 49% in Ashanti Region.
When it comes to dishing out insults and lies, Wontumi, the NPP galamsey regional chairman is numero 1 in Ghana! WOntumi wants more votes so he can continue to do Galamsey and poison people to death, it won't happen! We are ...
They should rather reward insults on Mahama from all of you Npp members and you Wontumi in particular with massive votes, you called him a thief and drunkard very recently, Kennedy Agyapong blatantly lied and accused of causi ...
Contrary to what many Ghanaians had thought of him as a statesman, Kufuor defied all protocol and ethics and belittled himself to street level politics and that is why he is getting his street level comeuppance. His unnecessa ...
Junkie fool, when Kennedy was insulting Rawlings where was you? Jun
You don't know your real father, did your, mother tell you who your real father is can't you see you have been brought up by your mother alone that is why you lack sense.????
Cheap politics.
Is that your campaign message. As for this idiot dee. How did we got here. Its tragic & sad
ur own people will vote against u guys 4 being hypocrite and stupid...
The most stupid Chairman NPP ever had. Is Wuntumi that Stupid? JJ Rawlings, Attah Mills, Mahama and his current running mate were insulted in 2020 by him (Wuntumi) and what were the results of the vote?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
We all know that asantes are uncivilized, uncouth and unintelligen people. So what else do you expect from them?
Central and western region did you hear .
ALL U GUYS KNOW AND DREAM OF IS VOTE. KWASIA CRIMINALS . U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NPP NEVER AGAIN OOOOOOOOOO TOM
So who did the useless press conference Wontumi ahhh. Just listen to idiot telling somebody is an idiot. Listen to mother serpent of insults telling us about insults so funny.
GYIM SAAAA.HOW CAN THIS AMOUNT TO VOTING FOR YOUR PARTY??????
YOU THINK All ASHANTIs ARE FOOLISH
Please note that ghanaweb is no longer a neutral media since it was forcefully acquired by the NPP-led government for propaganda.
Ghanaweb should be renamed NPP-ASANTEWEB
You think you can fool the people all the time right????
Kwasiampeni, Central and Western will also reward insults on Prof Mills with massive votes for NDC.
Thus guy wontumi! If there is a God may you shit this guy forever?
Bonos will also reward NDC with insults on Sammy Gyamfi, Boakye Gyan and Asiedu Nketiah, Odwan
NPP will be punished in Ashanti Region for your insults and challenging of Otumfuor’ authority a couple of months back
Tribalpigotry you campaign is droune in lake busumtwi.
Is this your campaign message? I thought you will campaign on your achievements in Ashanti region. I’m sure you have seen that your campaign message is not resonating with the people in Ashanti region. Shame on you Wontum ...
Illiterate bush boy. Your Kufuor is a 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF.
Npp is desperate to use this as a campaign message. 1st they wheeled out a disabled pensioner to campaign for them and now this! It doesn't look good for the npp in the ashanti region.
Thunder fire you straight up for saying just this. You and your generation are cursed. When a maggot as you insult others, it's ok but other way round is fault, we live to see, animal.
GYIMMIE NAAA!!!
I seriously pity the good people of the Ashanti Region for allowing this nonsense guy to insult their intelligence persistently.
Oh Ashanti pepo..... your politicking is so shameful and smelly.
So, as for you people you d ...
But who is kuffuor kwasia man like you
Even if kuffor is killed we will handle as murder nothing else
See who is speaking do you remember your self a couple of months ago when you said you have your own empire in Asanti and can even challenge ashanti hene authority fool
GALAMSEY KINGPIN WONTUMI AND HIS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE TWO USELESS NATION-WRECKERS IN A POD.
If useless galamsey kingpin Wontumi and his incompetent flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia had any meaningful me ...
The Ghanaian electorate are very cheap. They were asked to vote for the NPP in order to revenge the insult on Kufuor and not because the party will alleviate them from their sufferings. This kind of politics can only take pla ...
BONOS should reward NDC with massive votes for insults on Osagyeg Dormaahene and Takyimanhene
Reward for what? So you can continue destroying the environment for the millions of unborn Ghanaians, while you enrich your self.