Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha
DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3 NO SIZE
The Youth are going to deliver Victory for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia not opportunists like the lazy Sinare family whose brains are embedded in crime.Very lazy uneducated Sinare family.
What has 8 years of NPP government done for you?
@ DotCom
At least nobody took bribe from my taxes when Ghana govt was buying Aeroplane in these 8yrs.Again there was no Dumsor and my tax was not used to buy fly away Guinea Fowls.
@Ama nobody toke advantage of stealing the poor people rice from the port and sharing it out,no agyepa deals no stealing from the poor people purse in the name of e-levy etc
*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
#BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President ...
We voting Mahama
The GhanaWeb we know now will find anyhting negative to report on NDC. Even tweets are news. Scroll through GhanaWeb and it’s all good reports or counter reports for NPP. They have an NPP reporter there now. Can u guys just ...
@Nana Afua:
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paperless System— Bawu ...
@Ama at least there was no swimming pool in the name of national….. no bathing in the air
Ama, one cannot have everybody voting for a particular party. Some to would vote for a particular party notwithstanding what a party does for him or her. My problem with people like you is that, your submissions are made of ...
The NDC did nothing for his grand parents in the northern regions? (Northern, upper East and Upper West).The NDC built University of Development studies Tamale (Akufo Addo wanted to change the name to Tindam university or so ...
Don't mind the kid, after his free SHS and then he continuea his education on his grandfather's noses there in the north, every state tertiary institution available to him there was built by the NDC, so he is just ignorant an ...
Tertiary institution was built by NDC government but you have to pay b4 you can go, but for SHS is free so the boy is correct
You don't have brains, hence following the Npp blindly like a goat, ur brain is like that of a maggot, I don't even need to respond to this, check your head well before u respond to wisdom.
I feel sorry for your flimsy explanation. The boy is talking about what has benefited him, not a fee paying university he can't afford! You will explain till thy kingdom come, the youth have made up their mind!
It seems you Npp guys either have some level of mental disorder or something, because it's simply mind boggling how u still want to argue that universities, hospitals aren't one of the most essential and important facilities ...
@ Rex;
MAHAMA PROMISED JOBS TO THE NORTH TO EASE THE KAYAYO PROBLEMS:
MAHAMA IS SUPER INCOMPETENT, AND I JUST CAN’T FATHOM WHY THE GOON DOESN’T WANT TO LEAVE THE SCENE AND PAVE THE WAY FOR SOMEONE ELSE!
And how ...
Kweku, you are rather dishonest, not sincere or brainwashed. The special prosecutor never cleared Mahama, the special prosecutor said he have evidence to prosecute Mahama and that doesn't clear him of wrong doing. Besides the ...
You know. I won't ever waste my time to read anything u post here again right? I don't have time for propaganda.
@/Stephen Donkor
@ AMA GOOD CHAT
So the NPP bought Ghanaweb expects us to vote for Bawumia based on the ignorant view of a Zongo teenager! Aaarrrrggghhhh........ Such cheap propaganda!
Somebody shd tell The Sinare family to go and take their Egyptian brothers and sisters that Nkrumah had with Fathia back to Egypt. They claimed their grandfather gave Fathia to Nkrumah for marriage we Ghanaians don't see any ...
The primitive and primordial tribal bigots and stooges and xenophobes can't wait for any opportunity to attack a fellow human being whose skin pigmentation or name is not akin to theirs. Just pathetic!
When the ghanaweb reports anything good about the ndc does that means u bought them?.Ghana has gone beyond ur petty politics. And so wiseup
@ Dotcom. The young boy has already answered your question, but since you are from the evil NDC stock, you don't understand. Shame on you.
I strongly believe that previous governments have some responsibility for the current state of the economy. However, 8 years of NPP administration is worse than all previous governments combined. The corruption of not only th ...
@DotCom! How is it worse? What happened? Mahama left bones with no meat on it so why blaming npp of borrowing too much? Check how much government workers are being paid as compared to Mahama time. Check the cost of free shs t ...
I admire your passion for your party. However we need new ideas to reset and to run the country.
The problem is not NDC but their flag bearer who is keeping away neutral voters
Buluuuii , there is nothing like neutrals in Ghana political landscape, there are people who are voting on grounds of trust and actions.
And those people will vote for JDM, because they know JDM will publish the abuses o ...
Wow,this is 1st sign of NDC's lost/defeat at Zongos,what an intelligent answer and embarrassment to Mahama/NDC!
zongo boy what do you know ? NPPigs teaching children how to tell lies
MAHAMA CANT THINK FAR! ASIEDU NKETIA CANT BREATH, SNARE CANT TALK! FREE SHS IS THE ATOMIC BOMB ON NDC! CONFUSION AYE BASAAA! HA HA HA HA!
Stop tickling yourself because Nppweb Borlaweb. A teenager who was born many years after his grandparents sayin Ndc did for nothing for them is your solace. Hahaha
Ghanaweb has been bought by Npp so all the news are always skewed in favour of Npp. I call on all right thinking Ghanaian to boycot this news outlet now engage in propaganda.
