CHRAJ clears Victor Kusi Boateng over allegations of 2 passports, cathedral cash theft

Read Comments Comments (173)

• KingAmos 1 year ago

Jesus Christ is Lord and Saviour

• THE CLEARING AGENT IS GOOD 1 year ago

CONGRATS PRESIDENT CLEARING AGENT. AT LEAST YOU ARE GOOD AT CLEARING. TOMORROW IS ANOTHER DAY.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I repeat: Justice does not lie in the bosom of the judiciary (CHRAJ). Justice lies in the conscience of the people. We don't need any corrupt and compromised state institution to tell us whether or not Rev. Victor Kusi Boaten ...

• Asterix 1 year ago

Frankie and big English but of no substance. So tell the rest of Ghanaians, who petitioned CHRAJ? If you idiots thought that CHRAJ is a compromised institution and the law lies in the conscience of the people as you claim, th ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Just about two weeks more to go, if Ghanaians really want to stop this rot, this looting, they know what to do. As my good friend FRANKIE keeps stating; the number of votes Bawumliar (the NPP) will get in this election will t ...

• Rex 1 year ago

But same guy admitted to having a double identity and even went ahead to explain how come he got those double names? Which kind of shoddy work is this? IF I haven't heard the man self confessing to having and owning those two ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Hmmmm Ghana

• Nii 1 year ago

You see ooo. Clearing agent at work. lol
    The guy said he had both identities and gave reasons ooo. Now there is no evidence. Gh! What a wow!

• There is rumour he coming up with another lie before the election 1 year ago

Prepare for a gargantuan lie shameless Ablakwa will release before the elections to influence voters. Be alert and debunk such lies with facts.

• Stephano 1 year ago

Another stupid one here. Unbelievable!

• Broni Panayoti 1 year ago

I will only say shame onto you. You're part of the create, loot and share gang. God punish you asterix.

• Asterix 1 year ago

Frankie and big English but of no substance. So tell the rest of Ghanaians, who petitioned CHRAJ? If you idiots thought that CHRAJ is a compromised institution and the law lies in the conscience of the people as you claim, th ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

@Asterix, your point is?

• Asterix 1 year ago

Mr Kofi, my point is that anytime NDC loses they discredit state institutions. If they thought the CHRAJ was compromised why did Ablakwa take the matter to them and not the “people “ who this idiotic Frankie says the “l ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

For me, i can only see the kind of verdicts coming from these judicial and quasi judicial institutions in Ghana.
    I will advise you to read the issues sent to CHRAJ and their report.
    They were asked what is 1 + 1. They in t ...

• Asterix 1 year ago

Mr Kofi what you are saying is not factual. I also work for an international organization and constantly deal with diplomats from other countries. Ghana is always held very high everywhere I go and Ghanaians in the internatio ...

• Kutumpofo to Asterix 1 year ago

What i have realized in this country is that every time a person makes sense, he is either accused of writing or talking big English or he is book-long and his points are therefore trashed and stonewalled. Ghanaians - especia ...

• Asterix to Kutumpo 1 year ago

Mr Kutumpofo, it is very obvious you also think speaking big English means you are intelligent.

Speak to the facts of the matter and stop insulting sections of the public whom you think do not speak English.

What makes ...

• Asterix 1 year ago

Mr Kofi what you are saying is not factual. I also work for an international organization and constantly deal with diplomats from other countries. Ghana is always held very high everywhere I go and Ghanaians in the internatio ...

Asterix you are a blatant lier. Having exposed yourself as an irrational and illogical primitive, it is highly unlikely that any respectable international organization would hire you to come and infect their establishment wit ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Don't you know who you are engaging?

They just changed their moniker, but we are aware of them.

• Asterix to Kutumpo 1 year ago

Fools like you don’t deserve my time. Such an idiot

• Dogo 1 year ago

It is a fact that Ghana's reputation on global stage has seriously been dented by the actions of this criminal cabal ruling us. Some of you unexposed people can continue your foolish attempt to defend and shield Akuffo Addo a ...

• Nee 1 year ago

If your point is the case, then why run to CHRAJ?. Typical character of irresponsible people.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Is it not the same institution that looked into the Ford Expedition matter? Some of us don't have short memories

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

What was there in your ford hallucinating nuisances?

