When you have a perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo how can any meaningful investigation be done? That black face brigadier general is not immune to bullets. He can also be g ...
DO YOU BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE FROM NDC??????
COL ABOAGYEWAA, PLEASE USE YOUR BRAIN!!!!
WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” KNOW THAT, ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
There is more sophisticated guns in the system the army has no idea
A very stupid, stinking cockroach called Adade
INVESTIGATING ANY ALLEGATIONS MADE BY NDC? THEN YOU HAVE A LOTS OF INVESTIGATIONS TO MAKE.
It is full of nonsense when it comes from that fool and bastard Sammy Gyamfi. He wants Mahama to win the Presidential elections so he can enjoy his political stupidity and idiocy. ABOA like him who lacks basic Common Sense. I ...
@Frank Agyeman-Karikari is your entire family that are Stupid look that his one too you that you don’t even know your father aboaa next time come here and insult every ndc .stupidity at a high level is it mandatory that eve ...
KWASEA, ODWAN FUNU. Did l ask anybody to support and vote for NPP in my postage. Put on your Thinking Cap and reason reasonably, you damn farting stupid Pig. It is too early so don’t start me with your stupidity and foolish ...
Col Aboagye, you only security issues that relates to NPP. I have been listening to the things you say for some time now. STOP YOUR BIAS analysis.
Where is the bias? This case is no more a case between the NDC and the soldier It is about national security where a cache of illegal arms is found illegally stored. Are you not worried that your family members might be hur ...
What do you expect from an ndc footsoldier security analyst
Mr. Festus Aboagye again. Did the nDC even provide a single evidence of their allegations? When Sammy Gyimifour was questioned by a journalist what did he say?
You this disgraceful officer is always talking none sense to ...
Did you read to understand Colonel Aboagye very well? He said the military or the interior ministry should have made a statement to clear the air? If allegations are made against a top military officer, the military and the m ...
An idiot calling himself Prince. There’re very stupid people in the country and one is Prince Kwasi Adade.
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
What did you smoke last night?
This Colonel Aboagye soldier man is very easy to predict. He doesn’t know how to hide his party colors as a former military officer. This man thinks the High Command has time for Sammy Gyamfi and the Ndc nonsense. Colonel A ...
Did your mentor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings ever smoke Weed? Ask Konadu and the Tsikatas. Some people knew Efo very well at the Burma Camp and can testify to his dealings with Weed.
Stupid NDC ... Ghanaians are not fools ooo. If NDC truly believes their own lies, why didn't they go to the IGP to report the case. Why do a press conference? I believe nobody in their right mind should pay attention to NDC's ...
@kofi USA do you think we are fools you can’t come here and insult all ndc members and go free.its your household who are stupid if indeed you were trained well you will not make comment's and be insulting ndc
They are all accomplish in the evil plan
The loud silence means that it's no more allegation but rather true.
If the dwarf and his cronies try it on 7th December ,on the 14th of December his one week memorial service will be observed at kyebi. This year is boot for boot, eye for eye and life for life.
Silence means concern. There is truth I'm the allegation and I believe they are changing that option to another before they come out.
Thus is really worrying and dangerous.
Your sentence should have started with SILENCE MEANS CONSENT BUT NOT CONCERN. Check the FREE SHS to improve on your sentence set up. After that, thank Akuffo Addo and the NPP.
Why Bawumia the first incoming Muslim president in the history of Ghana politics busy campaigning for votes NDC babies with sharp teeths are busy spreading falsehood and stu pid propaganda
Please note, the very FIRST Muslim President of Ghana was HE Dr Hilla Liman of blessed memory.
Massa revise ur notes
Are you sure dr. Hilla Liman was a muslim?
Col. Aboagye, please your baise against the NPP is becoming too obvious. Why should the military high command waste its time to respond to such nonsense? Election are won at the polling stations, through solid campaignin ...
You think Ghanaians are stupid in answering to your propaganda. We have an election to win and that is what we are concentrating not your lies.
The Desperation of the NPP to win the 2024 elections by all means including conniving with the EC to rig the elections is what will Create chaos and plague the country in civil unrest due to their power drunkness
Why must the security agencies respond to unsubstantiated allegations? Why are all of Col. Aboagye's analysis always skewed in favour of the NDC? He should come forthright as a NDC supporter pronouncing on security rather th ...
It is so sad that a drug addict is ruling our beloved country.
In fact for human to be thinking like animal all becuase you are npp or ndc follower then you shouldn't be in the country with us.
IF WE DECIDE TO INVESTIGATE WHAT EVER ALLEGATIONS NDC AND NPP WILL MAKE, THEN WE HAVE TO SET UP A LOT OF COMMITTEES AND GIVE THEM ALOWANCES.
Silence means consent. Any govt about to lose power does everything within its power to entrench itself but when the time is up and the citizens decide absolutely nothing can change it. Unfortunately politicians fail to reali ...
So you mean the military should have time for nonsense and propaganda from the NDC. Allegations without evidence. Aba
Don't worry col Aboagye. The NDC is ready for their stupidity this time. Useless people
Col Aboagye is a member of the NDC pretending to be neutral, I'm not surprised of his comments. I heard him giving some fake security implications when his NDC party told tge EC to do forensic auditing. The party wasted the ...
Silence means concerned
People must not just brushed it off, because it's NDC party alleging.
The whole military intelligence and national security intelligence are quite about it for couple of days since the NDC press con ...
USELESS HALLUCINATIONS FROM A DISGRACED DISMISSED HALLUCINATING COLONEL...
WHAT'S THE SUBSTANCE OF YOUR HORRIBLE NDC ALLEGATIONS????
DISAPPOINTED DISMISSED COLONEL GO TO HELL!!!?