You were expecting Ghanaweb to talk more about NDC Green Book and 24hrs economy. Naniaama you thought we were still in the Propaganda Campaign Days in 2012.We are doing evidently based and scientific Campaign. JDM is struggl ...
So what history of Ghana does the boy know, how much has hus economy been affected under the NPP, and how many votes does he have anyway even if he supports Bawumia? Let's leave children to eat their ice cream and toffee, and ...
There is a saying that goes like this. SEEING IS BELIEVING and that is what the small boy is basing his judgement. All his colleagues in Nima- Mamobi are going to school free.
@ Dunia, at least heseen and know that the npp has brought the free shs
Leave the boy alone,he doesn't know anything about current economy,all that he knows is that he is free education beneficiary
@ Beema
At least the small boy can testified that there is FSHS. Just like The Sinare family who have benefitted so much from Ghana for giving Nkrumah an Egyptian wife Fathia,the small boy is smart enough to protect his sha ...
Anybody who says there's free SHS doesn't have any child in SHS, or has never had anybody asking them for financial support for their children going to SHS. Let any parent tell us they spent ZERO on their children's SHS educa ...
Ofui u are expecting the government to buy ur child underwear to use at school foer u to know it's free education. Why can't some people reason up a bit. So many wasted people in our society we call them human beings. U des ...
The main reason some parents cannot afford educating their children it the fees and that the utmost priority of the government meaning, the government had absolved all parents from paying school fees, and that doesn't mean th ...
Muslims and people from the North what have you gained from NDC since you started following them? The small post enjoyed by Muntaka and Haruna have even been taken away from them by Asiedu Nketiah. Now there is hope; opportun ...
Translation in this article with regards to this interaction is not accurate.
AS USUAL, ONE WAY SINGING. IN THE MORNING FREE SHS, AFTERNOON FREE SHS EVEN IN THE EVENING SAME SONG FREE SHS ABAA, WE GOT THAT SINCE FROM 2017.
NOW LET THEM TALK ABOUT THE RAGLIKE ECONOMY
Titus kindly use the sharp edged granites as was done @ the circle interchange to stop encroaching and to avoid human intervention which will definitely be corrupted with time.
Let that free SHS feed him in his entire life.
Aduane nkoaaa eiii
Is he the only person with grandparents such that will be doing things for your grandparents sia
STUPID JOURNALISM........ GYIMII SAAAAAAA
WHAT HAS THE NPP DONE FOR THE ASHANTI REGION
It this news? In 8yrs talking about freeshs means the boy doesn't have any responsibility. It's Ndc that brought electricity in rural north. So it means the boy is Npp in and out.. nothing else
Bawumia, where is the 182 million dollars you received for the Pawlugu dam? You steal from your own people yet you want them to vote for you ! You are taxing kayaya all around Ghana. Shame on you!
ENOUGH OF THE PROPAGANDA AND INSULT FROM THE SINARES AND THE NDC. THE ZONGO COMMUNITIES HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT SO THEY ARE WILD AWAKEN.
THEY WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR THE INCORRUPTIBLE, DECENT AND THE VISIONARY LEADER DR. BAWUMIA ...
Kwasea boy, when Nana Addo walked out during Rawlings time in Parliament. That's when NDC plan to declare EID days holiday. Didn't your parents tell you this?
Foolish boy, what do you about politics. You failed to tell us what NPP has done for your grandparents. Foolish boy
Next joke, in any serious nation how can this be part of a news portal. He doesn't know what he is talking about.
Zubs since you know please tell us what the NDC has done for zongo communities since 1992.
When Kwame Nkrumah moved Muslims from Old Fadama to New Fadam and Nima he started buildings in those communities.
An example is Nima 441, SHC job 441.
So let me ask, what did NPP did for Nima and New Fadama for the 16 year ...
BIG LIAR
The Sinares are BIG LIARS. APOOO.
THE BOY HAS SPOKEN THE TRUTH AND IT IS THE KORAN TRUTH.
NDC ARE LIARS. CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.
JM IS A DEAD GOAT, INCOMPETENT AND WOMANIZER.
Our Zango brothers and sisters are wise now ...u can force a donkey to a river side but u can't force it to drink..I always ask my brothers and sisters in Zango community what did NDC done for us since JJ regime to Atta mil ...
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
As far back in 1992, the Muslim communities prefer going on pilgrim than creating funds for education when ever they have the opportunities. so who are you blaming now?
Any young person who can withstand the assault of NDC lies and propaganda on his senses has a very very bright future.
Yes the boy may have a point and we respect it as we respect all other people with different opinions and allegiances. But a single political party can't do all for every single individual. The majority will feel the impact b ...
ghanaweb gives a lot of space to the npp.that is unfair.
She can't even speak hausa
The boy is talking practical(physical) terms not something that has not happened......
What does a Zongo boy who is fed with leftover from an NPP dog understand about development? And garbageweb is making this a headline. Equally useless website as this
What shall we call the fellow who chooses to comment on a story on a news portal he/she calls 'useless'?