Nothing about, than the then crooks like Yaw Boabeng Asamoah,Captain Smart,HOPSON Adoye, etc successfully fooled you.

However in this case, CHRAJ is telling Ghanai ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Please stop your reprehensible rants!! Ablakwa says he had irrefutable evidence, he should show the whole world!! You think propaganda wins cases? Foolish rants!! He should provide proof of the second passport!! He should pro ...

• Abuu 1 year ago

Your so stupid,who petition CHRAJ.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

The president himself is criminal.What do you expect? This man should be in jail.

• KOFI 1 year ago

Hahaha. CHRAJ is intentionally answering a wrong question.

• Asterix 1 year ago

Mr. Kofi. You can’t be more intelligent than the courts. What wrong question did the court answer?

You fake people, are the reason Ghana is not moving forward. You take a case to CHRAJ, you lose and now you guys are here ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

You are making a lot of Ad hominem statements.

There are no specifics.

You conveniently failed to comment on my assertion that companies are moving their Head Quarters from Ghana. Even Unilever has moved some of their ...

• Asterix to Kofi 1 year ago

Thanks for your comments which are very civil. I think we can engage in intellectual discourse on whether or not Ghanaian courts are the sole reason why some companies are leaving Ghana. Is it not also the case that some new ...

Perhaps you are not smart enough to realize that what the CHRAJ has done is to give a carte-blanche to criminals in this country to operate their trade as impostors and they can rely on the Torkonoo Standard to get away with ...

• Manukure 1 year ago

Mr. Asterisk actually believes the stupid loans and debts and broken infrastructure of this NPP dId not set the country BACK. OK. They set the country FORWARD. You fool.

• Asterix to Manukure 1 year ago

Even a fool like you think your opinions matter. Can you point to any broken infrastructure as you claim? Are you blind or you are just an idiot to see that infrastructure has significantly improved in Ghana over the years?

• Asterix 1 year ago

See this fool too. Do you have any evidence that the person you are accusing is a thief as you claim. With fools like you with mobile phone and data written gibberish here, how can Ghana develop?

• KWAKU 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
    According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago

@ KWAKU MORON: @ GHANA:

WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON!

JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO NOHAA”!

Kwaseato ...

@ Kwasea Clearing Agent:

EVERY AKAN HAS TWO SETS OF NAMES!

HERE, ABLAKWA IS VERY WICKED FOR EXPOSING THE PASTOR’S SOUL NAME. FOR SPIRITUAL MOST MEN OF GOD DECIDE TO HIDE THEIR SOUL NAME, AND I’M NOT ABOUT TO TELL ...

• Stephano 1 year ago

Listen to some uncivilised and stupid fool. You don't even know the CHRAG boss. Listen to your own stupid self.

• OKRAKU IS USELESS 1 year ago

Ablakwa is sick with paranoid and always accused people wrongly. Those of us who know him in Legon campus can testify. He always has problem with anyone better than him, accusing VC of embezzlement, calling for hall presiden ...

• NPP HAS CORRUPTED EVERY INSTITUTIONS KNOWING MAHAMA WILL JAIL THEM 1 year ago

CHRAJ IS A DISGRACE TO THE COUNTRY. TOO CORRUPT BY NPP

• Shame on Ablakwa, you the sinner accusing another person 1 year ago

This man interfering with construction of a House of God will surely bring him down like Tobias and Sanballat. Mark it

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Eiiii baby with sharp teeth, hmmmm

• NDC, WHEN IT DOESN'T GO THEIR WAY 1 year ago

You took the matter there yourself and they have come up with a judgment, satisfied? Accept it when it doesn't go your way. Idiotic party bar none!

• Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago

Interesting times ahead

• Sycamore 1 year ago

So there's is no sane independent state institution in Ghana again under this mother serpent of corruption and his party the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers? It's sickening where Ghana is headed to.

• Aaaaaba 1 year ago

Masa stop fooling when it goes in favour of u the justice system is good but when it goes against u it's bad why are u like that

• Slow 1 year ago

But u don't you think small. Can't u reason a little bit apart from whatever u hear or told? Ah ha ba. U want to leave the thinking always for others to do for u. What happens to the brain and common sense u also have? At lea ...

