It's official, Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no discernment! What a foolish people we have become because of tribal bigotry, ignorance, social media, religion, greed and free SHS education.
#**#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, ho ...
Here again comes the 'kentree' speaking miseducation minister who went to America but America never went through him. You have completely destroyed our education system and you still have the freakin temerity to ask for an ex ...
Since 1957, under what government did Ghanaians school children take part in international "ROBOTIC" competition and won beating nations like South Korea, Japan, Germany, US etc?
Under what government did we see girl's sch ...
Pee, discerning Ghanaians will most definitely re-elect the incumbent NPP administration for its visionary leadership and setting the following targets:
Access to technology for all in order to alleviate poverty in an incl ...
I am not part of those who will say NPP has done nothing, but Hon. there is a saying that to whom much is given, Much is espected. Free SHS your mark of fame, bedeviled with double track system, Feeding Students with expired ...
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
To bolster the minister's assertion, here are a few examples:
Tema-Mpakadan Rail Line in addition to the Eastern Corridor Line.
DRIP
New Tema Bitumen Plant.
FSHS: Human capital investment, infrastructure, and fina ...
Mr Minister you haven't done anything remarkable in Education infact you have disenfranchised the Education system by Pillaging and Enslaving GeTFund
Charle make we talk true .
Ah NPP Konongo Kaya cum Tutubotom Boys Nkoaa ...
Thanks to NPP, Pres. Nana Addo and Dr. Yaw Osei Adutwum.
Cumacy International Airport.
Education: Science, Technology, Innovation, Research & Development:
2 Akenten Appiah-Menka University of Skills Training and ...
Achievement in education in which teachers and students do not know when to go to school and when to complete the term? Kwasea, are you talking like an educationist or a politician?
The most useless and foolish education minister in Ghana problems with the idiot government akufo addo bawumia government animals
Rubbish. What achievements are you talking about when your NPP galamsey party will rather loot Ghana assets while leaving thousands of elementary school kids across the country to school under trees or in seriously unsafe cla ...
Bawumia, where is the 182 million dollars you received for the Pawlugu dam? You steal from your own people yet you want them to vote for you ! You are taxing kayaya all around Ghana. Shame on you!
With secretly repackaged, deceptively labelled espired rice fed to shs students?
If NPP losses this election, l will give him 50 percent of the blame. He doesn't know when and how he will rectify the dreaded double track system. It has been more than 7 years. Is he not aware that Ghanaians hate the double ...