Unless NDC becomes humble enough and comes to terms with the fact that they goofed big time with FSHS, they should forget winning the hearts of the emerging youth. The claim that they started FSHS is a clear case of arrogant ...
Come to Ho and hear youngmen also saying the same. NDC is going the way of CPP! Deadgoat!
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Foolishness, before 2008 zongo school were builded with mud and Mahama and Mills came and started giving them good classroom go and do your check.
Using the word builded which doesn't exist in any vocabulary. Have you now seen your fate hanging around with the NDC? I feel sorry for you and your family!
So there is no typing mistake. Fool
He should wait until he starts to care for himself and his dependents, then he will know that FSHS is not everything.
Hope ghanaweb will be bought back from the NPP to regain its credibility. The same way, the NPP used arm-twisting tactics to acquire, it will be taken from them in the future.
The NDC think the economy is only what a country or governance is about and have been making too much noise about the state of the economy. What about Education, Health, Agric and other components of governance. Yes the glob ...
We all know that given the chance to choose between Bawumia and Mahama, the Zongo will choose Bawumia. How many years have the PNDC and the NDC ruled Ghana? What has the NDC done for the Zongos?
Has the boy tasted the contaminated RICE supplied by Dr BAWUMIA?
At least JM was bathing in luxurious jets with serwa broni
Education has enlighten him and he cannot listen to usual propaganda of ndc
AGVARD LTD BOSS ALHAJI SINARE AND FAMILY, SOLE IMPORTERS AND SUPPLIERS OF ALL MEDICAL EQUIPMENT TO MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND ALL GOVT HOSPITALS ACROSS GHANA DURING PNDC / NDC REGIMES. YOU WANT YOUR NDC TO COME BACK AND START YOU ...
TRUEEEEEEEE TALK BOY GOD BLESS YOU . SHAME ON THEM THEY HAVE STOLEN GHANA'S MONEY AND THINK THEY CAN CONTROL GHANA.
YOU ARE ONE OF THE DIGITAL BOYS
Gbemuse! Anfa. Political dirty hatchet. 8 sankofa.
The same question can be posed to Nana and Bawumia today today, not only in the Zongos but in the entire length of the country. Boys from the rural areas, kids from the cocoa farms, workers in Ghanaian cities, school kids enj ...
When you’re paying school and tuition fees were you fed with chicken and beef? Again, how many times were northern schools closed down because of “no feed”? In fact, NDC’s Dr Kumbuo in 2017 is on record to have said t ...
Ghanaweb oh naa...u are now too cheap to b doing the bidding of npp..since 5 months ghanaweb is posting npp scam agenda
Ghanaweb, I think u r mischievous , dont u think so ? No amount of ur propaganda will bring bawumia to power , we equally know how biais you are . This elections won't go in ur favour , so u can gobto hell and bring Satan we ...
I like him!
Foolish boy. I pity your poor parents.
I curse you to be like Asiedu Nketiah when you grow old. Wearing woman cloth to disgrace yourself.
This is what the npp is doing to the youth coming up... brain wash them into thinking they the npp has good intentions towards them the youth and Ghana at large but the sad truth is npp is the enemy of Ghana and Ghanaians... ...
If you have a child who is attending school, and you do not pay for his/her tuition, what do you do with the money? If the government is paying for school fees for all children in government schools how does that amount to ma ...
Let's be practical here. The government pays the tuition so the worker has extra monies. But what that same worker can buy last year with his salary and that same tuition, he can't buy it this same year. Now this same worker, ...
If I am not talking about anything, what do you think you are yapping about? Your Mahama and his useless NDC government could not pay teachers and was that okay with you when your "dollar" was 4 cedis? Are you normal or tryin ...
how old is this "Zongo boy" to know what the NDC did for the Zongo people. this is petty talk and Hon. Sinare is above this silly illogical and half baked talk.
Why didn't Sinare counter with something deep to win the boy but walk away? Ghanaians are gradually waking up from their long hibernation and sooner than later, something will happen in Ghana.
Look at the boy from Adeiso, ...
The little boy has exposed the stupidity of the Sinares, he has proved that he is more sensible than them.
What happened? Mahama left bones with no meat on it so why blaming npp of borrowing too much? Check how much government workers are being paid as compared to Mahama time. Check the cost of free shs to educate Ghanaians. Europ ...
I respect people with different views . No matter what in this World there would be NPP supporters and NDC supporters. Just as there will always be Democrats and Republicans. They will always support their sides no matter wha ...
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
If i become president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana i will break down all soo call Zongos in Ghana. The real Ghanaian will not live that nasty dirty place call Zongo, Zongo is there were illiterates terrorists criminals and armed ro ...
That's why you will not become a president of this land because you don't understand the dynamics of their life. Education is what is required for a gradual change and not what you are proposing.
YOU CAN PLANT NDC BLACK OVER AND OVER AGAIN BUT STILL WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT.
But for NDC your grandparents would not experience electricity, portable drinking water, access to expanded education at all levels, etc
Do what