• Asterix 1 year ago

See this one too

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

Ghana is finished under Akuffo Addo. The CHRAJ criminal boss himself will answer serious questions after December 7. Every institution in Ghana today is a crime scene. Imagine this criminal activity to deceived the state was ...

• Anane 1 year ago

You mean in the unlikely event that NDC wins, the guy Mahama installed at CHRAJ in the dying days of his presidency and who cleared him of the Kanazoe bribery and who NDC tried unsuccessfully to use him to nail Ofori-Ata is g ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

As long as Nana Addo remains the president every institution in Ghana remains a crime scene.
    With Bawumiah dishing out money as if it is the sand on the beach, nothing will go against NPP. Who would thought Kennedy Agyapong ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Hw3 ne kwasia! The CHRAJ boss is a Mahama boy wate!

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

So how can some one have 2 passports in different names and that becom3s legal?

@ EI NPP:

They have indicated that the man has only one passport. I know it sounds bizarre to you Togolese! But I don’t blame you!

• Asterix 1 year ago

Exactly @ Stephen. Some of these fools only hear what they want to hear. This idiot does not even understand that CHRAJ indicated that the man has only one passport. Even ion the face of the evidence they still stick to the l ...

Is Togolese a tribe?

• Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago

Is the boss of CHRAJ an appointee of Akufo Addo

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Mahama appointed him, along with Domelovo, in December 2016 after he had already lost the elections. In fact, many of CORA'S findings have gone against the government.

• Edward 1 year ago

So after a court of competent jurisdiction has examined documents and concluded that holding two identities (Birth certificates and Passports with different date of births) this CHRAJ is telling us this nonsense.
    GHANA FOR ...

• Mortey 1 year ago

So who is kwabena Adu Gyemfi

• UK 1 year ago

Why will ALAKWA want to destroy someone's reputation just for political gains. This is very wicked act from this young man Ablakwa. He should be ashamed to himself. No one will take him serious again.
    You just can not disgra ...

• Evans 1 year ago

@UK this clearance is just Nana Addo's clearing agency at work. Kusi Boateng has two identities,with regards to the passport, the dishonourable state agencies have managed to wipe out any prove of a second passport being i ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

CHRAJ Commissioners and deputy commissioners were appointed by the NDC. That is why Ablakwa rushed there.

• EXPORT/IMPORTER 1 year ago

Why the Rev dont send him to court ??

• Stephano 1 year ago

Listen to another fool!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Baby with sharp teeth . You see

• Real Guy 1 year ago

Chraj boss will replace kusi boateng in this matter if ndc comes into power.

• KITTO 1 year ago

GHANA!!!!! GHANA!!!!! GHANA!!!!!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm....................

• FTT 1 year ago

The God of Prophet Kusi Boateng has spoken

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

Leave God out of this.
    How of the bible do you understand.
    You are those Christians who will thank God for helping them to steal.

• TY 1 year ago

Hia Hia Hia, Chinese laughter.
    Eeeeeiiiiii,STATE INSTITUTION?

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

When have individuals started giving loans to the Government of Ghana? What and where is the agreement? What are the terms? So, anyone can just get up and say the monies paid to me were refunds of the money I loaned to the Go ...

• Adukwei 1 year ago

What a story. How can a private individual just decude to pay for a government funded project and claim the money back?

Was it a contract to him or what? Eiii. Ghana this?

• Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 1 year ago

Hon Ablakwak, a friend of my just reported to me that, NPP Government is selling Diplomatic US visa for 25 Thousand US dollars with the collaboration of US Embassy in Ghana and NPP Foreign and Tourism Ministry in Ghana which ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Why should I be surprised by the outcome? Ablakwa is simply a disgrace to himself in particular and to the NDC as a party. In recent times he has always come out to publish ‘scandals upon scandals’ and yet none saw the li ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

@Yaw this is pure jealousy you wish you know what this fine gentleman is saying is true.time will tell interesting days ahead

• CHRAJ 1 year ago

Kraman ba , Massa Gyai Gyimii nu. So wasn't it the same court that cleared Ato Forson aka Ambulance kingpin.
    Plse educate me? Whatever happened to Ghana Official 1?