We shall see the MEN ON DECEMBER 7, 2024
Every security agent in this country called Ghana has been compromised seriously. They should wake up and work for Ghana. Any rumor MUST BE INVESTIGATED
Col Aboagye, there will be no disaster. No one has time for the NDC.
You are behind it....any case, is it the first time. NDC said the same thing in 2016, 2020 and now.
Why is this fool always praying for doom?
Why is this fool always praying for doom? You were even dishonotably discharged
What is Col. Aboagye saying? That the military high command should respond to the allegation of the NDC Communication Officer and deny that what he said on radio is not true? Could there be a training of civilians at the mili ...
No need. This time we the supporters of the NDC are well prepared for every nonsense. Mobile phone is expensive than a pistol, so I won't sit down for any power drunk individual or group to attack me. I personally will shoot ...
You will start shooting innocent people because your life is already messed up through no fault of anyone. You have probably been living hopelessly most of your life and are therefore ready to disturb our law abiding citizens ...
This Sammy Gyamfi guy. I don't know. He went to school but the school didn't go thru him. How on earth can someone rig an election with thugs. All his allegations are unfounded with infantile explanations. God save that boy
The Ghana Armed Forces, National Security, and others need not waste their time in answering idiots from NDC.
If a whole political party found an individual engage in an illegality of storing arms and ballot papers, is a press conference the solution? We're not children to be fooled by this cheap propaganda. This is part of their gra ...
This retired colonel is hallucinating, do you think this government has time for baseless accusation from the NDC and be supported by their appendages like you.see the way you were always on radio and TV supporting the NDC wh ...
I urged Donald Trump administration to locate all NPP bribery 20 Thousand Diplomatic US visa that had been issued to NPP party members to go to US last week. And deport them back immediately. 20 Thousand US Diplomatic Visa. T ...
The USA has a well established Democracy. It is not the President that deports people in the USA. The President of the USA can cause the start of an investigation into an abuse of immigration but it is the courts that order t ...
I wish Ghanaians will spend a little time to learn about our electoral process so they can challenge any flimsy allegations thrown out there. We are all witnesses to wild allegations of rigging after the 2020 elections but be ...
A Brigadi Sabari or Brigadier in the army is not in charge of the whole armed forces.Col.Aboagye worked in the Rawlings era so he understands military language.
If the general's family is in the UK it means the family applied for entry visa to the UK. If this is true then before getting the visa, they might have stated their reasons fro going to the UK and how long they were going ...
Is festus aboagye normal? U mean govt shd investigate itself? If it comes out that the allegations are false Ndc will say clearing agent. If true it goes against npp.
Ghana has time to attend to serious issues and not those from chronic blood-thirsty chaps like we have in this country. By the grace of God they will all fail in their pursuits.
He who alleges must prove.
Staying silence kills stupid allegation.
The democracy is not good for Africans, Africans are too fools and criminals to understand what's democracy. Let the military take over and Ghana will be in peace and Ghanaians will live freely without armed robbers and crimi ...
Did you live in Ghana during the Kutu, Gen. Akuffo, but more importantly during the Rawlings’s era? Was there any peace in Ghana during the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? Do you know the fear that people lived in? What ...
Col. Aboagye, if you claim to be a Security Analyst I expect you to know that these claims have always been NDC's stock-in-trade during every election year. This is particularly so during election years that they could tell ...
Ghanaians just know both NPP and NDC are greedy bastards and thieves who would do anything for money ?
- Business / Corporate websites
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Why don’t you Col Aboagye investigate these allegations yourself . What’s are u waiting for ? Idiot
It is not every stupid allegations warrants investigate. The Ndc should bring their evidence of what they are alleging. Ghana don't have time for this Rubbish.
Why does the media give space and oxygen to the stupid and rabid rantings of this discredited WOMAN BEATER. COLONEL ABOAGYE IS A DOCUMENTED WOMAN BEATER. HE ASSAULTED A WOMAN AND HE WAS SACKED FROM THE MILITARY. HE WAS EVENTU ...
NDC is not serious. Always coming with wild allegations full of lies. They know they are losing
The NDC IS AFRAID OF THIS FINE SOLDIER . THEY HATE HIM BECAUSE HE IS AN ASHANTI. HE IS NOT GOING TO ALLOW THEM TO STAGE A COUP.
This general will be treated like Genera Doe of Liberia. If he jokes it will over him.
Col Aboagye is one of the PNDC /NDC FOOT SOLDIERS.
He who alleges must prove!! The NDC says it has solid evidence it will present to the army and police…we are still waiting Mr naive security analyst. You think the security capos have no work but follow the reprehensible pr ...
I'm surprised and disappointed in Festus' position. First, does he expect the military to engage in a propaganda war with Sammy Gyamfi? Second, as an experienced military officer of some repute, he must know that, even if the ...
Some of these baseless and unsubstantiated allegations must rather be condemned instead of placing unnecessary calls on agencies to waste time and resources to investigate. Please condemn Sammy Gyamfi baseless allegations Ple ...
Ndc should try and fooling
Col state institutions should jump at any wild allegations by something like Sammy Gimi.Are you serious. Those institutions have better things to do to protect the Nation than wild allegations by a fool.
NDC should petition the UK government, requesting for the repatriation of Brig. Opoku's family members back to Ghana, based on these allegations.
Col.Festus Aboagye or whatever you call yourself,if the Military High Command has spare time to respond to the lunatic rantings of your NDC friends,they would have used the same spare time to yank off your rank because you a ...
These allegations have been further confirmed by Napoleon Opoku, running mate for Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia that NDC does not know how to compile election results and that NDC will not be able to compile 7/12/2024 election results ...
As a retired military officer, does Col Aboagye believe that a GOC can stuff ballot boxes to influence an election?