• Kobby 1 year ago

Okudzeto is just an empty barrel!

• Kofi 1 year ago

@kobby you know he is intelligent and very smart more than your handsome self clap for a brother when he is doing great.why did Jj has to named him (babies with sharp teeth)he realised he was too much

• Williams 1 year ago

Ablakwa is not a critical thinker to initiate an intelligent workable solutions or policies to make corruption harder to take place in government institutions. He isn't going to be a committed and ethical person to fight corr ...

• Okujato is a Thief 1 year ago

Okujato Ablakwa is a Thief. He stole Teachers Welfare Money.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Animguase akwaaba, saint ablakwa who whose 25000ghc in his car boot was stolen by car washers

• Ama 1 year ago

@Ama Ghana you mean 25000gh? We were here when the sanitation min. Bags of monies were stolen as well let us think

• Allan 1 year ago

Am not surprised. This baby with sharp teeth is a chronic liar. Rev please do the needful by suing him in court for him to stop damaging peoples reputation. A boy who has never worked before apart from entering parliament and ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Do we have court @Allan

• Fofie 1 year ago

Congratulations to CHARAJ

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

Kwaku Anase story. Apuuuuuuuu so an individual can just get up and pay for government contracts and collect his money later.

• Stephano 1 year ago

Can you imagine that? And a state institution whose core duty is to provide justice has cleared such a person?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

I fear for Ghana's future. We don't have any honest institutions in Ghana anymore. Is CHRAJ saying Victor Kusi Boateng and Kwabena Adu Gyamfi are not the same person? So the two passports are for different people? Ghana has ...

• Jay 1 year ago

How is it possible to clear someone with 2 passports with 2 different names? Someone with 2 mothers and 2 different tin numbers but still the same person? Someone with 2 different date of births and yet he gets cleared but an ...

• Obuor 1 year ago

@ Jay.who cleared govt officer 1?

• Governor 1 year ago

Useless govt and it's followers !!! You will be jailed after 7 Dec. Aboabiba kromfo)

• Amino 1 year ago

SHAME TO ABLAKWA FOR ACUSING REV OF HOLDING 2 PASSPORTS WITH DIFFERENT NAMES.
    THE REV IS NOT LIKE YOU ABLAKWA WHO RECEIVED DOUBLE SALARIES AS AN MP.
    YOUR UGLY FACE. SHAME ABLAKWA.
    BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
    THIEF ABL

• Amino 1 year ago

SHAME TO ABLAKWA FOR ACUSING REV KUSI BOATENG OF HOLDING 2 PASSPORTS WITH DIFFERENT NAMES.
    THE REV IS NOT LIKE YOU ABLAKWA WHO RECEIVED DOUBLE SALARIES AS AN MP.
    YOUR UGLY FACE. SHAME ABLAKWA.
    BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
    THIEF ...

• Gh 1 year ago

When the NDC comes to power, the issues surrounding the cathedral will be investigated. It is only there that this criminal pastor will be cleared.

• Bibi 1 year ago

We need a powerful government that will investigate all these rot and sentence these evil nation wreckers to death by firing squad.

• Gyae gyimie 1 year ago

So who is Kusi boateng?

• bb 1 year ago

The blocked headed NPP/NDC people are here defending

• Crump. 1 year ago

Patriotism has gone to the pigs. How can we love and sacrifice for our country again when state institutions are behaving like this?. In fact, Ghana is doomed.

• Vodushi 1 year ago

So CHRAJ too is destroyed???? Oh God save Ghana on Dec 7th.

• Farouq 1 year ago

If it's true master cash in on this because the guy has really defamed you pretty well.

• Nana 1 year ago

Ablakwa over to you

• I stand for fairness 1 year ago

The report sounds quite spurious.
    My questions
    1.The report confirms that the man holds a passport in a name other than what is publicly known.why

2.how can he an individual pay contractors from his own pocket on behalf ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

This is what I've been asking myself. Why will a person have a different name publicly and on documentation baring another. There's something suspicious here and a good minded person will never accept this. Why don't he use h ...

• Vote 8 1 year ago

Ghana truly needs reset especially the state institutions especially especially the judiciary. Unbelievable. Gobsmacked. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàt!!! Hmm

• RQ 1 year ago

Oh Ghanaweb, is it all that you can see fromthe report!?

• Corrupt CHRAJ 1 year ago

For how many years now to clear this allegations of Victor kusi 2 passports. Wonders will never end. Cathedral thieves plus CHRAJ Kuululu theft.

• Nee 1 year ago

Ablakwa needs to bow his ugly head and teeth in shmae. He needs to learn how to respect people intergrity. He is found of rushing to the press with FAKE NEWS just to score stupid political noise making point.

• Odjame 1 year ago

The report has rather implicated him the more , what is shadow name and can one transact business with both names ? Eeeeeiiii Ghana

• Solo 1 year ago

Who authorized the Kusi guy to pay contractors from his bank account?
    Then he should have financed the whole project from his account and the government paying him back later.
    I am a Christian but Kusi and his gangs have br ...

• we cannot continue with rubbish and useless leaders 1 year ago

This one dey no wonders and doubt. Nana Addo himself clears and what about his cronies. This is what we want change, we cannot continue with rubbish and useless leaders

• Mad dog 1 year ago

Now Mr I know it all has seen his smooth ess level

• Nii 1 year ago

This international pathological LIAR Ablakwa is a big disgraced to Parliament!!

• Williams 1 year ago

Ablakwa has developed a habit of seeking too much attention for himself. He was given the responsibility, as a deputy minister of education, to work on the basic needs of education and he failed miserably with acute shortage ...

• Yao 1 year ago

We thank God for the life of the pastor. Please Rev take this man to court and for him to know that lies and doing propaganda about people life. What Oklujato did was to tarnished the man name because of DMB. He knew everythi ...

• Cat 1 year ago

These institutions and making this election difficult
    for bawumia .ndc will once again use this judgement for their political campaign....clearing agent will once again be use ....chraj why this judgement when we are onl ...

• Corruption 1 year ago

CHRAJ Stop protecting criminals h

• Corruption 1 year ago

CHRAJ Stop protecting criminals

• FTT 1 year ago

Rev Kusi Boateng should sue Hon.Ablakwa now now

• X ray 1 year ago

Herhhh chraj

• Cici 1 year ago

Ghana is an abnormal country.

• Tuff seed 1 year ago

Herhh chraj

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

There's no hope in judiciary system
    Complete manipulative Governance by Akuffo Addo

• Ohene Abrefa 1 year ago

So do Ghanaians still believes in Ablakwa
    He is a wizard who's duty is to dent the well built reputation of people

When you look at the comments coming, many don't trust in the report of CHRAJ yet because of politics th ...

• MAHAMA AVOIDING JAIL IS A BAD EXAMPLE 1 year ago

No wonder everybody is escaping jail. Too bad!

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Under npp it is not criminal to have double identity after all birth certificate can't tell whether you are a Ghanaian or not but one can acquire a Ghanaian passport with birth certificate, what are country

• julorbihouse 1 year ago

Insane country with criminals ruling the poir

• Ofui MP 1 year ago

This evil ofui MP has spoiled and wasted our money for giving this project a bad name. Like by now thousands of Ghanaians are working at the cathedral. Studia are not being used for worship.

• Buluu 1 year ago

Clear of double identity in Ghana

• Jb 1 year ago

Bogus report

• Kofi 1 year ago

Baby with sharp teeth nie

• Hannan 1 year ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• KOFI tamale 1 year ago

ALL WE KNOW IS TO DESTROY PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY DO NOT BELONG TO OUR TRIBE OR PARTY. VERY SHAMEFUL

• Stephano 1 year ago

Listen to this dirty rat! Are you educated at all?

• Spicyman 1 year ago

If you wrongfully accuse someone of tarnishing their reputation and it is discovered that you lied. Apologizing is an honorable thing to do. You do not dismiss it and move on to another lie, as the entire NDC party has done. ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

I don’t really understand this , does it mean Kusi Boateng loan some money to the cathedral board ? , and the board later reimburse him? ,

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

Yes

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ei akufo Addo..u can do any wrong in this administration and u will b cleared..if Cecilia dapaah is cleared why not a pastor...

• Jor 1 year ago

Because he was leading other companies to come for judgment debt and taken kickbacks he suspects every single person thinking everyone is like him Jalousie is what is killing this leader of babies with sharp teeth

Shame o ...

• Anasco 1 year ago

This is a reporter filing his findings but is not CHRAJ report.we know how this fake news operate

• Joe 1 year ago

re full of shit and lies. Ablakwa has never worked before but owns all these properties in Ghana and USA.

• moonstone 1 year ago

A big lie. How and why should he personally finance government project, and under whose instruction? This is a fraud well calculated by the President and his government. Ghanaians arise and fight for your right.

• Kontor 1 year ago

Chraj has always not been a serious body.

• What’s good for one goose is……!!! 1 year ago

National Cathedral: CHRAJ recommends investigation, contract cancellation, possible prosecution

This is the headline from Joy news!! Same story but different headlines. Ghanaweb is useless now. We know who owns Ghanaweb no ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

The clearing agent at it again. Thieves in government

• Chairman 1 year ago

CHIRAJ simply cowardly dodged the petition. They haven't made pronouncement on it directly. The new owners of ghanaweb are bent on using it to manipulate information

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Is Akuffo Addo president of Ghana? Judgement day awaits those who had a hand in this... ..

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

After Dec 7 all this nonsense will stop. We live to see.....

• Good citizen 1 year ago

Ablakwa please mind your own dump business
    You guys have enriched yourself with Ghana money
    You should address dumsor and your poor government
    You're all hypocrite

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Bogus journalism is what you've just done.
    Where is that CHRAJ REPORT you attempted to report on?
    Who authored it and what were the conclusions and recommendations?

• Franklin 1 year ago

Is this a good investigative body.

• Max 1 year ago

Don't blame CHRAJ Ghanaweb.com is practicing lazy journalism. They should have fact checked or read the report by CHRAJ before copying from mynews.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Under this evil government of NPP piloted by Nana Akufo Ado the group commander,no court case can be won Kusi Boateng and kwabena Adu Gyamfi is the same person "wonamhe koka serr agya sebo wo ntoma ate bini"

• Edudzi Koteboto 1 year ago

Okudjato Ablakwa is a pathological liar who will suffer for the lies he has peddled against people. He will die like a dog crossing a high way

• s))mli 1 year ago

How is one able to open a bank account in your other name/ alias? It's against banking regulations. If he did not have a passport in with name Kwabena Adu Gyemfi, did he have other ID cards i that name? Yes!- Thats illegal, w ...

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Sharp teeth Ablakwa disgraced again.But that sharp teeth boy has no shame

• Truth 1 year ago

Hmmm Ghana is really sick!!! So all these people still worship God? Eiii I SHOCK!

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Hmmm...Ama Ghana.... I pray this government leaves office in peace . . Enough is enough....

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Glory be to God

• Shame on Ablakwa, you the sinner accusing another person 1 year ago

Interfering with construction of a House of God will bring you down like Tobias and Sanballat. Your God has redeemed you, Revered Minister

• Lol 1 year ago

On what basis.i want to read the full ruling jesus christ

• Duke 1 year ago

What kind of findings are these? Why are all our institutions behaving this way? Bogus findings....CHRAJ go and do a more comprehensive findings. This is not good enough

• Wofa 1 year ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa has done impressive exposé in the past that have saved the country from this insensitive and money chopping carbals of a government. But for him labadi beach among others would have been dished out to themse ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

Ablakwa you see how you are disgrace yourself. You rushed to Chraj with no evidence but rather hatred for Ashanti people and who God bless no one can change it

• God forgive Ablakwa 1 year ago

Ablakwa did same to Shelly Ayoko Botwe, he will disgrace you by the time you are cleared, he deliberately does that, what kind of politics is this?

Oh God, I pray that you will cause NDC to lose this 2024 election because of what they have done to the National Cathedral project. Not my will but your will be done. I pray in Jesus' Name, Amen.